Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
2/22/2009

Customer review by VoodooQueen

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by VoodooQueen
by VoodooQueen

I would recommend this item. We were looking for something cheap that would store well in a small apartment and allow us to begin working out in a small way to begin with and work our way up. This is perfect. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VoodooQueen
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheds the weight!!!
5/1/2010

Customer review by LadyLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by LadyLovesWalmart
by LadyLovesWalmart

Great Product!!! Gives you a total workout! jump every day for 2 weeks and have lose 7 pounds

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLovesWalmart
kCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skip Along
5/18/2011

Customer review by realtalkthistime

4.0 stars 5/18/2011 by realtalkthistime
by realtalkthistime

I have had the opportunity to use the product several times since I purchased it and I believe that it is overall one of the best exercise apparatus for the price. In five minutes you can get a total body workout for both strenght and cardio. This product has my recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realtalkthistime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not a Weighted Jumprope, Just Weighted HANDLES
10/29/2008

Customer review by Hairballz

3.0 stars 10/29/2008 by Hairballz
by Hairballz

I bought this for use in my home gym, looking for a weighted rope - didn't realize until it arrived that only the handles are weighted! I was specifically looking for a rope that had more heft than just the lightweight plastic tubing that makes up so many jumpropes today. This one has the lightweight plastic tubing - makes the jumping experience unnecessarily difficult. I'm returning this.

Was this review helpful? (39) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hairballz
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good rope - a little long
11/2/2011

Customer review by CarolinaGirlinNYC

4.0 stars 11/2/2011 by CarolinaGirlinNYC
by CarolinaGirlinNYC

I have not used my jump rope as much as I would like. I have plans to use it outside in the near future. It is a little long for me - I am 5'4''... so when I try to wrap it around my wrists to make it shorter it gets a little tangled. I am pleased over all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaGirlinNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
it definately works your body!!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The cord is perfect size, & the weights are good...got tired right away but will keep on pushing it till i can jump rope longer...happy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/4/2012

Customer review by fghfhfnbmn

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by fghfhfnbmn
by fghfhfnbmn

this jump rope is really a heavy one & is really good for loosing weight. I enjoy doing daily exercise with this rope.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fghfhfnbmn
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2011

Customer review by kowdaboi

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by kowdaboi
by kowdaboi

I haven't used it heavily yet, but it seems to be good

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kowdaboi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great item
2/24/2013

Customer review by Tarheelfanatic21

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Tarheelfanatic21
by Tarheelfanatic21

This jump rope works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarheelfanatic21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2012

Customer review by worldcl2002

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by worldcl2002
by worldcl2002

Great cardio exercise. Skipping rope along with the weighted handles exercises the whole body. You can carry it anywhere and skip anywhere. It's great to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worldcl2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes