Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 29 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Comfy
12/3/2009

Customer review by 2fallgirls

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by 2fallgirls
by 2fallgirls

These do run big so order a size down. But they are nice and comfy to take you thru your 9 months!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2fallgirls
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
waaaay too big
4/17/2009

Customer review by gmkmccoy

3.0 stars 4/17/2009 by gmkmccoy
by gmkmccoy

These were huge! Really high on the waist, i ordered a 2X thinking i would eventually need this size, but i'm not sure they will ever be comfortable up that high.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmkmccoy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
uncomfortable design
5/11/2009

Customer review by MamaSissy

1.0 stars 5/11/2009 by MamaSissy
by MamaSissy

Very dissapointed with the product. First, there are no maternity clothes in our local store. Secondly, the design of these panties puts the elastic right across the belly - very uncomfortable and visable under clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaSissy
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love them
10/10/2009

Customer review by pete5368

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by pete5368
by pete5368

They are a little big, but love them very much and are very very comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pete5368
Salem, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
good
10/21/2009

Customer review by good1234

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by good1234
by good1234

good to wear and works great at time carrying your baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
good1234
champaign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable
8/21/2009

Customer review by jessicableu

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by jessicableu
by jessicableu

The maternity panties is the best maternity purchase I have made. They are a good quality product, but the best is the are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessicableu
huntsville, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Just What I Needed!
8/20/2009

Customer review by Rox4Rubies

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Rox4Rubies
by Rox4Rubies

I am a plus size women and love the fact that these cover my whole belly. They are very comfortable. They are made well and more than worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rox4Rubies
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great-Runs Large!
8/31/2009

Customer review by TiffanyO

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by TiffanyO
by TiffanyO

The first thing that has to be said about these panties is that they run very large--Walmart sent a size small (not sure if this was my error or theirs), and I have never been a size small! I decided to keep them when I took them out of the package and saw how roomy they looked. I have only two weeks to go until I deliver; my pre-pregnancy size is 12 (underwear 7 or 8), and these fit perfectly! They are so comfortable! I just ordered another set--size small, on purpose =).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffanyO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love them!
5/12/2009

Customer review by FirstxMom

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by FirstxMom
by FirstxMom

I love them! They are great for those last few months when your belly is really big. Super comfortable, super soft. I guess my only complaint is that they are made of a thick material which is going to be really warm to wear in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstxMom
Acworth GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love these!
7/13/2009

Customer review by LoriChicago

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by LoriChicago
by LoriChicago

I love these underware. previous reviews are right, they are big, so don't buy up a size. I usually wear a size 12-14 and bought the XL because i am pregnant with twins and they are great. i still have room to grow and they are super comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriChicago
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Fit for Petite, Plus Size Women!
11/14/2009

Customer review by BabyMommaOf2

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by BabyMommaOf2
by BabyMommaOf2

I usually wear a 3X petite in pants. I ordered the 2X and love the fit. I am currently 4 months pregnant and know these will fit me throughout my entire pregnancy. I wore underwear from a well-known maternity store with my first pregnancy ... the fit of these panties are far more comfortable and do not fall down or ride-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyMommaOf2
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favoring Full Coverage
7/19/2009

Customer review by BlessedNChrist

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by BlessedNChrist
by BlessedNChrist

I enjoy these panties because of the full coverage. I dont have to worry about anything rolling down or cutting off circulation in any unwanted areas. I am ordering another set so that they can be worn all week. i am a plus size mommy and they worked great for me. they allow room to grow and the fabric is light and airy with substance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedNChrist
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Finally Granny Panties!
3/24/2009

Customer review by TTALADY

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by TTALADY
by TTALADY

I have been to the Walmart store looking for some "granny panties" that would fit over my growing belly and finally found them on line. The bikinis are just not cutting it for me. These are quite comforatble and help smooth the belly a bit more. I only wish they sold them in packs of all white too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTALADY
CORTLAND NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable
6/2/2009

Customer review by hypnotiqmom

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by hypnotiqmom
by hypnotiqmom

I love these underwear and they are a very reasonable price. The only thing i dont like is that they cover the entire belly almost up to my breasts. I wear them when i wear a dress or very high jeans. They are very comfortable to wear to bed. Im sure they will also come in handy the few days after birth when you really need a comfortable panty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hypnotiqmom
Metairie LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Product
3/29/2009

Customer review by MommyToBe0509

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by MommyToBe0509
by MommyToBe0509

These panties are extremely comfortable! They are very stretchy and are designed to cover the entire belly which was JUST what I was looking for! Highly recommended if you are looking for full coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToBe0509
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank goodness for comfort!
10/3/2009

Customer review by faeriemommy

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by faeriemommy
by faeriemommy

Even though I bought my pre-pregnancy size, I probably could have gone down one size and would have been fine because these do run a little big. Otherwise, they shrink just slightly when you wash them and are oh so comfy. They are big ole granny panties and at this point in my pregnancy (less than a month to go), I could care less what they look like because I don't have to worry about waistbands cutting into my stomach. Buy these if you want to be comfy in your last few months of pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faeriemommy
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FULL COVERAGE!
6/5/2009

Customer review by DuePrettySoon

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by DuePrettySoon
by DuePrettySoon

These are very comfortable, don't shrink, and definitely provide full coverage! No more wedgies or rolling waist bands! Make sure you order your PRE-PREGNANCY size as these run very large! Order one size smaller for early pregnancy or if you were on the smaller end of a size before pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuePrettySoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maternity must have!
6/7/2009

Customer review by Mzinformed

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by Mzinformed
by Mzinformed

I was a bit hessitant purchasing these maternity underwear, due to the price, I figured the quality would be lacking. I am not sure what company makes these underwear (does'nt say on the tag), but I want to know so I can buy some "regular" ones as well. I usually always have a problem with my underwear "riding up", and I have had no issues with these. They are super comfortable and provide plenty of room for belly growth, even for multiples. I would go down a size if you are concerned about them being too big, I am 8 months pregnant and they fit just right, but would have been loose before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzinformed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
6/10/2009

Customer review by Missy12345

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Missy12345
by Missy12345

Purchased for a friend...she said her "growing belly" loved them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/27/2009

Customer review by mwyc

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by mwyc
by mwyc

excellent price and great value. They do run large so you could go a size down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews