Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 39 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
great
9/17/2016

Customer review by mymy1234

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by mymy1234
by mymy1234

Everything is good about the produce I stand behind it.

mymy1234
DALLAS,TEXAS
Gender:Female
I like it
8/17/2016

Customer review by kitty

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by kitty
by kitty

I like it make my mouth feel it does good on my teeth

kitty
Jacksonville, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
arm&hammer extra whitening toothpaste
8/2/2016

Customer review by merry meet

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by merry meet
by merry meet

Excellent toothpaste,refreshing and clean feeling after brushing with this toothpaste,highly recommended

merry meet
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans out your pores completely. Great product
7/25/2016

Customer review by Deli

4.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Deli
by Deli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Suggested it too many people, even my daughters

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy me
6/25/2016

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

Freshens breath removes stains and fights bad breath

Kimmy
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worst packing ever, but good product
7/4/2016

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Charlie
by Charlie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the toothpaste, but WM did such a poor job of packing, that I had to return one of the two boxes I bought - it was completely crushed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow! What a difference!
12/28/2012

Customer review by HeartsNButterflies

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by HeartsNButterflies
by HeartsNButterflies

I have been using Sensodyne Pronamel toothpaste for over a year, but today I decided to try something different. I just brushed my teeth for the first time with this A&H Complete Care and I honestly feel the same clean that I feel when I leave the dentist's office after a bi-annual cleaning! Wow. My teeth look great! I am definitely switching brands! We all need a toothpaste with complete care no matter what are needs are and Sensodyne Pronamel did not do that for me. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartsNButterflies
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
my favorite toothpaste
12/7/2012

Customer review by GPLCookie

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by GPLCookie
by GPLCookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arm & Hammer brand is my favorite brand of toothpaste. I've been using Complete Care. Every dentist appointment is super easy, he says my teeth are clean and my gums are healthy. I have been using this brand of toothpaste for at least 10 years. I also floss, and use Listerine pre-rinse, and Listerine mouth wash twice a day. I brush at least twice per day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GPLCookie
Dover, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arm and Hammer Complete Care Stain Defense
6/5/2016

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Debra
by Debra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have these word for this product, no plaque in our teeth! We have different dentists and we both came away from our checkups with no plaque! This is the first time I've ever had that kind of checkup. I switched to this toothpaste about 6 months ago and I'm so glad I did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A better toothpaste
5/27/2016

Customer review by jimmy123459

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by jimmy123459
by jimmy123459

A toothpaste that whitens teeth, deep cleans and fights cavities while neutralizing breath-odour causing compounds. Good price.

jimmy123459
Excellent
5/26/2016

Customer review by Troutbass

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Troutbass
by Troutbass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our favorite toothpaste. Teeth feel fresh and not too strong like Colgate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Troutbass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
only toothpaste I use
4/9/2016

Customer review by spacelace

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by spacelace
by spacelace

I've used lots of toothpaste before, but this one always makes my teeth feel like I just left the dentist. Squeaky clean. I was pretty bummed a few years ago they changed the recipe so they don't feel as clean as before. But still better than any other toothpaste out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spacelace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arm & Hammer Complete CAre Toothpaste
5/20/2016

Customer review by MBH1

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by MBH1
by MBH1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My teeth always feel so clean after brushing and throughout the day. My dental hygienist always comments on how clean my teeth are when I go for a cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MBH1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good toothpaste
5/16/2016

Customer review by Luffing

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Luffing
by Luffing

Used this for several years now. Nice clean taste and feel. No harshness. The baking soda is a benefit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luffing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Complete Care
5/5/2016

Customer review by Randy

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Randy
by Randy

Personally, I feel that this product does a fantastic job of helping me keep my teeth clean and as tartar free as possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Randy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
4/13/2016

Customer review by Chinadoll

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Chinadoll
by Chinadoll

I brought some last week my family loves this so we had to go and get my friends some.

Chinadoll
Yazoo City, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Whiter teeth
4/13/2016

Customer review by Topo

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Topo
by Topo

I've used this product for over a year and it shows results!

Topo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
4/11/2016

Customer review by Geraldine

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Geraldine
by Geraldine

Love the fresh feeling it leaves in my mouth, glad I tried it

Geraldine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Toothpaste Ever!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

This is an amazing toothpaste.....just as it says.....your mouth feels like you just came from the dentist.....I have used so many different toothpaste's and this one is by far the very best I have ever used. Love the perfect mixture of peroxide & baking soda. My mouth was bubbling clean & felt so fresh & really deep down clean. Just sorry I didn't know about this toothpaste sooner. My daughter was telling me about the Arm & Hammer whitening paste...so I was looking for that...they were sold out....so decided to get the tooth paste. Very Highly Recommended. Excellent service from Walmart.com...Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Complete care
4/4/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews