Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 47 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
So funny
1/30/2016

Customer review by Tamie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Tamie
by Tamie

Love these 3 movies. Got for my grandkids to enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must for the holidays
1/20/2016

Customer review by PoconoD

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by PoconoD
by PoconoD

My kids love these movies, and I was so pleased to find this box set and at such a reasonable price. A must have for your family's Christmas movie marathon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoconoD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holiday Movies
1/13/2016

Customer review by JollyOldKhea

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by JollyOldKhea
by JollyOldKhea

Great Collection of Movies to add to your Holiday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JollyOldKhea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favea
1/11/2016

Customer review by Memyself

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Memyself
by Memyself

Love 1 & 2 the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memyself
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love these movies!
12/31/2015

Customer review by cld0724

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by cld0724
by cld0724

Good price for the 3 movies I only wish they offered the dvd set in widescreen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cld0724
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the santa clause: 3 movie collection
12/28/2015

Customer review by eballard

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by eballard
by eballard

These 3 movies are very intertaining and funny for children without having to worry about bad language or inappropriate content. I would highly recommend all three. Adult will like them also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eballard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Movie review
12/29/2015

Customer review by Tambo

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Tambo
by Tambo

Great holiday movie tradition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tambo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Merry Tim Allen
12/24/2015

Customer review by QueenBee

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by QueenBee
by QueenBee

Looked all over online and Walmart was the least expensive, had the movies in stock with fast promised delivery AND THE MOVIES ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Santa Clause 3 Movie collection
12/24/2015

Customer review by stripes007

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by stripes007
by stripes007

Great holiday movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stripes007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing DVD
12/24/2015

Customer review by Earthee

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Earthee
by Earthee

DVD 3 missing from container

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earthee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Needs better packaging for shipping.
12/13/2015

Customer review by Teri

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Teri
by Teri

Needs better packing for shipping. Love these movies! However they were not packaged well for shipping. The DVD box set was in a shipping box without any packing materials of any kind. One of the cases was broken and one of the DVDs was sliding around inside. Fortunately it wasn't scratched. I just put it in a new case rather than returning since the DVD was fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great gift
12/15/2010

Customer review by mwog

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by mwog
by mwog

i got this set for my 4 & 5 year old grandsons because my kids grew up loving these movies. i gave in and gave it to them before Christmas so they could watch them before the holiday arrived. They loved them and I loved watching the dvd's with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwog
Norton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great
12/11/2015

Customer review by katelynn

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by katelynn
by katelynn

Came as it said it would excellent condition! A good buy for such good movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katelynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT COLLECTION!
12/4/2015

Customer review by Anna717

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Anna717
by Anna717

Love this series of movies. Tim Allen is great!!! I ordered this online and got it quick, easy, delivery, at a great price! The only way to shop at Walmart is online with free delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved the movies
12/4/2015

Customer review by Tammy31462

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Tammy31462
by Tammy31462

Movies were great gotta love Tim Allen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy31462
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family Time!
12/19/2010

Customer review by Doc91B10

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Doc91B10
by Doc91B10

I highly recommend the Box Set of these movies. They are all good for the whole family to spend time together, and I think the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doc91B10
Sparta, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Christmas Movies
12/14/2010

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my husband for Christmas because he thinks this is the BEST "Santa" movie of all time and I gotta tell you he wasn't lying. I love these movies and definitely recommend it for everyone. My son is 3 and got hooked on them which I loved because he lovessss and believes in every drop that is Santa so this is a great movie for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun movies
11/25/2015

Customer review by princessmomma

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by princessmomma
by princessmomma

My family love these movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princessmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Spirit
11/22/2015

Customer review by Rosilyn

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Rosilyn
by Rosilyn

It helped a lot that all 3 movies were offered in a set. That helps out with the financial part and it guarantees that all 3 movies arrived at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosilyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good movie
11/12/2015

Customer review by Dyes

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Dyes
by Dyes

Such a great Christmas movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews