Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great bag at a great price
5/22/2009

Customer review by NewLaptopOwner

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by NewLaptopOwner
by NewLaptopOwner

I recently purchased a Compaq with a screen size of 15.6 inches, widescreen format, which makes the overall size about as big as a 17-inch laptop. The computer fits in this bag perfectly. It's well-padded and has lots of extra pockets, and looks great to boot.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewLaptopOwner
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!
5/6/2009

Customer review by agent00aa

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by agent00aa
by agent00aa

I bought this bag hoping it would fit my 17 inch laptop, becuase most of the bags i seen that supposedly fit a 17 inch laptop, didnt.... well at least not without wrecking the bag... when i got it, looked at it for a sec and without a doubt i knew it would more than fit my 17 laptop, and sure enough it did, had room for the power brick, cord, mouse, and my cooling pad. and even with all that still had room for any softwhere i would want to bring along. Well so sum it up, best purchase i made from walmart so far... only thing i didn't like was the price, thought the price was a little high, but after useing it, it was money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agent00aa
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Laptop Bag
7/30/2009

Customer review by TileMan

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by TileMan
by TileMan

First of all kudos for Walmarts free shipping and how easy they make it for you to pickup your product. Microsoft Laptop Messager Bag has all what you need to travel with your laptop computer. Loads of space and it fits my 15.4" laptop computer in nicely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TileMan
Manteca, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good to go!
5/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Was looking for something reasonably priced for my "17 laptop and lots of storage space for my goodies, well I found it. Nicely padded and has a nice padded shoulder strap.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag & Great Value!
12/3/2008

Customer review by Mzdlynn220

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by Mzdlynn220
by Mzdlynn220

The bag has so many compartments, it's fantastic! The price cannot be beat (I tried), and my 17' laptop fits beautifully. Buy this bag!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mzdlynn220
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/21/2009

Customer review by Nalamienea

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Nalamienea
by Nalamienea

This bag was the least expensive bag I could find for my wider screen laptop so I wasn't expecting it to be really sturdy, but it really was! The bag has great cushioning, lots of pockets and has a great clean look. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nalamienea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
computer bag
11/18/2009

Customer review by rangersdad

4.0 stars 11/18/2009 by rangersdad
by rangersdad

I have a 19" screen lap top and several extra items to drag around daily. This bag is sturdy, has multiple zippered pockets on the outside, phone pocket and tape records pocket. The interior haas three separate sections one with side padding and able to hold the power box and cord, additional extension cord, cd's and large memory back-up drive. Only thing it does not have is room for standard speakers, however I recently saaw mini speakers and I believe they would fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rangersdad
Livingston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Useful and classy
7/30/2009

Customer review by Ankush

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by Ankush
by Ankush
Walmart associate

Pros: very comfortable to hold over shoulder. Good quality product, good quality zips & plenty of utility pockets. Very good fit for my 16 inch laptop. Cons: nothing major except that i feel that i cannot put a sheet of paper in the bag without fearing that it might bend. The bag does not give me that comfort feeling. So i always put my sheets of paper within a folder and then in the bag. All in all a good buy for 20 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ankush
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
An excellent product
5/6/2009

Customer review by stloveswalmart

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by stloveswalmart
by stloveswalmart

I have had this bag for over a month, and it is very convenient. I have a lot of items that I need to carry around with my laptop, and this bag carries all of it. I love how it fits my 17" computer, and there is still more room. There is plenty of padding to protect my laptop, and there are also plenty of pockets to fit everything. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone who has a laptop computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stloveswalmart
Dillon, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT BAG FOR A GREAT PRICE
10/12/2009

Customer review by glinjxn

4.0 stars 10/12/2009 by glinjxn
by glinjxn

It takes a large bag to fit my 17" toshiba sattelite, and this one fits like a glove. It also has ample storage capacity for all my other stuff I need to take with me. The bag is made of quality materials, impressive construction, and all at half the price of any other bags that would fit my laptop. The other great thing, no shipping charges using site 2 store. Thanks Wal-Mart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glinjxn
Richland, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
microsoft case
10/27/2009

Customer review by Nitoroids

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by Nitoroids
by Nitoroids

For bang for your buck this is a bazooka, i paid $30 for this and it holds its own, i have a sony 16.4inch laptop and it holds it well with the charger and a whole lot more....you wont (and i've tried) get a bag that holds a 17inch for less...get it side note will see how it holds under extreme use (only had it for under a week) but with a 5yr warranty they will earn it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nitoroids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not exactly
4/10/2009

Customer review by DLighted

4.0 stars 4/10/2009 by DLighted
by DLighted

I have had this case about two weeks. It isn't as sturdy/rigid as I thought it would be. It has plenty of extra storage, but my concern is will it really protect my Notebook PC from an accidental drop? Only time will tell. It is a good value but if you are looking for a case that can protect from a drop, you might consider another notebook bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLighted
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice bag lots of pockets
12/3/2009

Customer review by jim222

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by jim222
by jim222

I like the bag alot because it holds my 17" laptop real nicely I was really sold on the many compartments,my only con would be that it has the word Microsoft written on it in several different places (real small though).I am not a fan of advertising that Im carrying a laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jim222
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great product
4/3/2009

Customer review by LivingWater

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by LivingWater
by LivingWater
Walmart associate

I highly recommend this product. It is very roomy to carry all that you would need to carry with your laptop. The product is made very durable and comfortable to carry with you anywhere. It is also a very nice looking laptop bag to carry around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivingWater
Live Oak, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
LOVE IT!
11/30/2009

Customer review by DarkPantherian

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by DarkPantherian
by DarkPantherian

I have a HP laptop, close to a 17", and the bags they have on sale at their site are a LOT higher than what Walmart has. I really needed to get a new bag, and this one is perfect for my needs - I would recommend it to ANYONE that asks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarkPantherian
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality value
4/29/2009

Customer review by DONTWHINE

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by DONTWHINE
by DONTWHINE

I was really surprised at the quality of this bag for the price. I looked at a lot of bags before buying this one and they really did not stack up for features and their prices were at a minimum twice the cost of this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DONTWHINE
southern USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Microsoft Messenger Bag
7/29/2009

Customer review by Kamrie

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by Kamrie
by Kamrie

I was impressed with the quality of this bag. It is large enough for our 15" laptop with many pockets for other items. It has a very sturdy feel to it and seems very durable. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kamrie
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/29/2009

Customer review by aryan1

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by aryan1
by aryan1

Microsoft- i bought the bag looking at the name, already got a pretty good reviews online. I bought this in walmart clearance for $19, great value for that money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aryan1
jacksovnille, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pleased With Purchase
7/31/2009

Customer review by DealHunterAZ

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by DealHunterAZ
by DealHunterAZ

This Microsoft bag is just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I got it on sale, so it was especially pleasing. Well made, with plenty of storage areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealHunterAZ
Sun Lakes, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/1/2009

Customer review by tonyb2760

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by tonyb2760
by tonyb2760

This is exactly what I have been looking for. There are more compartments than I know what to do with. My 15.6 fits with room to spare.Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonyb2760
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews