Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easiest way to conceal thin hair
3/22/2010

Customer review by RD98

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by RD98
by RD98

This is the easiest and least expensive way to conceal thin hair. The product works as claimed. Applying the product takes a little getting use to.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RD98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
8/5/2010

Customer review by TEECHA

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by TEECHA
by TEECHA

After seeing an info show by a well known celebrity about her hair product, I went on a search to see what was available in the stores. I could not find anything that had a powder base and noticed that Walmart had a similar product available online. I am very satisfied with the DermMatch. It is easy to apply, does not look cakey or greasy and lasts till the next hair wash. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEECHA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth Trying
9/16/2010

Customer review by SpendConscious

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by SpendConscious
by SpendConscious

This a great product for concealing the apperance of thin hair. Using too much will make it look unatural. Great for eyebrows, but must reapply daily due to the washing of your face. (hopefully you wash your face daily)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendConscious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
1/18/2011

Customer review by GirlLovesToSave

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by GirlLovesToSave
by GirlLovesToSave

I only needed to cover a little bit of scalp by my bangs and this really helped. It does seem to change the texture of the hair around where I put the product but its not noticibeable to anyone but me, maybe because I only use it in a very small area.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlLovesToSave
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing
8/28/2010

Customer review by tipuss

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by tipuss
by tipuss

I was trying to get Joan Rivers product, But they did not have the color I wanted. Then I discovered Dermatch, And it was heaven sent,I have recommended it to some other friends. it works, no mess if you follow the instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tipuss
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month