Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really Cool Sticker Machine
10/14/2009

Customer review by Witchywoman1962

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Witchywoman1962
by Witchywoman1962

I bought this for my 7 year old grand daughter but it is so easy to use that her sisters ages 5 and 3 can use it also. They love it and are turning everything into stickers. We now have stickers on everything in the house, for this reason I recomend buying the repositionable tape refill so they can be removed easily.

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Witchywoman1962
Noxapater, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful product
7/22/2009

Customer review by Dansar

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by Dansar
by Dansar

I used this product to make wrap around labels for my wedding invitations. They came out great! I wanted to be able to do the label in color rather than white or clear if I would have bought ready made labels. It met my expectations. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dansar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes scrapbooking so much easier
1/18/2010

Customer review by Iwouldratherscrapbook

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Iwouldratherscrapbook
by Iwouldratherscrapbook

I just purchased a Cricut Expression the Xyron works so well with the items & letters that I am cutting out for applying to my scrapbook. It makes scrapbooking so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwouldratherscrapbook
Renovo,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
12/31/2008

Customer review by klguthrie

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by klguthrie
by klguthrie

I got this for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It is very easy to use and she has enjoyed making stickers out of everything.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klguthrie
North Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor instruction guide
3/11/2013

Customer review by geaj

2.0 stars 3/11/2013 by geaj
by geaj

I have a whole unit of tape wasted because it did not load properly. I tried to follow the directions but they were not very clear. When it works it is great but the tape is too expensive to waste,

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geaj
Cleveland Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
4/26/2010

Customer review by ChiefieTX

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by ChiefieTX
by ChiefieTX

If you are into scrapbooking, this is a must! I received mine and it is so simple to use and works great for letters and small items you are putting on scrapbook pages. You will not go wrong with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiefieTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
so far so good
2/28/2014

Customer review by Lalyric

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Lalyric
by Lalyric

I bought this for crafting/card making. I only tried it once, since i have not found the time to craft recently. But the one time I used it I really liked it, it worked great. Very easy to use, did not have to read instructions, just ran my piece through and it came out on the other side. Can't wait to use it in some projects.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalyric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for card makers!
6/16/2014

Customer review by Coookieee

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Coookieee
by Coookieee

I make my own greeting cards, birthday, anniversary, etc. I had never heard of a sticker machine before seeing it mentioned in a rating blog. This is very cool! I just have to make sure I don't waste the glue. There is a small learning curve. You have to make sure all or most of the width of the feed tray, (which I found out isn't a tray at all) is covered with your items to make sticky. They come out the other side stuck to a sheet of paper and you just have to peel and stick! Way better than a glue stick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coookieee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it - made the project much easier!
9/2/2013

Customer review by SuperCrafter

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by SuperCrafter
by SuperCrafter

We used the Xyron 250 Sticker Machine to make invitations. So much easier than gluing each letter!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperCrafter
Crown Point, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a help!
3/23/2009

Customer review by bearkat3

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by bearkat3
by bearkat3

This product has been so helpful in my card making, it completely covers the back with glue, so the embellishment is ready to go on the card. Very easy to use, I will probably end up buying a bigger size too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearkat3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome little machine!
6/9/2014

Customer review by KnocKnoc

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by KnocKnoc
by KnocKnoc

This is hand powered, no batteries and works great with the little roller handle. I love this thing! I have made the coolest custom stickers and they stick very well with the permanent adhesive. I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnocKnoc
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!
4/23/2010

Customer review by accountspayable

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by accountspayable
by accountspayable

Great for scrapbooking. I also have the smallest xyron and love them both!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
accountspayable
Logandale, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good
11/27/2009

Customer review by scrapper111

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by scrapper111
by scrapper111

this is an excellent product. The only drawback is you have to be careful of the thickness of what you are trying to put in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapper111
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fabulous item
6/7/2012

Customer review by Cherrie47

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Cherrie47
by Cherrie47

my zyron sticker machines are at my side constantly for scrapbooking or creating handmade cards. Any die cuts put into this little machine will have an overall adhesive backing, so easy to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherrie47
Litchfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little machine
3/11/2012

Customer review by fluffspy

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by fluffspy
by fluffspy

I love this for cardmaking and scrapbooking. I've used it nonstop since I received it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffspy
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sticker machine!
12/17/2013

Customer review by Dakota456

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Dakota456
by Dakota456

It worked great and did what I needed it to do!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakota456
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.