Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 29 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Favoring Full Coverage
7/19/2009

Customer review by BlessedNChrist

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by BlessedNChrist
by BlessedNChrist

I enjoy these panties because of the full coverage. I dont have to worry about anything rolling down or cutting off circulation in any unwanted areas. I am ordering another set so that they can be worn all week. i am a plus size mommy and they worked great for me. they allow room to grow and the fabric is light and airy with substance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedNChrist
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
love these!
7/13/2009

Customer review by LoriChicago

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by LoriChicago
by LoriChicago

I love these underware. previous reviews are right, they are big, so don't buy up a size. I usually wear a size 12-14 and bought the XL because i am pregnant with twins and they are great. i still have room to grow and they are super comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriChicago
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!
5/12/2009

Customer review by FirstxMom

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by FirstxMom
by FirstxMom

I love them! They are great for those last few months when your belly is really big. Super comfortable, super soft. I guess my only complaint is that they are made of a thick material which is going to be really warm to wear in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstxMom
Acworth GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfy
12/3/2009

Customer review by 2fallgirls

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by 2fallgirls
by 2fallgirls

These do run big so order a size down. But they are nice and comfy to take you thru your 9 months!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2fallgirls
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for me!!!
9/23/2009

Customer review by VegasGirl13

1.0 stars 9/23/2009 by VegasGirl13
by VegasGirl13

Well, I was really hoping that after SO many positive reviews of these panties that they would work for me....Unfortunately they did not. I am 6 mos pregnant w/twins & a pre-pregnancy sz 4/6 (med/6 in panties). I figured that since I am expecting twins that I would not size down like everyone suggested. They do run BIG, but it wasn't so much the size as it is the style. I typically wear thongs & just got back into bikinis since pregnant - but when I put these on I feel like I am wearing a BIG, saggy diaper. Maybe if they were higher cut on the leg they would be more comfortable?? I really wanted them to work. By the way, I did order them in a sz Med & sure they would fit at the end of my twin pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VegasGirl13
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Maternity must have!
6/7/2009

Customer review by Mzinformed

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by Mzinformed
by Mzinformed

I was a bit hessitant purchasing these maternity underwear, due to the price, I figured the quality would be lacking. I am not sure what company makes these underwear (does'nt say on the tag), but I want to know so I can buy some "regular" ones as well. I usually always have a problem with my underwear "riding up", and I have had no issues with these. They are super comfortable and provide plenty of room for belly growth, even for multiples. I would go down a size if you are concerned about them being too big, I am 8 months pregnant and they fit just right, but would have been loose before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mzinformed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great "granny" panties!
7/11/2009

Customer review by SunnyV

4.0 stars 7/11/2009 by SunnyV
by SunnyV

At 7 1/2 months it was time to trade in the bikinis for an over the belly type underpant. These are great. The material in between the legs seems a little wide from leg to leg, but other than that, these are great. Too bad you can't order 3 of the same color. I'm wearing extra large maternity clothes now (with room to grow), and ordered a large in these panties. Due to the stretchability of these, I do believe I will be able to wear them for the next 2 months. I read elsewhere that they run a little big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyV
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thank goodness for comfort!
10/3/2009

Customer review by faeriemommy

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by faeriemommy
by faeriemommy

Even though I bought my pre-pregnancy size, I probably could have gone down one size and would have been fine because these do run a little big. Otherwise, they shrink just slightly when you wash them and are oh so comfy. They are big ole granny panties and at this point in my pregnancy (less than a month to go), I could care less what they look like because I don't have to worry about waistbands cutting into my stomach. Buy these if you want to be comfy in your last few months of pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faeriemommy
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great-Runs Large!
8/31/2009

Customer review by TiffanyO

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by TiffanyO
by TiffanyO

The first thing that has to be said about these panties is that they run very large--Walmart sent a size small (not sure if this was my error or theirs), and I have never been a size small! I decided to keep them when I took them out of the package and saw how roomy they looked. I have only two weeks to go until I deliver; my pre-pregnancy size is 12 (underwear 7 or 8), and these fit perfectly! They are so comfortable! I just ordered another set--size small, on purpose =).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiffanyO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
More than meets the eye
8/13/2009

