Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 128 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
11/21/2008

Customer review by froggylady

4.0 stars 11/21/2008 by froggylady
by froggylady

the comedian is funny in his new holiday special. however, for some reason any possible swear word that is said was bleeped out. me and my husband were not pleased about this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
disappointed
1/7/2009

Customer review by TaxingLady

3.0 stars 1/7/2009 by TaxingLady
by TaxingLady

Sadly, Jeff Dunham is resorting to some raunch and bad language for laughs on this one. And I took offense to the anti-Christian comments - after all this is a Christmas special! I really enjoyed his prior DVDs so this was a real disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaxingLady
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Dunham Christmas
12/30/2009

Customer review by walmartlv2

2.0 stars 12/30/2009 by walmartlv2
by walmartlv2

this dvd was not nearly as funny as his first two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartlv2
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very good product!!
12/7/2008

Customer review by jhkeen

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by jhkeen
by jhkeen

This movie is very funny and is worth the money. Also is a great price for product:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhkeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Christmas Fun
1/5/2009

Customer review by TexasCupcake

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by TexasCupcake
by TexasCupcake

Love this comedian/vantriloquist. Worth the buy and good fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasCupcake
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Jeff Dunham Christmas special
12/10/2008

Customer review by TomRB

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by TomRB
by TomRB

Jeff is very good and very funny.You will laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomRB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious
1/5/2009

Customer review by Soldierswifeandmommaoftwo

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Soldierswifeandmommaoftwo
by Soldierswifeandmommaoftwo

Being big fans of Jeff Dunham in the first place, he did not disappoint this time either. A perfect Chrsitmas gift for my husband.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soldierswifeandmommaoftwo
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Keeps me laughing
12/7/2008

Customer review by MizKing

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by MizKing
by MizKing

Another great special by Jeff Dunham. Always funny, he and his crew bring laughs a million and Christmas cheer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizKing
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Jeff Dunham Christmas Special
1/6/2009

Customer review by bdgirl

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by bdgirl
by bdgirl

If you liked "Spark of Insanity" or "Arguing with Myself", you will like Jeff Dunhams new "Very Special Christmas Special". Jeff and his puppet friends will make you laugh until you cry. This DVD is flat out FUNNY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdgirl
Beaver Dam, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FUNNY
12/8/2008

Customer review by Dann1400

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Dann1400
by Dann1400

Funny, if you like stand-up comedy this is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dann1400
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Entertaining
6/13/2009

Customer review by gram2nine

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by gram2nine
by gram2nine

This product is uplifting and extremely funny. I really enjoy using this product. I highly recommend it to everyone. I also like the fact that I didn't have to wait several weeks before receiving this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gram2nine
Santee, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fun to watch!
12/8/2008

Customer review by grannysfate

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by grannysfate
by grannysfate

I enjoyed watching Jeff Dunham's Christmas Special very much. It was every bit as fun to watch as his other two videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannysfate
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very,very funny video
12/8/2008

Customer review by Bob370

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Bob370
by Bob370

This is probably the funniest video that I have ever watched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob370
Colerain,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
adult entertainment
4/8/2009

Customer review by herestrouble

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by herestrouble
by herestrouble

I love Jeff Dunham, very talented, want to get all of his series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
herestrouble
San Antonio, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Comedy, not what I expected
12/8/2008

Customer review by Sduhl

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Sduhl
by Sduhl

This is a DVD of Jeff's comedy special from Comedy Central and it is an exact reproduction, word bleeps and all. That was the only thing that I did not like about it. When I buy a DVD of a comedy special I have already seen on TV, I get it because I want to hear it without all the annoying bleeps on the "bad words". There was not the option to hear it without the bleeps, even though that option exists on his previous DVDs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sduhl
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Another Great one!
12/8/2008

Customer review by Baylor81

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Baylor81
by Baylor81

Jeff Dunham never ceases to amaze me with his comedy style. Who would have ever thought a ventriloquist could actually put on such a great performance! Jeff uses his same loving characters to give a bit of a christmas story for his fans. Peanut as usual "steals" the show in his all new comedy routine. If you thought you saw this DVD on Comdey Central, you are wrong. This is the complete version without some of the more racy jokes being cut out. If you like Jeff Dunham, you will definitely like to add this to your DVD collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baylor81
Troy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Comedy
2/16/2009

Customer review by hunter64

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by hunter64
by hunter64

jeff dunham has done it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunter64
tinton falls nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
VERY FUNNY
12/29/2009

Customer review by MSPUMPKIN

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by MSPUMPKIN
by MSPUMPKIN

WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING JEFF DUNHAM ON TV. THIS VIDEO WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. WE GOT ALOT OF LAUGHS FROM IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSPUMPKIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very funny video. not for young viewers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
madison wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT COMEDY
12/9/2008

Customer review by boxermom711414

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by boxermom711414
by boxermom711414

I LOVED this video. I have his other 2 shows and saw him live. He is awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxermom711414
Minot AFB, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews