Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Why I love TONE-
10/14/2010

Customer review by caughtintheweb

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by caughtintheweb
by caughtintheweb

I've used this soap (and only this soap) for years; noticed early on that it left no film on my tub/shower tiles, and it follows that it leaves no film on my skin. Lathers well, doesn't melt, smells great (ALL available scents) and is cost-effective (sold in multiple packs). I save the bits too small for bathing for hand washing. It was, however, getting more and more difficult to find and I was pleased to find it on Walmart's website @no shipping cost. Yea!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caughtintheweb
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great deal
8/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband uses Tone soap and this is the best deal I've found! This pack would cost nearly double in most stores if purchased 2 bars at a time. Also got free shipping to my home! A great way to stock up at a very, very fair price. Husband loves the clean smell and the fact it doesn't dry his skin the way typical soaps do. Thanks for the super value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tone with Cocoa Butter
8/12/2011

Customer review by csg2028

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by csg2028
by csg2028

I love this soap and it is hard to find in the 6 pack. It keeps my skin moisturized and feeling soft. I truly appreciate Walmart for not only carrying the item in the 6 pack but providing free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csg2028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Bar Soap
10/1/2011

Customer review by JaeElle1

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by JaeElle1
by JaeElle1

Everyone has their favorites for bar soap. This one is mine. It has a nice fragrance and the cocoa butter gives moisture. I've used this soap for years. It has recently become difficult to find in the stores. I'm so pleased to find it at Walmart online......and it's FREE shipping to my door. Walmart sells it for a good price, also.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaeElle1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Tone Soap Bar, Original Scent, 6ct
4/25/2013

Customer review by LINDY61

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by LINDY61
by LINDY61

i found this soap to be a good cheaper alternative to dove. it's a beauty soap and it doesn't dry out your skin. it lathers-up pretty well(better than dove) and i am very satiisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LINDY61
SUFFOLK COUNTY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by cocoabutterbob

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by cocoabutterbob
by cocoabutterbob

I am a man. I have been using Tone since I was 20 years old and now I'm 55. I work outdoors. Every time I run out of Tone I have to buy something else as an emergency. The other brands seem to leave a film on my skin that makes me uncomfortable. I just hope it never goes off the market. My skin stays moisturized and people tell me I smell good. I can't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoabutterbob
Nor Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for your skin
8/8/2010

Customer review by luvmykatz

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by luvmykatz
by luvmykatz

I bought this product (original scent Tone) for my sister who has been unable to find it in her area. Her doctor had recommended it to her many years ago as a soap that would be gentle to her sensitive skin. He was right! She has used this product for many years and was delighted that I could find it for her. I'm sure I will continue to buy it for her from Walmart on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmykatz
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Been using Tone for at least 30 years ...
2/1/2014

Customer review by scottinswfla

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by scottinswfla
by scottinswfla

first of all, Walmart has some of the best service for the consumer ... their ship to store is the most convenient of all ... I got on line, chose my items ... it wasn't two hours and Walmart had the order ready for me to pick up - Amazing! Tone soap - if you never tried it, I suggest you do .... it's not really "soapy" , but it lathers up real nice, cleans your skin, leaves it nice and soft, rinses clean, and smells really good ... i like buying this six pack at walmart because the pricing is good, and six bars is a nice multi pack ... Thank you walmart - it is always a pleasure to shop with you on line and in store

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottinswfla
SW FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Joy60

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Joy60
by Joy60

I recommend this product for long term use. It work great on your body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy60
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy
7/28/2011

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by rainnation
by rainnation

Im so glad I got this product. I was having a difficult time finding it in the market place and luckily found it here. This is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tone Happy!
5/26/2012

Customer review by Dashpie

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Dashpie
by Dashpie

What can I say I love this product it has always been wonderful. Six bars for a great price they smell so good and leave your skin so soft-- I will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dashpie
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tone Soap
5/1/2011

Customer review by MademoiselleB

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by MademoiselleB
by MademoiselleB

For the quantity and the price the product is very good. Tone soap is very difficult to find elsewhere so this was a bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MademoiselleB
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great priduct
1/11/2015

Customer review by Bears78

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Bears78
by Bears78

this soap is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bears78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Likey!
10/6/2010

Customer review by Cutee1

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Cutee1
by Cutee1

I like Tone products and when I saw this package at this price, let's just say I stocked up. Great product @ a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cutee1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
10/15/2012

Customer review by tunesareus

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by tunesareus
by tunesareus

I've been using the original scent for years. There are cheaper brands and more expensive ones. I like this one best because it doesn't leave a film, it moistures my dry skin well, and the clean scent isn't over powering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tunesareus
tunesareus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
8/19/2014

Customer review by Lauriemax

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Lauriemax
by Lauriemax

Amazing deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauriemax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bar of Soap
10/10/2013

Customer review by Huty

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by Huty
by Huty

This soap has a very slight scent, lathers great, sensitive to the skin, and the bar doesn't disolve quickly as other bars tend to do. I've tried many other brands and keep coming back to Tone. Love it. Walmart has the best deal and delivery was amazing, chose standard shipping and it was here the next day, Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huty
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly Recommended!
2/12/2015

Customer review by IheartWalmart

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by IheartWalmart
by IheartWalmart

Helps make my skin so clear and gives it a nice glow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IheartWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price anywhere.
9/19/2014

Customer review by TheKrug

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by TheKrug
by TheKrug

This is the best price anywhere. Every time I go to walmart, I buy more because I am afraid that they will increase the price. The last time it there was an increase it went from $3.50 for 6 bars to $3.88 for 6 bars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKrug
Cooper City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great moisturing shower soap with nice smell
9/28/2014

Customer review by PVSam

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by PVSam
by PVSam

Have been using Tone for many years. It's great year around, but especially in the winter months when the air is dry. Tome helps keep my skin from drying out as much. It's becoming difficult to find on the shelves in the stores, so hopefully it's not being discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PVSam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews