Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
great gift
12/15/2010

Customer review by mwog

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by mwog
by mwog

i got this set for my 4 & 5 year old grandsons because my kids grew up loving these movies. i gave in and gave it to them before Christmas so they could watch them before the holiday arrived. They loved them and I loved watching the dvd's with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwog
Norton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Family Time!
12/19/2010

Customer review by Doc91B10

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Doc91B10
by Doc91B10

I highly recommend the Box Set of these movies. They are all good for the whole family to spend time together, and I think the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doc91B10
Sparta, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Christmas Movies
12/14/2010

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my husband for Christmas because he thinks this is the BEST "Santa" movie of all time and I gotta tell you he wasn't lying. I love these movies and definitely recommend it for everyone. My son is 3 and got hooked on them which I loved because he lovessss and believes in every drop that is Santa so this is a great movie for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Santa Clause Collection
12/12/2009

Customer review by HBT000

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by HBT000
by HBT000

This was bought to send to a solider serving in the military away from Home fighting for our freedom. He will not be home for Christmas so we were sending these movies for enjoyment during the Christmas Holiday.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBT000
Vacaville, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie
3/30/2016

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Gary
by Gary

Very fun movie collection. Fun to watch for the whole family. Makes it nice to have the whole collection together, rather than having to purchase them separately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So funny
1/30/2016

Customer review by Tamie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Tamie
by Tamie

Love these 3 movies. Got for my grandkids to enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughter's request
4/27/2009

Customer review by angelsway

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by angelsway
by angelsway

Our daughter has moved out of the house and wants to start her own DVD collection. She has many films already, but saw this on the site in a 3 pack and thought that it was a great price. We bought it (as well as a few other things) for her birthday next month. We have the 3 separate DVD's and really enjoy them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelsway
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must for the holidays
1/20/2016

Customer review by PoconoD

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by PoconoD
by PoconoD

My kids love these movies, and I was so pleased to find this box set and at such a reasonable price. A must have for your family's Christmas movie marathon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoconoD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holiday Movies
1/13/2016

Customer review by JollyOldKhea

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by JollyOldKhea
by JollyOldKhea

Great Collection of Movies to add to your Holiday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JollyOldKhea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Santa Clause DVD Set
12/29/2010

Customer review by tandglipscomb

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by tandglipscomb
by tandglipscomb

Was a perfect gift to our mother....especially since Walmart doesn't sell the Santa Clause 2 DVD in stores....Great DVD set!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tandglipscomb
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Needs better packaging for shipping.
12/13/2015

Customer review by Teri

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Teri
by Teri

Needs better packing for shipping. Love these movies! However they were not packaged well for shipping. The DVD box set was in a shipping box without any packing materials of any kind. One of the cases was broken and one of the DVDs was sliding around inside. Fortunately it wasn't scratched. I just put it in a new case rather than returning since the DVD was fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie
11/15/2008

Customer review by legowife

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by legowife
by legowife

Santa Clause 1 is Full Screen and so is Santa Clause 2, Santa Clause 3 is Full or Wide screen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
legowife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favea
1/11/2016

Customer review by Memyself

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Memyself
by Memyself

Love 1 & 2 the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memyself
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful
4/26/2011

Customer review by pandamother

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by pandamother
by pandamother

My kids love it they have watch it over and over again

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pandamother
Lower Burrell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the santa clause: 3 movie collection
12/28/2015

Customer review by eballard

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by eballard
by eballard

These 3 movies are very intertaining and funny for children without having to worry about bad language or inappropriate content. I would highly recommend all three. Adult will like them also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eballard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value, Great Movies!
5/29/2009

Customer review by ChristmasHolic

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by ChristmasHolic
by ChristmasHolic

This was worth every penny spent. You can't beat getting all 3 movies for this price ANYWHERE! Wal-Mart online has THE BEST collection of Christmas flicks I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasHolic
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
We love these movies!
12/31/2015

Customer review by cld0724

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by cld0724
by cld0724

Good price for the 3 movies I only wish they offered the dvd set in widescreen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cld0724
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Merry Tim Allen
12/24/2015

Customer review by QueenBee

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by QueenBee
by QueenBee

Looked all over online and Walmart was the least expensive, had the movies in stock with fast promised delivery AND THE MOVIES ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Movie review
12/29/2015

Customer review by Tambo

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Tambo
by Tambo

Great holiday movie tradition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tambo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing DVD
12/24/2015

Customer review by Earthee

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Earthee
by Earthee

DVD 3 missing from container

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earthee
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews