Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So fun!
9/24/2009

Customer review by Superheroesmom

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Superheroesmom
by Superheroesmom

My 3 and 7 year old boys love this movie! It is totally kitschy and fun! I appreciate that they think it's "action packed", but nothing violent happens. It's also a fun thing to share with your kids if you used to enjoy the Batman episodes on tv as a kid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superheroesmom
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Holy retro campy fun, Batman!
9/28/2009

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by MrJiggyFly
by MrJiggyFly

This movie gets five stars from a nostalgia standpoint. It's just as much fun as it was 40 years ago!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrJiggyFly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
7/1/2010

Customer review by Electroboy

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by Electroboy
by Electroboy

This movie is one of my all-time favorites. I remember watching this movie as a kid. It is filled with campy humor and cheap special effects, as was the style in the mid to late '60's. The actors do an awesome job and the style of character portrayal is timeless. To put it simply it so campy is awesome. Unfortunately most of the lead actors have passed but this movie is a testement to how awesome they were. I am a huge Batman fan and this movie, while not as modern and dark as today's Batman movies, is still a must have for anyone who enjoys older movies and classic entertainment. It is also a must for any Batman fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Electroboy
Massachusettes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
excellent movie great quality
3/4/2014

Customer review by RivP

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by RivP
by RivP

I was looking for this movie every where and Walmart had it very happy. My grandson loves it and he is only four.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RivP
little ferry, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie, especially for little kids.....
12/25/2012

Customer review by Cellulite

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Cellulite
by Cellulite

I bought this movie for a 5yr old, he loves it. He is a big fan of Batman, but any of the newer (1980 on) Batman movies are too violent and scary for a little kid like that. This movie is perfect. I used to watch the series as a kid myself and seeing it again cracked me up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cellulite
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent the TV cast was used
1/29/2013

Customer review by dww135

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by dww135
by dww135

103 minutes Catwoman Penguin the joker and the Riddler team up . The movie is about an atomic submarine taking over the world. The dynamic Duo use the batmobile batcopter and batcycle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dww135
auburn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.