Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kind of cheap
3/10/2009

Customer review by footballdan

3.0 stars by footballdan

For the price it is not a bad deal, but most of the items are a cheap plastic that seem like they could break reather easily. I do really like the outlet plugs. They fit and cover well. Everything is very easy to set up. Overall it gets the job done, but I feel it is not made of the greatest quality.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
footballdan
Hanford, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Useful
3/2/2010

Customer review by Batz

4.0 stars by Batz

As a mother of a rambunctious 2 year old this product is a life saver, The knob covers alone where worth it,though they are made of pretty thin plastic they've held up well so far at my toddlers attempts to open the front and back door, My only complaint is the knob covers where too big to work on the bedroom doorknobs because they where small other then that great for standard knobs and I like that it has a hole for push button locks or turning locks. it comes with a hefty amount of outlet covers which is awesome too. All in a pretty decent buy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Batz
Gotham,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of stuff!
4/15/2011

Customer review by Spudnik112

5.0 stars by Spudnik112

The box contains more than enough safety pieces to do my entire house. Lot cheaper to buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spudnik112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
would reccommend
10/18/2010

Customer review by krisATL

4.0 stars by krisATL

this was a great help when trying to baby-proof my house. my daughter is crawling now and can get into everything. this kit comes with pretty much everything you will need to get started. great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krisATL
cumming, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpfull product
4/1/2010

Customer review by maica74

5.0 stars by maica74

I´m a new mom, and I was a little concern about the safety products and tips for my baby who is starting to walk and trying to get everything to his mouth, and that include to open the cabinets all over the house, even the chemicals cabinet, so I made a research online looking for helpful products and get some valuable tips and this product was the most helpful and you can get it for a great price. Thank you for this great option

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maica74
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just the pieces we needed
4/2/2014

Customer review by busymomtothree

5.0 stars by busymomtothree

this was the perfect kit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busymomtothree
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I SUPPOSE U PAY FOR WHAT U GET
4/1/2011

Customer review by UASKEDFORIT

2.0 stars by UASKEDFORIT

This is an inexpensive set, which I presume why the quality is not great. It works...just not working too well for me. I think my set was child and adult proof. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UASKEDFORIT
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
7/16/2013

Customer review by NewMom1626

5.0 stars by NewMom1626

So far I've only used the multipurpose sticky latches and the sliding latches and I love them. My son is ten months old and they keep him out as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMom1626
Quinlan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic but nothing great
9/29/2011

Customer review by xxxxyyyyyzzzz

3.0 stars by xxxxyyyyyzzzz

My kids are playing with some parts as toys because they are useless. Other than the outlet plugs and the door knob covers, nothing else was used. I would buy things unduvidually rather than a set next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xxxxyyyyyzzzz
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/22/2012

Customer review by Chellebaby713

5.0 stars by Chellebaby713

was a great deal all decent stuff., works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chellebaby713
Northern MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Kit
1/24/2015

Customer review by Tink802

5.0 stars by Tink802

Has everything you would need to start babyproofing your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tink802
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very helpful
4/5/2012

Customer review by ana253

4.0 stars by ana253

my baby just started crawling , so i need add more security and safety to my home to avoid accident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ana253
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not many items in
2/12/2015

Customer review by jsking

1.0 stars by jsking

Except for the outlet guards, this product really has very poor safety features. Also very few in number. The ones i have installed are difficult to use or just useless. I think i should have just bought some outlet guards at a much lower price or something better at a higher cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsking
Would recommend to a friend? No