Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HULK
10/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was very much needed. After the HD release it was about time that Blu Ray released this. I would recommend to any serious Hulk fan. This movie is not as good as the new one but it still stands up as being a great Hulk story.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SOUND/PICTURE
2/11/2011

Customer review by RONRAT

4.0 stars 2/11/2011 by RONRAT
by RONRAT

LOVED THE DIFFERENT CUT-AWAYS AND COMIC BOOK-LIKE SHOTS THRU-OUT THIS FILM. THE SOUND WAS ALL-ENVELOPING. I LOVE THE HULK AND I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE IT BROUGHT TO THE BIG SCREEN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RONRAT
TWINSBURG,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1/7/2011

Customer review by LAdeadlyfist

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by LAdeadlyfist
by LAdeadlyfist

When this movie came out in theaters, people loved it although the acting of both father and son here wasn't a topnatch. It was what the HULK does in the comic books that people anticipated to see in action in a live movie and it was amazing until the second movie came out and there the comparison between the two movies started. But I still love this movie whatever they say. Audio and video quality are good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAdeadlyfist
Eaglerock, Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
won't play in my 300$bluray surround sound.
8/29/2014

Customer review by graveyardstocker

3.0 stars 8/29/2014 by graveyardstocker
by graveyardstocker

Dying to see it and it won't play in my home entertainment system. Will be taking it back for another. I just don't want to have to wait again. Shipping was fast and Walmart associate was helpful at the time. Courteous and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graveyardstocker
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money!
6/2/2011

Customer review by edreedisawesome

2.0 stars 6/2/2011 by edreedisawesome
by edreedisawesome

Don't waste your money by purchasing this movie. It was a huge dissapointment for me. The only good thing about it was the graphics, and the fight scenes. But the story was bad, and nothing like the original hulk story from the old tv shows or the comics. If you are a fan of the hulk, and all that he should be then I highly recomend you stay away from this movie. If you are a fan of hulk get the 2008 version "The Incredible Hulk" It was a million times better, and it will also be good if you are looking forward to "The Avengers" in 2012.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edreedisawesome
Cumberland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never