Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 31 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
My Mother's Day Gift
6/1/2009

Customer review by yangmama85

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by yangmama85
by yangmama85

I bought this product for my mom for Mother's Day. Working in a production line for almost 15/16 years with steel toe shoes constantly standing, has put a huge strain on my mom's feet. I thought this would be the perfect gift for her and she loves it! She works 3rd shift so she uses it when she gets home from work in the morning for at least an hour before taking my sister to school. I must say it is a little loud but it does it's job well. I mean how else are you going to get the bubbles going? lol.. Plus, it's a great price. It's cheap so you really get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yangmama85
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
almost perfect
5/30/2009

Customer review by bowl269

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by bowl269
by bowl269

This product is almost perfect....almost. The only thing it doesn't do that it states it does is keep the water warm. Not at all. After about 2 minutes of use, the water is cold. You can choose to turn off the machine and unplug it and empty the water and refill it with hot water but 2 minutes later the new water would be cold and you'd have gone through all of that for nothing. The massage feels great on my feet....I work in food service so I stand/walk on a concrete floor for 8 hours a day, 5 days a week so I use this nearly every day. The only suggestion I can make is to have separate power buttons to choose which features you want to use. Maybe if you could run the massager without using the bubbles (just having the machine vibrate under your feet would feel really nice too) and keep the water warm would be awesome. Otherwise, for $15 you really can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bowl269
Elgin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a couple adjustments and it would be perfect
1/17/2009

Customer review by keshums

4.0 stars 1/17/2009 by keshums
by keshums

Overall this foot spa is great! The only three things I would change are: 1) have the water a little deeper, the water barely went over the top of my feet. 2) have the part that rests on the back of the leg angled instead of straight up and down, then it would be more comfortable. 3) move the massaging node in the bottom so that it is easier to move the foot across. It does keep the water warm as long as you start with very warm water. I would recommend this because the bubbles are very relaxing and the pour spout makes it very easy to drain the water w/out making a mess. It is also not as bulky as others I have had in the past so it is easier to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keshums
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A helpful product
1/10/2009

Customer review by nuzlady51

4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by nuzlady51
by nuzlady51

I like the product at the base level - I am a larger person so the closeness of the feet required for using it as it was designed is somewhat awkward so I do one foot at a time. The warmth of the water does remain constant. If there were a change I could make, I would tone down the bubbling just a little because it does throw out a lot of water when the bubbles are going. I have solved this by placing a towel on either side before I begin to catch the thrown water. I did love the massage of the bubbles and would recommend this product for the casual foot soaker crowd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nuzlady51
Elkridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just What I Needed
6/19/2009

Customer review by TigerFan122

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by TigerFan122
by TigerFan122

I don't use mine for the intended use. I use it for a mini-tub when I shave my legs. I also soak my feet in it before I trim my toenails. This is the perfect size. I'm a larger woman and have a walk-in shower, so I don't have a place to sit to do either. This is one of the best & most economical purchases I have ever made! I love it. I can take my mini-tub anywhere and it is so useful! The price was incredibly low and I intend to buy more to give as gifts for my friends and family members!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerFan122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just Cheap...
1/5/2009

Customer review by AsForMyHouse

2.0 stars 1/5/2009 by AsForMyHouse
by AsForMyHouse

Inexpensive I like. Cheap is not so good. There is a thin line of holes down the center of each foot area for bubbles to come up - not "jetted" up, just coming up. So, if you put your foot there, you cover up the holes and there is no air at all. The heater is also inadequate to even keep the hot water I put in at a nice temperature. Spend a little more and get something that will really do the job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AsForMyHouse
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Refreshed feet
5/20/2009

Customer review by roxysam

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by roxysam
by roxysam

When I purchased the Homedics foot bath it was a gift for someone in my household. They were so gracious to share it and allow me to soak my tired feet. It was wonderful, so relaxing and soothing. The messagers at the bottoem really helped me relax. They hit those pressure ponts and took the soreness out. For the price I paid it was definetly a worthwhile purchase. Do you self a favor a purchase one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxysam
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Foot Bliss
12/29/2008

Customer review by Taurus5114

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Taurus5114
by Taurus5114

I bought this gift for my mom that has diabetes and trouble with her feet. After being on her feet all day Christmas, she decided to give her Foot Spa a try out. She called me the next morning just raving about it!! She used again that morning and her feet were no longer tired and felt great. I would highly recommend this and now wish I would have gotten one for myself!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taurus5114
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foot Spa
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is not good at all. the water over flows. the idea of it having heat or it will keep the water warm is a joke. Do not by this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Bath Spa!!!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by Sadiespapa

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Sadiespapa
by Sadiespapa

I bought this for a friend as a gift for Christmas & she loves it very much!! She said that it works great!!! She uses it every day for her sore feet. It also softens up her hard toe Nails for easy cutting. She said it's gets nice & warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadiespapa
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT PURCHASE
7/5/2009

Customer review by OfficerBeltran

1.0 stars 7/5/2009 by OfficerBeltran
by OfficerBeltran

If you were thinking of buying this, sstop your dilema and do not! Its cheap, you get what you pay for. Its cold and pointless. Mught as well get a bucket...fill it up with water and you would get better results than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OfficerBeltran
bell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
good for the price
12/28/2008

Customer review by cher1

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by cher1
by cher1

For the price it's a good product. It does say that it doesn't heat the water but keeps it warm. I found that with the bubble feature the water doesn't stay warm for long. It is still a decent product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cher1
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/27/2008

Customer review by LadyJ44

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by LadyJ44
by LadyJ44

This product has a great ease of use. The color is very appealing and soothing to look at. Kind of reminds me of a spa. The water bubbles while your feet soak its heavenly! I would recommend this for everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJ44
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not up to par
12/29/2008

Customer review by tarbender30

3.0 stars 12/29/2008 by tarbender30
by tarbender30

I thought this was suppose to keep the water hot while soothing your feet, but the water got cold right away and stayed cold. Am going to be taking it back as soon as I can. Price is cheap but not cheap enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tarbender30
Port Huron, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Pedicure Bath
1/1/2009

Customer review by lowondough

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by lowondough
by lowondough

I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she loves it! She said it helps to relax her feet after a long day at the Studio, she's an artist! She would reccomend it to anyone and so would I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lowondough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
8/5/2009

Customer review by niftypro

4.0 stars 8/5/2009 by niftypro
by niftypro

The footbath is as good as it gets for the price. It doesnt heat up the water but thenthere are few that actually do. Nice look and perfect size for little spaces

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niftypro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good product
1/5/2009

Customer review by mcbutters

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by mcbutters
by mcbutters

Very light and easy to use. Nothing fancy about this product but it's just what I was looking for. I gave it to my 85 year old Mom for Christmas and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcbutters
Tallahassee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very Noisy
3/10/2009

Customer review by crazyshopper100

3.0 stars 3/10/2009 by crazyshopper100
by crazyshopper100

I was disappointed at the noise this foot spa makes. The price is good, the size, color and shape are fine but it makes such a high noise! Other than that it's OK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazyshopper100
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, easy to use!
1/5/2009

Customer review by SmartShopperInKC

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by SmartShopperInKC
by SmartShopperInKC

This foot spa made my feet feel amazing in only fifteen minutes and was so comfortable, I later bought my mother and two of my sisters one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmartShopperInKC
Grandview, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Barely Works
1/3/2009

Customer review by BornToSaveToday

1.0 stars 1/3/2009 by BornToSaveToday
by BornToSaveToday

Did not keep the heat, I understand it is not suppose to heat the water but maintain the heat, which it did not even come close to doing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornToSaveToday
Jefferson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews