Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 31 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
My Mother's Day Gift
6/1/2009

Customer review by yangmama85

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by yangmama85
by yangmama85

I bought this product for my mom for Mother's Day. Working in a production line for almost 15/16 years with steel toe shoes constantly standing, has put a huge strain on my mom's feet. I thought this would be the perfect gift for her and she loves it! She works 3rd shift so she uses it when she gets home from work in the morning for at least an hour before taking my sister to school. I must say it is a little loud but it does it's job well. I mean how else are you going to get the bubbles going? lol.. Plus, it's a great price. It's cheap so you really get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yangmama85
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Feet
8/24/2009

Customer review by LCrefund2

4.0 stars 8/24/2009 by LCrefund2
by LCrefund2

I have only used it a few times - tonight will be one of them! Just watch your water level and let your feet enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCrefund2
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Foot Spa
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is not good at all. the water over flows. the idea of it having heat or it will keep the water warm is a joke. Do not by this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
1/5/2009

Customer review by mcbutters

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by mcbutters
by mcbutters

Very light and easy to use. Nothing fancy about this product but it's just what I was looking for. I gave it to my 85 year old Mom for Christmas and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcbutters
Tallahassee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product, easy to use!
1/5/2009

Customer review by SmartShopperInKC

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by SmartShopperInKC
by SmartShopperInKC

This foot spa made my feet feel amazing in only fifteen minutes and was so comfortable, I later bought my mother and two of my sisters one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopperInKC
Grandview, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just What I Needed
6/19/2009

Customer review by TigerFan122

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by TigerFan122
by TigerFan122

I don't use mine for the intended use. I use it for a mini-tub when I shave my legs. I also soak my feet in it before I trim my toenails. This is the perfect size. I'm a larger woman and have a walk-in shower, so I don't have a place to sit to do either. This is one of the best & most economical purchases I have ever made! I love it. I can take my mini-tub anywhere and it is so useful! The price was incredibly low and I intend to buy more to give as gifts for my friends and family members!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerFan122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Bath Spa!!!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by Sadiespapa

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Sadiespapa
by Sadiespapa

I bought this for a friend as a gift for Christmas & she loves it very much!! She said that it works great!!! She uses it every day for her sore feet. It also softens up her hard toe Nails for easy cutting. She said it's gets nice & warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadiespapa
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Relaxing!!
1/11/2009

Customer review by xoxogoldengirlxoxo

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by xoxogoldengirlxoxo
by xoxogoldengirlxoxo

i bought this product for my mom for x-mas and it was absolutely perfect, and it maintained the heats like it said.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxogoldengirlxoxo
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
foot
3/4/2009

Customer review by shortfuse232

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by shortfuse232
by shortfuse232

The item works very well, after a long day at work and wearing heels .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortfuse232
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/27/2008

Customer review by LadyJ44

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by LadyJ44
by LadyJ44

This product has a great ease of use. The color is very appealing and soothing to look at. Kind of reminds me of a spa. The water bubbles while your feet soak its heavenly! I would recommend this for everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJ44
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2009

Customer review by FavoriteSport

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by FavoriteSport
by FavoriteSport

Gift for Daughter. She states she loves the foot bath. Exactly what she needed for her tired feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FavoriteSport
Kingman, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
geat value
5/13/2009

Customer review by lee04

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by lee04
by lee04

its a very wonderful product and I love it. Been using it whole studying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lee04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foot Bliss
12/29/2008

Customer review by Taurus5114

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Taurus5114
by Taurus5114

I bought this gift for my mom that has diabetes and trouble with her feet. After being on her feet all day Christmas, she decided to give her Foot Spa a try out. She called me the next morning just raving about it!! She used again that morning and her feet were no longer tired and felt great. I would highly recommend this and now wish I would have gotten one for myself!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taurus5114
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshed feet
5/20/2009

Customer review by roxysam

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by roxysam
by roxysam

When I purchased the Homedics foot bath it was a gift for someone in my household. They were so gracious to share it and allow me to soak my tired feet. It was wonderful, so relaxing and soothing. The messagers at the bottoem really helped me relax. They hit those pressure ponts and took the soreness out. For the price I paid it was definetly a worthwhile purchase. Do you self a favor a purchase one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxysam
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gift for Mom
5/25/2009

Customer review by Uville

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Uville
by Uville

This was a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Pedicure Bath
1/1/2009

Customer review by lowondough

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by lowondough
by lowondough

I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she loves it! She said it helps to relax her feet after a long day at the Studio, she's an artist! She would reccomend it to anyone and so would I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lowondough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
1/6/2009

Customer review by sarah25

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by sarah25
by sarah25

I used this the night I got it because I was really sore and it really helped my feet feel better and it helped me relax.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah25
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A helpful product
1/10/2009

Customer review by nuzlady51

4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by nuzlady51
by nuzlady51

I like the product at the base level - I am a larger person so the closeness of the feet required for using it as it was designed is somewhat awkward so I do one foot at a time. The warmth of the water does remain constant. If there were a change I could make, I would tone down the bubbling just a little because it does throw out a lot of water when the bubbles are going. I have solved this by placing a towel on either side before I begin to catch the thrown water. I did love the massage of the bubbles and would recommend this product for the casual foot soaker crowd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuzlady51
Elkridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
foot spa goodness
1/9/2009

Customer review by myfeetstillstink

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by myfeetstillstink
by myfeetstillstink

it was a xmas gift for my girlfriend and we BOTH love it, wish it wibrated though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myfeetstillstink
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
a couple adjustments and it would be perfect
1/17/2009

Customer review by keshums

4.0 stars 1/17/2009 by keshums
by keshums

Overall this foot spa is great! The only three things I would change are: 1) have the water a little deeper, the water barely went over the top of my feet. 2) have the part that rests on the back of the leg angled instead of straight up and down, then it would be more comfortable. 3) move the massaging node in the bottom so that it is easier to move the foot across. It does keep the water warm as long as you start with very warm water. I would recommend this because the bubbles are very relaxing and the pour spout makes it very easy to drain the water w/out making a mess. It is also not as bulky as others I have had in the past so it is easier to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keshums
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews