Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 42 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Perfect for the couch
11/12/2008

Customer review by luckeelilly

4.0 stars 11/12/2008 by luckeelilly
by luckeelilly

I bought this blanket to put over me when I am on the couch watching tv or reading. The twin size is a perfect size for that. I have a king size bed and I have a king size electric blanket also. It is great for keeping the heat down low to save on heating bills this winter. I recommend this blanket. Other than some flocking which is normal its the right price for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckeelilly
Worcester, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Sunbeam Warming Blanket
1/4/2009

Customer review by summerfizz

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by summerfizz
by summerfizz

Soft and warm. The perfect thing to have in the cold months of winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerfizz
Fremont, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very warm
2/14/2009

Customer review by Warsawshopper

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by Warsawshopper
by Warsawshopper

Very good quality blanket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warsawshopper
Warsaw mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Electric Blanket
2/16/2009

Customer review by beamer17

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by beamer17
by beamer17

Great product. Heats up quickly. Easy to use thermostat dial.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beamer17
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
2/8/2009

Customer review by Latte

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by Latte
by Latte

Because of the great price, was a little doubtful as to the quality and value. It was more than I anticipated, absolutely love it. Would recommend it to anyone who needs a warming blanket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latte
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sunbeam Warming Blanket
2/12/2009

Customer review by huneybee143

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by huneybee143
by huneybee143

Love the blanket and it was well worth the price. The only downside to it is that it pills quite a bit. Other than that it's great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huneybee143
Burrillville, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2009

Customer review by blurb

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by blurb
by blurb

I'm very pleased with my blanket. It was easy to set up and works very well. I only wish it had an automatic turn off feature. I really like the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blurb
Corinth, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2009

Customer review by WALLME

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by WALLME
by WALLME

NICE AND TOASTY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALLME
PORTAGE,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
2/17/2009

Customer review by doglover1999

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by doglover1999
by doglover1999

we purchased this blanket for our daughter and she has not been cold since. I love the auto off feature and think it was a great purchase and very reasonably priced. I recommed it ifyou need an electric blanket. The only problem I had is that we ordered pink and got green. Oh well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover1999
des moines, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/8/2009

Customer review by walmartshopper42

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by walmartshopper42
by walmartshopper42

blanket is very lightweight, works well. nice fabric, very sotf. i would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopper42
dumont, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
willow electric blanket
1/12/2009

Customer review by LiveToLoveMusic

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by LiveToLoveMusic
by LiveToLoveMusic

Blanket priced reasonably in comparison to other retailers. Was in stock, shipped very quickly and in good condition. This color of blanket doesn't shed as bad as the darker colors. Love the 10 settings, and blanket is very warm. Have used everyday since Christmas and it works great thusfar!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveToLoveMusic
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2009

Customer review by WarmInBend

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by WarmInBend
by WarmInBend

This Blanket was the best, we stayed in Bend over Christmas and this blanket keep us sooo..... warm on low even though it was in the teens outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarmInBend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great warming blanket
1/12/2009

Customer review by 1grthiker

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by 1grthiker
by 1grthiker

This Sunbeam warming blanket is a great one. Even on the lowest setting it gives good even warmth and the dual controls are a nice feature. The only thing that would make it better would be automatic shutoff controls. A good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1grthiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warms Bed Quickly
1/13/2009

Customer review by CozyandWarm

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by CozyandWarm
by CozyandWarm

This blanket warms the bed up quickly and makes for a comfortable night of sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CozyandWarm
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
10/31/2008

Customer review by gwillie

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by gwillie
by gwillie

Some uneven heating has been experienced but overall very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwillie
San Juan Island Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice and warm!
1/17/2009

Customer review by momofjandk

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by momofjandk
by momofjandk

You do not even need to put it on high to be toasty, has a nice control, and is easy to use... Heaven knows we need it this winter! 24 degrees below this morning in our part of Pennsylvania!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofjandk
Glen Campbell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value !!! Great Product !!!
1/19/2009

Customer review by lady2u

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by lady2u
by lady2u

If you want to stay warm this is a great blanket. Or to just have the bed warm when you first get in and turn off. I like this blanket so much I bought more for my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lady2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Great Little Blanket!!!
1/18/2009

Customer review by DIYer

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by DIYer
by DIYer

I purchased this blanket to keep from having to turn on my central heat. I am usually only in one room the majority of the time, so I didn't need to heat the entire apartment. This blanket proved to be the perfect solution. It heats up quickly and throughout the entire blanket. It actually gets a little warm after about an hour, so I keep it on low throughout the night. I added it as an upper layer on my bed, which works out perfectly. If you are looking for a simple and low cost way to keep warm, this is the perfect solution. The only downside is that it is a little fuzzy and sheds. Also, the cord is a little long and cumbersome, but since I am using it on the outer layers of my bedding, it has been a breeze to connect at night and unplug in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIYer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it's supposed to
12/29/2008

Customer review by PracticalJoe

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by PracticalJoe
by PracticalJoe

Bought it for my 16-yr-old daughter. It came in only 2 or 3 neutral colors. Would have been more appealing to my daughter if it had been more colorful. Good blanket, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PracticalJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2009

Customer review by krissy1

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by krissy1
by krissy1

It heats up beautifully. I love that! The only thing I dont like about it is that it sheds terribly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krissy1
eastpointe, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews