Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
Great bag at a great price
5/22/2009

Customer review by NewLaptopOwner

5.0 stars by NewLaptopOwner

I recently purchased a Compaq with a screen size of 15.6 inches, widescreen format, which makes the overall size about as big as a 17-inch laptop. The computer fits in this bag perfectly. It's well-padded and has lots of extra pockets, and looks great to boot.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewLaptopOwner
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!
5/6/2009

Customer review by agent00aa

5.0 stars by agent00aa

I bought this bag hoping it would fit my 17 inch laptop, becuase most of the bags i seen that supposedly fit a 17 inch laptop, didnt.... well at least not without wrecking the bag... when i got it, looked at it for a sec and without a doubt i knew it would more than fit my 17 laptop, and sure enough it did, had room for the power brick, cord, mouse, and my cooling pad. and even with all that still had room for any softwhere i would want to bring along. Well so sum it up, best purchase i made from walmart so far... only thing i didn't like was the price, thought the price was a little high, but after useing it, it was money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agent00aa
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Laptop Bag
7/30/2009

Customer review by TileMan

5.0 stars by TileMan

First of all kudos for Walmarts free shipping and how easy they make it for you to pickup your product. Microsoft Laptop Messager Bag has all what you need to travel with your laptop computer. Loads of space and it fits my 15.4" laptop computer in nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TileMan
Manteca, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good to go!
5/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Was looking for something reasonably priced for my "17 laptop and lots of storage space for my goodies, well I found it. Nicely padded and has a nice padded shoulder strap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag & Great Value!
12/3/2008

Customer review by Mzdlynn220

5.0 stars by Mzdlynn220

The bag has so many compartments, it's fantastic! The price cannot be beat (I tried), and my 17' laptop fits beautifully. Buy this bag!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mzdlynn220
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/21/2009

Customer review by Nalamienea

5.0 stars by Nalamienea

This bag was the least expensive bag I could find for my wider screen laptop so I wasn't expecting it to be really sturdy, but it really was! The bag has great cushioning, lots of pockets and has a great clean look. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nalamienea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made
1/22/2009

Customer review by Tager

5.0 stars by Tager

Product has plaenty of room and made great. Im very satisfied with my product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tager
Aiken South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
quality value
4/29/2009

Customer review by DONTWHINE

5.0 stars by DONTWHINE

I was really surprised at the quality of this bag for the price. I looked at a lot of bags before buying this one and they really did not stack up for features and their prices were at a minimum twice the cost of this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DONTWHINE
southern USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An excellent product
5/6/2009

Customer review by stloveswalmart

5.0 stars by stloveswalmart

I have had this bag for over a month, and it is very convenient. I have a lot of items that I need to carry around with my laptop, and this bag carries all of it. I love how it fits my 17" computer, and there is still more room. There is plenty of padding to protect my laptop, and there are also plenty of pockets to fit everything. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone who has a laptop computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stloveswalmart
Dillon, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice bag lots of pockets
12/3/2009

Customer review by jim222

5.0 stars by jim222

I like the bag alot because it holds my 17" laptop real nicely I was really sold on the many compartments,my only con would be that it has the word Microsoft written on it in several different places (real small though).I am not a fan of advertising that Im carrying a laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jim222
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
11/30/2009

Customer review by DarkPantherian

5.0 stars by DarkPantherian

I have a HP laptop, close to a 17", and the bags they have on sale at their site are a LOT higher than what Walmart has. I really needed to get a new bag, and this one is perfect for my needs - I would recommend it to ANYONE that asks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DarkPantherian
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice bag
12/29/2008

Customer review by ShopperJoanD

5.0 stars by ShopperJoanD

This computer bag is very nice. Lots of space for storage and good looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopperJoanD
West Hurley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
More pockets than you can see
12/29/2008

Customer review by Diane1969

5.0 stars by Diane1969

Bought this as a gift, but wish I had kept it for myself. Many pockets for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Diane1969
Covington, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bag
1/27/2009

Customer review by nostasha

5.0 stars by nostasha

This is a great bag. Very spacious with lots of room in it to store all of your stuff. Shoulder strap is extremely comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nostasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product
12/30/2008

Customer review by runningbear68

5.0 stars by runningbear68

made of the highest product materal, designed for the best uses with laptops of any kind. looks good. and has lots of space for carring all your needs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
runningbear68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2009

Customer review by aryan1

5.0 stars by aryan1

Microsoft- i bought the bag looking at the name, already got a pretty good reviews online. I bought this in walmart clearance for $19, great value for that money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aryan1
jacksovnille, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Microsoft Messenger Bag
7/29/2009

Customer review by Kamrie

5.0 stars by Kamrie

I was impressed with the quality of this bag. It is large enough for our 15" laptop with many pockets for other items. It has a very sturdy feel to it and seems very durable. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kamrie
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy with purchase
7/30/2009

Customer review by Veroite

5.0 stars by Veroite

Very satisfied with the product, and loved the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Veroite
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
7/30/2009

Customer review by Hsyed

5.0 stars by Hsyed

Excellent bag for the price. would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hsyed
Palisades Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great product
4/3/2009

Customer review by LivingWater

5.0 stars by LivingWater

I highly recommend this product. It is very roomy to carry all that you would need to carry with your laptop. The product is made very durable and comfortable to carry with you anywhere. It is also a very nice looking laptop bag to carry around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LivingWater
Live Oak, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1-20 of 30 total reviews