Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my favorite toothpaste
12/7/2012

Customer review by GPLCookie

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by GPLCookie
by GPLCookie

Arm & Hammer brand is my favorite brand of toothpaste. I've been using Complete Care. Every dentist appointment is super easy, he says my teeth are clean and my gums are healthy. I have been using this brand of toothpaste for at least 10 years. I also floss, and use Listerine pre-rinse, and Listerine mouth wash twice a day. I brush at least twice per day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GPLCookie
Dover, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow! What a difference!
12/28/2012

Customer review by HeartsNButterflies

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by HeartsNButterflies
by HeartsNButterflies

I have been using Sensodyne Pronamel toothpaste for over a year, but today I decided to try something different. I just brushed my teeth for the first time with this A&H Complete Care and I honestly feel the same clean that I feel when I leave the dentist's office after a bi-annual cleaning! Wow. My teeth look great! I am definitely switching brands! We all need a toothpaste with complete care no matter what are needs are and Sensodyne Pronamel did not do that for me. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeartsNButterflies
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best Toothpaste Ever!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by redheeler
by redheeler

This is an amazing toothpaste.....just as it says.....your mouth feels like you just came from the dentist.....I have used so many different toothpaste's and this one is by far the very best I have ever used. Love the perfect mixture of peroxide & baking soda. My mouth was bubbling clean & felt so fresh & really deep down clean. Just sorry I didn't know about this toothpaste sooner. My daughter was telling me about the Arm & Hammer whitening paste...so I was looking for that...they were sold out....so decided to get the tooth paste. Very Highly Recommended. Excellent service from Walmart.com...Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Excellent product and price value.
3/4/2013

Customer review by 4Kai

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by 4Kai
by 4Kai

I normally buy Arm & Hammer toothpastes for the quality and clean taste. Price is excellen and delivery time ahead of schedule. WalMart has the best prices among supermarkets and discount outlets. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Kai
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful taste, helps keep teeth white.
7/25/2014

Customer review by michaelromance

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by michaelromance
by michaelromance

Peroxide and baking soda with a great tasting toothpaste...can't beat it. No strange after taste, not strong tasting, just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaelromance
Hudson Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
3/28/2015

Customer review by murph the smart one

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by murph the smart one
by murph the smart one

Along with other arm & hammer, simply the best products out there!

murph the smart one
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Keep breath odorless for hours
5/5/2015

Customer review by ShareGoodWisdom

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by ShareGoodWisdom
by ShareGoodWisdom

I have had bad breath my entire life and I tried Smart Mouth oral rinse, which gave me superb results. But is was costly. The Arm & Hammer toothpaste with Baking Soda & Peroxide formula is inexpensive and really works to keep my breath odorless. The only down side is it might dry out the skin around the mouth so try to rinse it off right away. Another tip is to brush your tongue a few times with it. I think this toothpaste make the oral environment less acidic so bacteria that causes bad breath cannot multiply. This is worth a try.

ShareGoodWisdom
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing...
9/24/2014

Customer review by RonL

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by RonL
by RonL

I have been using Arm & Hammer CompleteCare toothpaste for about 2 weeks now, and am really surprised that a product can actually do as it is advertised to do. At first the taste was a little weird, but I got over that quickly when I felt the lasting freshness. Morning mouth is down to a much more agreeable point. REALLY GLAD that I tried this toothpaste. This is now my go-to from now on.

RonL
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing
4/16/2015

Customer review by jayjay

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by jayjay
by jayjay

I love this tooth pasta amazing flavor could be better but love it

jayjay
Lufkin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
4/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pretty awesome I just started using it and it does what it promised!

An anonymous customer
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
12/1/2011

Customer review by leotie

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by leotie
by leotie

I LOVE this toothpaste!! It gets your teeth cleaner than other toothpastes that I have used in the past. I have switched from my former brand of toothpaste to Arm and Hammer. Try and you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leotie
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Whitening
3/21/2014

Customer review by GreenThumbSDs

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by GreenThumbSDs
by GreenThumbSDs

I get the best white without the abrasion. My dentist recommended it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenThumbSDs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Faithful User
12/5/2014

Customer review by Favor14

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Favor14
by Favor14

As a senior, it gives me all the benefits that an aging person needs (i.e. gums, breath, etc.). Recommend to anyone, young or old, but especially comforting to the elderly. Keep on selling and manufacturing this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favor14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/9/2015

Customer review by robdoesit

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by robdoesit
by robdoesit

I have been using it for years and it tasts great and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape.

robdoesit
Aventura, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male