Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Taste like home made
7/15/2010

Customer review by militarylady

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by militarylady
by militarylady

This corn tortilla is authentic as you can get. I am from a small town in Belize, Central America where we go to the market and get fresh corn tortillas. Eventhough this is mass produced the quality is excellent. I will only purchase this brand now because it reminds me of home.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
militarylady
US Military, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
12/26/2009

Customer review by Quiote

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by Quiote
by Quiote

I have Ciliac desease (like 3% of population) and can eat no wheat products. Corn tortillas are the only bread like product I can eat from Wal Mart. The larger sizes allow so many possibilities beyond the 6" size. For example, I can make a very good small pizza quite simply. I would be delighted to find these on the shelf consistantly, rather than once in a great while as now.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quiote
Cocoa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
where can I Purchase this product?.
9/24/2012

Customer review by mexijoe

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by mexijoe
by mexijoe

Good corn tortilla, large enough to make enchiladas and tacos, problem I have is where can I purchase these?. Local Walmarts (birmingham ala area ) do not carry these and probably will not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mexijoe
pell city ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Once per week
2/15/2013

Customer review by Diducwhatisaw

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Diducwhatisaw
by Diducwhatisaw

The best in flavor , authentic flavor of most corn tortillas out there! We have been unable to find La Burrita Corn Tortillas anywhere lately... searched several Walmart's in our area for these (La Burrita Corn Tortillas. Please bring them back to the Charleston, WV area. The best of pre-made tortillas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diducwhatisaw
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Best Tortilla in the U.S."
2/3/2014

Customer review by penuchek

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by penuchek
by penuchek

Authentic flavor, large enough to make a burrito, fresh and fabulous!~ I have a bit of trouble finding them in our location here, but have just ordered a case of them from our most fabulous bakery manager. I cannot live without them. The only tortillas comparable I experienced in Guatemala. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penuchek
N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days