Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disney Fan!
1/4/2009

Customer review by juleskar

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by juleskar
by juleskar

Disney Think Fast is fun for all ages. It is easy to figure out how to play. It has made us interested in other PS2 games that use the controllers. I wish the controllers weren't all attached together. All of the cords get tangled together. Otherwise, we love this game and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Disney, whether your an adult or child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juleskar
Redmond, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun fun fun
1/26/2010

Customer review by Bobana

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Bobana
by Bobana

I bought this for the family and we love it, from the 9 year old to the 43 year old. Questions are not just about Disney.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobana
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My kids love it!
1/2/2009

Customer review by frcc

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by frcc
by frcc

I gave this to my 9 and 7 year old as a joint gift for Christmas and they love it. There are different levels of game play and it is fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frcc
Glencoe, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun!!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by mels3girls

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by mels3girls
by mels3girls

This product was purchase for my daughter 10--she has played it with everyone from 4 to 54 and loves it...it is so much fun to all play at the same time and the graphics are good and variety of challenges to match all skill abilities..the price was excellent would definately reccommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mels3girls
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This game was awesome!!!
4/7/2010

Customer review by LayD

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by LayD
by LayD

My kids and I decided to play the game after having it for more than a week. I was not disappointed. My babies loved it and they also learned alot about disney. If you have kids who are disney fans then this is the game for them. I, as the parent, also learned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LayD
Htown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week