Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
great gift
12/15/2010

Customer review by mwog

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by mwog
by mwog

i got this set for my 4 & 5 year old grandsons because my kids grew up loving these movies. i gave in and gave it to them before Christmas so they could watch them before the holiday arrived. They loved them and I loved watching the dvd's with them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwog
Norton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Family Time!
12/19/2010

Customer review by Doc91B10

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Doc91B10
by Doc91B10

I highly recommend the Box Set of these movies. They are all good for the whole family to spend time together, and I think the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doc91B10
Sparta, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Christmas Movies
12/14/2010

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my husband for Christmas because he thinks this is the BEST "Santa" movie of all time and I gotta tell you he wasn't lying. I love these movies and definitely recommend it for everyone. My son is 3 and got hooked on them which I loved because he lovessss and believes in every drop that is Santa so this is a great movie for him.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Santa Clause Collection
12/12/2009

Customer review by HBT000

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by HBT000
by HBT000

This was bought to send to a solider serving in the military away from Home fighting for our freedom. He will not be home for Christmas so we were sending these movies for enjoyment during the Christmas Holiday.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBT000
Vacaville, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great value, Great Movies!
5/29/2009

Customer review by ChristmasHolic

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by ChristmasHolic
by ChristmasHolic

This was worth every penny spent. You can't beat getting all 3 movies for this price ANYWHERE! Wal-Mart online has THE BEST collection of Christmas flicks I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasHolic
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
helpful
4/26/2011

Customer review by pandamother

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by pandamother
by pandamother

My kids love it they have watch it over and over again

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandamother
Lower Burrell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
daughter's request
4/27/2009

Customer review by angelsway

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by angelsway
by angelsway

Our daughter has moved out of the house and wants to start her own DVD collection. She has many films already, but saw this on the site in a 3 pack and thought that it was a great price. We bought it (as well as a few other things) for her birthday next month. We have the 3 separate DVD's and really enjoy them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelsway
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Santa Clause DVD Set
12/29/2010

Customer review by tandglipscomb

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by tandglipscomb
by tandglipscomb

Was a perfect gift to our mother....especially since Walmart doesn't sell the Santa Clause 2 DVD in stores....Great DVD set!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tandglipscomb
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Christmas Favorites
12/17/2008

Customer review by HollyDays

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by HollyDays
by HollyDays

This is a set of my favorite Christmas movies. Tim Allen is brilliant as Santa. A must have for any Christmas collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HollyDays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tim allen
12/17/2008

Customer review by bubbajr

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by bubbajr
by bubbajr

tim at his best '' loved all three

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbajr
newlondon nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome!
12/28/2010

Customer review by Letssmile

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Letssmile
by Letssmile

Shipping was delayed. Overall, best price I could find. Had it delivered in-store and it was easy to pick up there. These movies are my daughter's favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Letssmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Jeanna's Christmas Night
12/26/2014

Customer review by plmoijn

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by plmoijn
by plmoijn

My Daughter really wanted this Set of Movies for Christmas. She was so happy when she opened them, she watched them Christmas night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plmoijn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Santa Clause 3
1/13/2013

Customer review by blcow2

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by blcow2
by blcow2

Nice family movie for Christmas time to watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blcow2
Plainfield,il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Best movie for Christmas
12/6/2014

Customer review by Boricuaenelp

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Boricuaenelp
by Boricuaenelp

This is our favorite movie collection for Christmas. My family love it!! Excellent and fast service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boricuaenelp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love these movies
1/17/2014

Customer review by babtdoll81

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by babtdoll81
by babtdoll81

i lovethese movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babtdoll81
greenleaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Santa Magic
1/1/2015

Customer review by FMthevoice

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by FMthevoice
by FMthevoice

This is a fun, feel good movie for the entire family. It has fun, humor and the magic to make you want to believe in Santa, no matter what your age!! Tim Allen is perfect for the role. Besides having fun and magic, there are also some great family values!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMthevoice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great christmas collection
12/27/2008

Customer review by crafterofall

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by crafterofall
by crafterofall

these are great christmas movies and my family loves all 3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crafterofall
sweetwater, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie
11/15/2008

Customer review by legowife

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by legowife
by legowife

Santa Clause 1 is Full Screen and so is Santa Clause 2, Santa Clause 3 is Full or Wide screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legowife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
12/29/2008

Customer review by swannysgal

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by swannysgal
by swannysgal

I would recommend this product to anyone that likes the Santa Clause Movies. You get all three for a great low price. My kids love it and so do i!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swannysgal
Lompoc, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Christmas Laughs
12/2/2012

Customer review by SpyC1

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by SpyC1
by SpyC1

This trilogy is great for hours of viewing during the Holidays when Family and friends are around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpyC1
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews