Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
3/24/2017

Customer review by Mom of 3

4.0 stars 3/24/2017 by Mom of 3
by Mom of 3

Love it really does work. Makes my mouth fell clean after a brush my teeth. Really whitening them to

Mom of 3
Connersville, IN, United States
Gender:Female
This toothpaste has it all. Great taste too.
3/5/2017

Customer review by Kingsport

4.0 stars 3/5/2017 by Kingsport
by Kingsport
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Takes only a week to see results. I brush twice daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kingsport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/2/2017

Customer review by mykids

5.0 stars 3/2/2017 by mykids
by mykids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the whole house has agreed we like this one best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mykids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow! What a difference!
12/28/2012

Customer review by HeartsNButterflies

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by HeartsNButterflies
by HeartsNButterflies

I have been using Sensodyne Pronamel toothpaste for over a year, but today I decided to try something different. I just brushed my teeth for the first time with this A&H Complete Care and I honestly feel the same clean that I feel when I leave the dentist's office after a bi-annual cleaning! Wow. My teeth look great! I am definitely switching brands! We all need a toothpaste with complete care no matter what are needs are and Sensodyne Pronamel did not do that for me. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartsNButterflies
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
my favorite toothpaste
12/7/2012

Customer review by GPLCookie

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by GPLCookie
by GPLCookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arm & Hammer brand is my favorite brand of toothpaste. I've been using Complete Care. Every dentist appointment is super easy, he says my teeth are clean and my gums are healthy. I have been using this brand of toothpaste for at least 10 years. I also floss, and use Listerine pre-rinse, and Listerine mouth wash twice a day. I brush at least twice per day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GPLCookie
Dover, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great prduct
2/6/2017

Customer review by Si jons

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Si jons
by Si jons

I brought this prduct It' good. ...................

Si jons
Gender:Male
The ONLY toothpaste we buy!
1/26/2017

Customer review by PurpleLion

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by PurpleLion
by PurpleLion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

At least a decade buying this toothpaste exclusively. Works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PurpleLion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant products
1/12/2017

Customer review by Susie72

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Susie72
by Susie72

I bought this a few months ago and have been using it and Im very pleased with the results.

Susie72
Amherst, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
If you care about appearances this is your toothpa
12/29/2016

Customer review by AwesomeA

4.0 stars 12/29/2016 by AwesomeA
by AwesomeA

Just reading about this product you know that it is superior in every way when compared to other similar products. It has every single whitening ingredient in it plus stain blocker. And it's all from a name you know and trust: Arm&Hammer

AwesomeA
West Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Toothpaste Ever!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

This is an amazing toothpaste.....just as it says.....your mouth feels like you just came from the dentist.....I have used so many different toothpaste's and this one is by far the very best I have ever used. Love the perfect mixture of peroxide & baking soda. My mouth was bubbling clean & felt so fresh & really deep down clean. Just sorry I didn't know about this toothpaste sooner. My daughter was telling me about the Arm & Hammer whitening paste...so I was looking for that...they were sold out....so decided to get the tooth paste. Very Highly Recommended. Excellent service from Walmart.com...Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 100 contributor
Awesome
12/6/2016

Customer review by Mari

4.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Mari
by Mari

Really helped my teeth get White it is soo worth It y

Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product and price value.
3/4/2013

Customer review by 4Kai

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by 4Kai
by 4Kai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I normally buy Arm & Hammer toothpastes for the quality and clean taste. Price is excellen and delivery time ahead of schedule. WalMart has the best prices among supermarkets and discount outlets. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4Kai
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful taste, helps keep teeth white.
7/25/2014

Customer review by michaelromance

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by michaelromance
by michaelromance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Peroxide and baking soda with a great tasting toothpaste...can't beat it. No strange after taste, not strong tasting, just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michaelromance
Hudson Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/3/2016

Customer review by Cgat09

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Cgat09
by Cgat09

Talk about a clean mouth feeling and after a week I noticed a whiter smile

Cgat09
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
only toothpaste I use
4/9/2016

Customer review by spacelace

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by spacelace
by spacelace

I've used lots of toothpaste before, but this one always makes my teeth feel like I just left the dentist. Squeaky clean. I was pretty bummed a few years ago they changed the recipe so they don't feel as clean as before. But still better than any other toothpaste out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spacelace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
9/30/2016

Customer review by landlady

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by landlady
by landlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for sensitive teeth. makes your mouth feel fresh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
landlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome
10/5/2016

Customer review by skatepark

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by skatepark
by skatepark

i love it every one you should use this it is great on your teeth

skatepark
Long Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great
9/17/2016

Customer review by mymy1234

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by mymy1234
by mymy1234

Everything is good about the produce I stand behind it.

mymy1234
DALLAS,TEXAS
Gender:Female
arm&hammer extra whitening toothpaste
8/2/2016

Customer review by merry meet

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by merry meet
by merry meet

Excellent toothpaste,refreshing and clean feeling after brushing with this toothpaste,highly recommended

merry meet
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans out your pores completely. Great product
7/25/2016

Customer review by Deli

4.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Deli
by Deli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Suggested it too many people, even my daughters

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews