Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent toy!
12/15/2008

Customer review by danisjp

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by danisjp
by danisjp

I absolutely love this toy. I would recommend this to all mother's! Plenty of stuff for the baby to play with and it says the first letters of the alphabet and baby has to follow commands. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danisjp
Graham NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fun toy table - but it slides.
2/26/2009

Customer review by CaydensMumsie

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by CaydensMumsie
by CaydensMumsie

My son is all over the place. I'm soooo happy that the learning table keeps his attention, but I've found that it slides on the carpet. So, I make sure that it's firm against the wall for him -- otherwise he's walking with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaydensMumsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/19/2009

Customer review by stormiesmom

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by stormiesmom
by stormiesmom

I bought this for my one year old and she LOVES it. She plays on it all day long and it has many different things to do on it. Setup took about 30 seconds and it was ready to go. I hightly recomment it. Its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stormiesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Darlingtoy
1/4/2009

Customer review by cindylovestoshop

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by cindylovestoshop
by cindylovestoshop

This product is excellent for your toddler. I bought this for my 15 month old grand daughter. She adores it, will not leave it alone, she is so fascinated with the propellar, sounds and lights. She learned how to get on it and maneuver it very quicly. I highly recommend this toy for anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindylovestoshop
forke river, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy
3/25/2009

Customer review by abismom08

4.0 stars 3/25/2009 by abismom08
by abismom08

the winnie the pooh table is one of my 1yr old daughters favorite toys she got for her birthday. it is easy to put together and clean up is a breeze when she shares her snack or juice with it. in all i would reccomend this to any parent looking for a fun toy that is combined with learning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abismom08
Waco Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easily tips over!
1/3/2009

Customer review by BridgetsMommy

3.0 stars 1/3/2009 by BridgetsMommy
by BridgetsMommy

I bought this for my daughter when she was 7 months old, she had been crawling for a month now and she was just starting to pull herself up onto things so I thought this would be pefect..It was a snap to set up, all you do is snap the 2 sets of legs in...about 3 minutes after I set it up, she went to pull herself up onto it and the whole thing tipped over onto her, it was awful....it scared her half to death and she had a pretty good bump on her forhead...but of course she went right back to it and did it again, but this time I caught it before it tipped...so I took off the legs and she LOVES it! it is her little activity board...its perfect now because it is small enought to take almost anywhere and the leg slots act as little handles for easy toting...Her first birthday is coming up in 3 weeks and she still loves to play with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BridgetsMommy
Endicott, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day