Customer review by MommyEdD

4.0 stars 8/13/2009 by MommyEdD
by MommyEdD

When these first arrived in the mail I was astonished--both at the large size, and at the prospect that my body would probably benefit from them (Let's just say they're not the sexiest thing you'll put on.). However, after the first day with the extra support AND no "roll down," I really started to like them. Definitely order your pre-pregnancy size, as these tend to run large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyEdD
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable
6/2/2009

Customer review by hypnotiqmom

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by hypnotiqmom
by hypnotiqmom

I love these underwear and they are a very reasonable price. The only thing i dont like is that they cover the entire belly almost up to my breasts. I wear them when i wear a dress or very high jeans. They are very comfortable to wear to bed. Im sure they will also come in handy the few days after birth when you really need a comfortable panty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hypnotiqmom
Metairie LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2009

Customer review by Carolinagirl2009

4.0 stars 5/20/2009 by Carolinagirl2009
by Carolinagirl2009

I really liked these maternity panties bcz it is wonderful full coverage and so many maternity panties these days aren't. I did, however, think they run a little large. I am almost 6 months and they have room to grow, so by my 9th month they may just fit perfect! They are soft and really comfy too!!! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinagirl2009
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Fit for Petite, Plus Size Women!
11/14/2009

Customer review by BabyMommaOf2

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by BabyMommaOf2
by BabyMommaOf2

I usually wear a 3X petite in pants. I ordered the 2X and love the fit. I am currently 4 months pregnant and know these will fit me throughout my entire pregnancy. I wore underwear from a well-known maternity store with my first pregnancy ... the fit of these panties are far more comfortable and do not fall down or ride-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMommaOf2
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
7/20/2009

Customer review by shitakesRyummy

4.0 stars 7/20/2009 by shitakesRyummy
by shitakesRyummy

Well, I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but upon receiving them... these are so comfortable and well worth the price. They were actually better than my expectations, but like some of the other reviewers have said they do run a little large. Great quality even for the price, it really shocked me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shitakesRyummy
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful!!!
7/25/2009

Customer review by pinkmom

1.0 stars 7/25/2009 by pinkmom
by pinkmom

this product is the worst maternity clothing purchase that i have ever made. i always wear medium and the medium in these was like an extra large. they came up over my belly button and were very uncomfortable. i was never so disappointed in underwear in my life. do not buy these and if you do you will regret.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkmom
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Finally Granny Panties!
3/24/2009

Customer review by TTALADY

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by TTALADY
by TTALADY

I have been to the Walmart store looking for some "granny panties" that would fit over my growing belly and finally found them on line. The bikinis are just not cutting it for me. These are quite comforatble and help smooth the belly a bit more. I only wish they sold them in packs of all white too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTALADY
CORTLAND NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FULL COVERAGE!
6/5/2009

Customer review by DuePrettySoon

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by DuePrettySoon
by DuePrettySoon

These are very comfortable, don't shrink, and definitely provide full coverage! No more wedgies or rolling waist bands! Make sure you order your PRE-PREGNANCY size as these run very large! Order one size smaller for early pregnancy or if you were on the smaller end of a size before pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DuePrettySoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uncomfortable design
5/11/2009

Customer review by MamaSissy

1.0 stars 5/11/2009 by MamaSissy
by MamaSissy

Very dissapointed with the product. First, there are no maternity clothes in our local store. Secondly, the design of these panties puts the elastic right across the belly - very uncomfortable and visable under clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaSissy
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Product
3/29/2009

Customer review by MommyToBe0509

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by MommyToBe0509
by MommyToBe0509

These panties are extremely comfortable! They are very stretchy and are designed to cover the entire belly which was JUST what I was looking for! Highly recommended if you are looking for full coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyToBe0509
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waaaay too big
4/17/2009

Customer review by gmkmccoy

3.0 stars 4/17/2009 by gmkmccoy
by gmkmccoy

These were huge! Really high on the waist, i ordered a 2X thinking i would eventually need this size, but i'm not sure they will ever be comfortable up that high.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmkmccoy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews