Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
exceptional quality
1/8/2016

Customer review by Sherman

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Sherman
by Sherman

You wont be disappointed! Color is beautful!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2012

Customer review by MotherofTwinsOk

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by MotherofTwinsOk
by MotherofTwinsOk

This canon color ink set isn't too easy to locate, so glad Walmart makes it available!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherofTwinsOk
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product
1/1/2011

Customer review by Sophie

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Sophie
by Sophie

This is a great product. I love my little printer. So convenient to be able to instantly print pics at home.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sophie
Alamo, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great deal
12/9/2010

Customer review by teddymakes5

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by teddymakes5
by teddymakes5

being able to purchase the 108 photo paper kit with corresponding cartridges was very economical. The speed of delivery was impressive also. Will not heistate to reorder in this manner, when I need some more.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddymakes5
Waterville OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These are great
12/15/2015

Customer review by Fraganato

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Fraganato
by Fraganato

These work perfect in my printer for Santa Photos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fraganato
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cannon color ink and paper set, kp-108in
12/1/2015

Customer review by Lee1

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Lee1
by Lee1

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lee1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printing at your convenience!
11/15/2015

Customer review by Esmi22

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Esmi22
by Esmi22

This is the perfect packet to print with the right amount of ink. I love that I can take my time to chooses and print 108 photos at my own pace in the comfort of my home. The sheets are semi-glossy and are perfect for framing and inserting in albums. Thank you Walmart for having this product. Now I know where to buy more when in need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Esmi22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usefull
11/10/2015

Customer review by gitano7

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by gitano7
by gitano7

I'm glad I found this item here and the price is just great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gitano7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Professional Printing Process At Home!
8/6/2015

Customer review by Busterbloodvessel

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Busterbloodvessel
by Busterbloodvessel

The Canon "SELPHY" line of printers use the same thermal dye sublimation process used by professional labs. This is a dry process, allowing the prints to be handled immediately, and they are archival quality. I can't say enough good things about the process and this product. Professional quality prints, at home convenience at less than 30 cents per print...who could ask for more?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busterbloodvessel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
11/22/2010

Customer review by sdpicturegirl10

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by sdpicturegirl10
by sdpicturegirl10

I was given this printer as a gift. It was purchased in store. It is too bad that you don't stock the paper and ink in store. The product is wonderful!!! It is nice however, that you make it very easy to order online!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdpicturegirl10
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Great value for amount needed
11/5/2013

Customer review by Marrrill

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Marrrill
by Marrrill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I need to purchase this item each year for a free children's holiday event. I was pleased to be able to purchase the items at a lower cost and delivered so quickly. We will utilize the online ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marrrill
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Canon ink and paper set
5/21/2015

Customer review by Rita

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Rita
by Rita

It was great! My pictures were beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product with low price
8/9/2015

Customer review by babysittingdad

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by babysittingdad
by babysittingdad

Always impressed by Walmart's price compared to other online retailers, and this is one of those occasion. This has 108 photo papers to be used with Canon Selphy photo printers. The colors are vivid and crisp, and coating is applied on each print for preservation. The photos, however, printed darker than it was on the calibrated Dell U2414H monitor. Wonder why. May be the Selphy printer itself is to blame. The photo paper and the included print cartridge exceed expectation. Great for occasional print, but cost wise bulk print will be cheaper if you go to store or online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babysittingdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product!
8/27/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

I found the printer at a yard sale for $2 and was so happy to find this product. I was so excited that I the printer with this product that it works wonderfully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great ink and paper!!
2/24/2014

Customer review by nequila9

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by nequila9
by nequila9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase this for my Canon Selphy CP900, It prints awesome glossy colorful pics!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nequila9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome combo pack!
9/1/2011

Customer review by Tammymorgan

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Tammymorgan
by Tammymorgan

This is a great ink and paper combo pack for a good price! :-) Works terrific with my picture printer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammymorgan
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT PRODUCT
1/5/2014

Customer review by GRANDMAH52

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by GRANDMAH52
by GRANDMAH52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like this paper for doing our pictures. Prints off great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANDMAH52
NEBRASKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this paper/ink combo pack
11/10/2012

Customer review by JLK62

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by JLK62
by JLK62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This paper and ink work 100% perfect every time. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLK62
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Packaging - but product is always dependable
9/23/2014

Customer review by twitkows

3.0 stars 9/23/2014 by twitkows
by twitkows
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product by Canon but unfortunately the current provider for Walmart is cutting corners on shipping. No internal packing material is used and the outer shipping container was too flimsy. All the packages of film arrived pretty beat up. The film roles made it intact and safe as well as the print paper but several of the product containers weren't even usable for storing the film and paper. Walmart needs to get involved and tell this vendor that protecting a buyers purchase should be their number one priority.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twitkows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/1/2011

Customer review by Hezy

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Hezy
by Hezy

This paper I found, meets all canon specification and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hezy
Los Angele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews