Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 48 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great prduct
2/6/2017

Customer review by Si jons

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Si jons
by Si jons

I brought this prduct It' good. ...................

Si jons
Gender:Male
Excellant products
1/12/2017

Customer review by Susie72

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Susie72
by Susie72

I bought this a few months ago and have been using it and Im very pleased with the results.

Susie72
Amherst, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
If you care about appearances this is your toothpa
12/29/2016

Customer review by AwesomeA

4.0 stars 12/29/2016 by AwesomeA
by AwesomeA

Just reading about this product you know that it is superior in every way when compared to other similar products. It has every single whitening ingredient in it plus stain blocker. And it's all from a name you know and trust: Arm&Hammer

AwesomeA
West Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
12/6/2016

Customer review by Mari

4.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Mari
by Mari

Really helped my teeth get White it is soo worth It y

Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/3/2016

Customer review by Cgat09

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Cgat09
by Cgat09

Talk about a clean mouth feeling and after a week I noticed a whiter smile

Cgat09
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awsome
10/5/2016

Customer review by skatepark

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by skatepark
by skatepark

i love it every one you should use this it is great on your teeth

skatepark
Long Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great
9/23/2016

Customer review by Ddubsgk

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Ddubsgk
by Ddubsgk

Grea great great great great great great great great

Ddubsgk
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great
9/17/2016

Customer review by mymy1234

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by mymy1234
by mymy1234

Everything is good about the produce I stand behind it.

mymy1234
DALLAS,TEXAS
Gender:Female
I like it
8/17/2016

Customer review by kitty

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by kitty
by kitty

I like it make my mouth feel it does good on my teeth

kitty
Jacksonville, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
arm&hammer extra whitening toothpaste
8/2/2016

Customer review by merry meet

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by merry meet
by merry meet

Excellent toothpaste,refreshing and clean feeling after brushing with this toothpaste,highly recommended

merry meet
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy me
6/25/2016

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

Freshens breath removes stains and fights bad breath

Kimmy
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A better toothpaste
5/27/2016

Customer review by jimmy123459

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by jimmy123459
by jimmy123459

A toothpaste that whitens teeth, deep cleans and fights cavities while neutralizing breath-odour causing compounds. Good price.

jimmy123459
Love this product
4/13/2016

Customer review by Chinadoll

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Chinadoll
by Chinadoll

I brought some last week my family loves this so we had to go and get my friends some.

Chinadoll
Yazoo City, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keep breath odorless for hours
5/5/2015

Customer review by ShareGoodWisdom

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by ShareGoodWisdom
by ShareGoodWisdom

I have had bad breath my entire life and I tried Smart Mouth oral rinse, which gave me superb results. But is was costly. The Arm & Hammer toothpaste with Baking Soda & Peroxide formula is inexpensive and really works to keep my breath odorless. The only down side is it might dry out the skin around the mouth so try to rinse it off right away. Another tip is to brush your tongue a few times with it. I think this toothpaste make the oral environment less acidic so bacteria that causes bad breath cannot multiply. This is worth a try.

ShareGoodWisdom
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Whiter teeth
4/13/2016

Customer review by Topo

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Topo
by Topo

I've used this product for over a year and it shows results!

Topo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
4/11/2016

Customer review by Geraldine

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Geraldine
by Geraldine

Love the fresh feeling it leaves in my mouth, glad I tried it

Geraldine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing...
9/24/2014

Customer review by RonL

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by RonL
by RonL

I have been using Arm & Hammer CompleteCare toothpaste for about 2 weeks now, and am really surprised that a product can actually do as it is advertised to do. At first the taste was a little weird, but I got over that quickly when I felt the lasting freshness. Morning mouth is down to a much more agreeable point. REALLY GLAD that I tried this toothpaste. This is now my go-to from now on.

RonL
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
complete care arm hammer dentel care
10/18/2015

Customer review by tonya

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by tonya
by tonya

works better the most I have try I really like it....

tonya
denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like it!
9/10/2015

Customer review by Deni

4.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Deni
by Deni

A good tasting toothpaste. I don't know if my teeth are any whiter but it is my go to toothpaste!

Deni
Sechelt, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
7/9/2015

Customer review by robdoesit

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by robdoesit
by robdoesit

I have been using it for years and it tasts great and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape.

robdoesit
Aventura, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews