Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good movie
11/24/2010

Customer review by Rarswife

5.0 stars by Rarswife

For $5 my daughter is very interested in it and it has different options on the menu like to watch the movie, to play a sing a long, to have barney read a story to you, or an interactive (?) can't remember fully what they called it but it was interactive like activity or some thing any way I recommend and it's great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rarswife
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
barney christmas movie........
11/28/2010

Customer review by savemoneyshopwalmart

5.0 stars by savemoneyshopwalmart

my kids love this movie...... it is a really nice kids christmas movie...... it plays about a 1hour, really christmasy...... and plays christmas songs....... it is a good movie to get for any child who loves barney....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
savemoneyshopwalmart
fayetteville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertains a 2 year old
1/4/2009

Customer review by BudgetFORtwo

5.0 stars by BudgetFORtwo

Very good for entertaining children. My daughter is 2 and it has Santa and barney (perfect). Lasts for a while, made nicely, VERY ENTERTAINING. Keeps the little ones watching. My girl is not a tv watcher so for those out there needing a break this may be it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BudgetFORtwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/16/2011

Customer review by TM34

5.0 stars by TM34

My 2yr old loves this dvd. She sings and dances to all the christmas carols. I wish I had gotten this before Christmas. The only complaint I have is that it did not come with a coloring activity book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TM34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
8/2/2011

Customer review by SpecialSherry

5.0 stars by SpecialSherry

My son (7 years old) and daughter (3 years old) absolutely love this Christmas movie! I even watch it with them! It's a wonderful Christmas movie for the whole family to enjoy (along with some popcorn)! We also purchased the Halloween Barney movie which is great as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpecialSherry
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 yr old grandson loves it
12/31/2011

Customer review by Soccermom1966

5.0 stars by Soccermom1966

My grandson loves the movie. He asks for it everyday. It doesn't really have the learning lessons like the shows do but it does have some Christmas songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Soccermom1966
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute!!
8/9/2013

Customer review by ILOVE2SHOP83

5.0 stars by ILOVE2SHOP83

I am a Nanny, and I bought for one of the kids and he LOVED it! He wanted to watch it ALL the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILOVE2SHOP83
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great video
12/29/2013

Customer review by ENurse41

5.0 stars by ENurse41

The person really enjoyed the video of Barney

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ENurse41
Tennille, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heartwarming
2/2/2014

Customer review by formerlyfromGroves

5.0 stars by formerlyfromGroves

This is just a fantastic "Oldie But Goodie." We used to watch this on VHS when my son was very young. It has lots of great Christmas songs and a fun story line. Great movie and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
formerlyfromGroves
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2008

Customer review by Momof4inOhio

4.0 stars by Momof4inOhio

I bought this for my 20-month old, but it really did not hold her interest. My four year old seemed to enjoy it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof4inOhio
Tallmadge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week