Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Coast - Pacific Coast Soap - Best Smelling Soap!!
6/14/2011

Customer review by DocNeuro

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by DocNeuro
by DocNeuro

I love this soap. It smells like our beach house and I never tire of the scent! It's very nostalgic for me.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DocNeuro
Lake Oswego, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Coast Soap is great
6/3/2011

Customer review by Marie0103

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Marie0103
by Marie0103

Coast soap is my favorite soap and when I saw it on sale at Walmart for such a great price, I had to have it. Not easy to find so I was very pleased that Walmart had it for such a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marie0103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/16/2011

Customer review by RecordJock

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by RecordJock
by RecordJock

My store stopped stocking this product several years ago. Since then I have tried Zest, Irish Spring and several others. Imagine my surprise to find it on-line at a great price and with Free shipping. I ordered a 2 year supply. I never want to be out of this product again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RecordJock
Paragould, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Coast Soap
3/7/2011

Customer review by Browniefornow

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Browniefornow
by Browniefornow

Nice scent and product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Browniefornow
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
coast soap
6/28/2010

Customer review by stucco1

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by stucco1
by stucco1

great product, hard to find. Thanks WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stucco1
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this soap!!!
9/27/2011

Customer review by MrsVanHOOten

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by MrsVanHOOten
by MrsVanHOOten

Smells soooo good!!!!!! leaves skin squeaky clean!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsVanHOOten
Nyack, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I actually sent this to a friend who couldn't find it where they lived. He was extremely happy with the free shipping, but he had no need for the free panty-liners.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
towanda,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST soap and scent for long-lasting freshness!
3/15/2012

Customer review by 4pets2

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by 4pets2
by 4pets2

Ok, I'm a 200+ lb person, who would like to feel "fresh" within 16-24 hours of bathing....and this soap does it! It has a refreshing coastal, fresh ocean wave smell, and boy does this soap do the job! If anyone wants to smell anything on your body within this timeframe of showering, everything stays fresh, which is a wonderful, confident feeling! Best at removing the grease, dirt, smell, etc... Just love it - it takes me back 20+ years... If your skin is sensitive to cleansing, you might want a soap with more grease in it - otherwise, want to smell good for a long time - buy it! At this price, you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4pets2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2011

Customer review by skibknyc

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by skibknyc
by skibknyc

Just like the orginal coast and for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skibknyc
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Soap!
12/25/2011

Customer review by Moe67226

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Moe67226
by Moe67226

This soap smells good and feels good. No residue left behind. Quick shipping to Afghanistan!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moe67226
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by greatshopper972

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by greatshopper972
by greatshopper972

Smells great! long lasting all day

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatshopper972
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good camping soap, beach soap
7/5/2011

Customer review by patioblue

2.0 stars 7/5/2011 by patioblue
by patioblue

The bar has a nice dip in the middle for holding onto during bathing. But this may also affect the value. The soap is not creamy. And does not glide over the area of bathing. Leaves my skin a little dry. It is a good basic soap and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patioblue
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/5/2012

Customer review by kasee

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by kasee
by kasee

Coast lasts much longer than Safeguard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasee
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
overbearing scent
3/4/2012

Customer review by 3030320

1.0 stars 3/4/2012 by 3030320
by 3030320

It's a cheaper price but I would stay away if you have eczema or allergies because it is a very overwhelming scent and isn't the best for dry skin. My brother who doesn't have allergies even said it was an overbearing scent. Bought 2 packs of 8 and don't really want to use it. I'm going to stick with dial and pay extra.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3030320
wisc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
7/17/2012

Customer review by Ciaker1

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Ciaker1
by Ciaker1

My merchandise was neatly packaged and delivered on time. I Was especially happy with my no shipping cost. Would definitely recommend this product and Walmart online services.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ciaker1
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by raine2514

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by raine2514
by raine2514

I use to be able to find coast liquid soap. Is this item going to come back in stores.. I love the liquid soap. You could wash you hair and body with this..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raine2514
Albany, Ga.31707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mmmm smells great
8/18/2012

Customer review by ooblygoobly

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by ooblygoobly
by ooblygoobly

I got this at a good price, best price around. And since my order total was $45 or more, shipping was free. That's awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ooblygoobly
Near Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor