Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 55 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
love Arm & Hammer's toothpaste
7/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
always good quality and good price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wow! What a difference!
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using Sensodyne Pronamel toothpaste for over a year, but today I decided to try something different. I just brushed my teeth for the first time with this A&H Complete Care and I honestly feel the same clean that I feel when I leave the dentist's office after a bi-annual cleaning! Wow. My teeth look great! I am definitely switching brands! We all need a toothpaste with complete care no matter what are needs are and Sensodyne Pronamel did not do that for me. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my favorite toothpaste
12/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Arm & Hammer brand is my favorite brand of toothpaste. I've been using Complete Care. Every dentist appointment is super easy, he says my teeth are clean and my gums are healthy. I have been using this brand of toothpaste for at least 10 years. I also floss, and use Listerine pre-rinse, and Listerine mouth wash twice a day. I brush at least twice per day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Toothpaste Ever!!
3/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
This is an amazing toothpaste.....just as it says.....your mouth feels like you just came from the dentist.....I have used so many different toothpaste's and this one is by far the very best I have ever used. Love the perfect mixture of peroxide & baking soda. My mouth was bubbling clean & felt so fresh & really deep down clean. Just sorry I didn't know about this toothpaste sooner. My daughter was telling me about the Arm & Hammer whitening paste...so I was looking for that...they were sold out....so decided to get the tooth paste. Very Highly Recommended. Excellent service from Walmart.com...Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it really does work. Makes my mouth fell clean after a brush my teeth. Really whitening them to
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
only toothpaste I use
4/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used lots of toothpaste before, but this one always makes my teeth feel like I just left the dentist. Squeaky clean. I was pretty bummed a few years ago they changed the recipe so they don't feel as clean as before. But still better than any other toothpaste out there.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good toothpaste
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Used this for several years now. Nice clean taste and feel. No harshness. The baking soda is a benefit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product and price value.
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I normally buy Arm & Hammer toothpastes for the quality and clean taste. Price is excellen and delivery time ahead of schedule. WalMart has the best prices among supermarkets and discount outlets. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This toothpaste has it all. Great taste too.
3/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Takes only a week to see results. I brush twice daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful taste, helps keep teeth white.
7/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Peroxide and baking soda with a great tasting toothpaste...can't beat it. No strange after taste, not strong tasting, just right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
3/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the whole house has agreed we like this one best
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great prduct
2/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I brought this prduct It' good. ...................
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The ONLY toothpaste we buy!
1/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
At least a decade buying this toothpaste exclusively. Works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
If you care about appearances this is your toothpa
12/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just reading about this product you know that it is superior in every way when compared to other similar products. It has every single whitening ingredient in it plus stain blocker. And it's all from a name you know and trust: Arm&Hammer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellant products
1/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this a few months ago and have been using it and Im very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
12/6/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really helped my teeth get White it is soo worth It y
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Talk about a clean mouth feeling and after a week I noticed a whiter smile
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keep breath odorless for hours
5/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have had bad breath my entire life and I tried Smart Mouth oral rinse, which gave me superb results. But is was costly. The Arm & Hammer toothpaste with Baking Soda & Peroxide formula is inexpensive and really works to keep my breath odorless. The only down side is it might dry out the skin around the mouth so try to rinse it off right away. Another tip is to brush your tongue a few times with it. I think this toothpaste make the oral environment less acidic so bacteria that causes bad breath cannot multiply. This is worth a try.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awsome
10/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i love it every one you should use this it is great on your teeth
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works great
9/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great for sensitive teeth. makes your mouth feel fresh
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-