Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Good
5/27/2017

Customer review by TexKnight

3.0 stars 5/27/2017 by TexKnight
by TexKnight

The beginning of this movie up to where Bruce is finally grown up is absolute garbage. Not any of that is comic canon but just another case where studios inject their opinions with zero knowledge of the subject matter. It's hard to make an audience commit themselves to a character at all even more so where there's a giant cartoon running around in a live action movie. The Hulk's origins are in the movie but you have to weed through the ridiculous add ons to find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexKnight
Would recommend to a friend? No
HULK
10/13/2008

Customer review by rushman72

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by rushman72
by rushman72

This was very much needed. After the HD release it was about time that Blu Ray released this. I would recommend to any serious Hulk fan. This movie is not as good as the new one but it still stands up as being a great Hulk story.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rushman72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SOUND/PICTURE
2/11/2011

Customer review by RONRAT

4.0 stars 2/11/2011 by RONRAT
by RONRAT

LOVED THE DIFFERENT CUT-AWAYS AND COMIC BOOK-LIKE SHOTS THRU-OUT THIS FILM. THE SOUND WAS ALL-ENVELOPING. I LOVE THE HULK AND I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE IT BROUGHT TO THE BIG SCREEN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RONRAT
TWINSBURG,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Don't waste your money!
6/2/2011

Customer review by edreedisawesome

2.0 stars 6/2/2011 by edreedisawesome
by edreedisawesome

Don't waste your money by purchasing this movie. It was a huge dissapointment for me. The only good thing about it was the graphics, and the fight scenes. But the story was bad, and nothing like the original hulk story from the old tv shows or the comics. If you are a fan of the hulk, and all that he should be then I highly recomend you stay away from this movie. If you are a fan of hulk get the 2008 version "The Incredible Hulk" It was a million times better, and it will also be good if you are looking forward to "The Avengers" in 2012.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edreedisawesome
Cumberland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:14 - 18
1/7/2011

Customer review by LAdeadlyfist

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by LAdeadlyfist
by LAdeadlyfist

When this movie came out in theaters, people loved it although the acting of both father and son here wasn't a topnatch. It was what the HULK does in the comic books that people anticipated to see in action in a live movie and it was amazing until the second movie came out and there the comparison between the two movies started. But I still love this movie whatever they say. Audio and video quality are good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAdeadlyfist
Eaglerock, Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
won't play in my 300$bluray surround sound.
8/29/2014

Customer review by graveyardstocker

3.0 stars 8/29/2014 by graveyardstocker
by graveyardstocker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dying to see it and it won't play in my home entertainment system. Will be taking it back for another. I just don't want to have to wait again. Shipping was fast and Walmart associate was helpful at the time. Courteous and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graveyardstocker
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HULK
9/21/2015

Customer review by Texasmom

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Texasmom
by Texasmom

This movie starring Eric Bana as the Incredible Hulk is excellent. My son enjoys watching it. The digital copy it came with is great to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes