Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

268 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

268 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
120
4 stars
71
3 stars
28
2 stars
24
1 stars
25
1-20 of 256 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews
Great price, but the reviews truly helped....
3/2/2014

Customer review by SHHarden

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by SHHarden
by SHHarden

I thoroughly read the reviews for these bras and the fit my needs perfectly! I didn't need a thick padded vest of a bra (as I am a 38D and most full coverage bras in my size feel like vests). I needed something I could wear all day and through the night that was comfortable that I could nurse in. This bra is perfect for that. It has no padding so it's easier to fold down the front flap, even if you have nursing pads inserted. They are true to size. Best of all you get TWO! I've washed them several times and they show no signs of wear so far. Awesome find and buy!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHHarden
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too shabby
1/14/2014

Customer review by kleinf

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by kleinf
by kleinf

While these are not my favorite bras, they are comfy and plenty good enough to wear as long as I'll be nursing. There is a stiff piece of material on the sides under the arms that sticks out a bit at the top, but oddly enough, it doesn't bother me at all once I have a shirt on. There are also only three sets of hooks at the back, and the smallest is still just a tiny bit too big for me. (Another 36 I have fits perfectly.) The material is soft and a little stretchy, and I do like them overall.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kleinf
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy for your money!!!!
5/22/2010

Customer review by ladyj206

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by ladyj206
by ladyj206

Most nursing bras cost A LOT more than this one so at first I was hesitant to buy, thinking it might be poor quality. When I ordered I only got one. I wish I wold have bought more. they are out of my size :( and I LOVE this bra. It is tru to size. It is easy for me to use and I can easily snap the cup snap back with one hand while holding my baby in hte onther. If you are looking else where I encourage you to spend your money wisely on this product! And might I add I am picky about my bras and clothing. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyj206
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I thought this was wireless
4/25/2010

Customer review by marksmama

4.0 stars 4/25/2010 by marksmama
by marksmama

I had thought this was a wireless bra. It doesn't have any actual wires, but it has a plastic boning going up each side near the armpit. This ended up being very uncomfortable when my milk came in. However, I took a pair of scissors to them and was easily able to cut the boning out. Now the bras are quite comfortable. They fit well, open and close easily, and breathe pretty well considering how much spandex is in them. (They do make me kind of sweaty around the band area.) I consider it an good bra for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marksmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice comfy bra!
12/24/2010

Customer review by GoingGreenFamily

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by GoingGreenFamily
by GoingGreenFamily

I lost weight pretty quickly after giving birth, so now at 10 weeks old, I'm heading back to buy another 2-pack of this bra. In a smaller band size of course. It's soft and comfortable like my favorite tshirt, and it is easy to snap and unsnap with one hand while nursing in church with my baby sling. I'm just barely a c-cup so smaller breasted women like myself may find that it's built more for us, rather than for busty bosomy women.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoingGreenFamily
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleasantly surprised
3/31/2010

Customer review by momand2

4.0 stars 3/31/2010 by momand2
by momand2

This was truly a great value. I wasn't sure how these would work when I ordered these, but have been pleasantly surprised since I have been using them. The bras are comfortable and very easy to use. I bought a more expensive one from JcPenney, but find myself using these more than that one. I would say my only complaint would be the ease of snapping the cup back after feeding. It isn't so much a one hand job, or at least it isn't for me. I find myself having to grab the snap and then joining the pieces together to make sure it snaps correctly. But for the price it's hard to beat. looking forward to ordering a couple of more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momand2
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok for sleeping
1/27/2014

Customer review by WalCust

3.0 stars 1/27/2014 by WalCust
by WalCust

These bras are great for a sleeping nursing bras otherwise there is not a lot of support and they stretch out. Good for the price but not an everyday bra to wear out and about.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalCust
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, good fit, okay support
1/4/2014

Customer review by MommyToMiaAndRicky

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by MommyToMiaAndRicky
by MommyToMiaAndRicky

I bought two sets of this 2-pack because its such a great deal. The quality and fit are great, but there isn't much support in the cup. Since there isn't any padding you will need nursing pads.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToMiaAndRicky
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
6/26/2014

Customer review by Britishmomma

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Britishmomma
by Britishmomma

Very comfortable and easy to use

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britishmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no support
1/29/2010

Customer review by 3jaysnluck

2.0 stars 1/29/2010 by 3jaysnluck
by 3jaysnluck

These bras were very reasonably priced, but there was absolutely no support. The back of the bra constantly rides way up. I ordered the same size that I have ordered other nursing bras in, but these bras just felt really loose. perhaps, if they were ordered a band size smaller or two then they would offer more support. I will use these as sleeping bras but will definitely not go out with them on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3jaysnluck
Shawano, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price!
6/16/2014

Customer review by Dakotaaa

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Dakotaaa
by Dakotaaa

I usually don't like wireless bras, but these are actually incredibly comfortable. They are great for just lounging around the house or sleeping in, and they can go under looser t shirts no problem. Anything tighter though, the bra shows where it is bunched up from being wireless and not padded. Overall, I am really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakotaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy!!
4/15/2009

Customer review by Mommy1x

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Mommy1x
by Mommy1x

I love this bra because of the value. I was looking for something inexpensive to buy. They are very comfy however there is a chance your nipples might show thru because of the light weight material. This doesn't bother me because I wear breast pads for leakage. If you are looking for something expensive and you want to keep them forever then look somewhere else. These will however, last you until you stop breast feeding.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy1x
Medway, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable, accurate fit.
3/26/2014

Customer review by CleaningGenie

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by CleaningGenie
by CleaningGenie

These nursing bras are very comfortable, without a cup seam they are just what I was looking for. They fit very nicely and are as expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleaningGenie
Western Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, great for nursing
9/11/2014

Customer review by Nursingtwins

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Nursingtwins
by Nursingtwins

Great price and comfortable. I only wear them at home. They aren't the normal kind of bras that keep them up and perky. But when you're nursing twins, like in my case that all goes out the window. I wore them with my first lo and just wore nursing pads and that did the trick because they are like t shirt bras. It is recommended you wear bras without underwires so this fit the bill. They do what they're suppose to do. I love them but I could see how it might not be the same for everyone. So if you like comfort more than keeping the girls nice and tight I say go for it. At this price it won't break the bank. If anything they're good for sleeping in.. They're that comfortable.. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursingtwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
affordable with quality
11/3/2014

Customer review by hippiechick1127

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by hippiechick1127
by hippiechick1127

I love these bras! Has a great fit and very comfortable. I wish I was able to try them on before I bought them but my local Walmart did not carry them. Luckily, I chose a size that ended up fitting me perfectly in the end thou :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippiechick1127
Womelsdorf, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY COMFY
12/22/2010

Customer review by nessa212

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by nessa212
by nessa212

these are very comfortable. and have an easy snap you could use with one hand but they really do not offer to much support, I would not wear these out, more for around the house or sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nessa212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good for price
6/22/2014

Customer review by nnpmom

3.0 stars 6/22/2014 by nnpmom
by nnpmom

Fabric is soft. My only complaint is the side seam pokes out at the top. It's the same on both bras. You can see it under a shirt and it is annoying as it rubs my arm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nnpmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The sizing chart was not accurate at all
11/4/2013

Customer review by Stormeey

1.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Stormeey
by Stormeey

These bras run VERY small. I ordered a 38DD because that's what all of the other nursing bras that I have are...and they fit well. These however were way too small, and the starp adjustments are very limited so you can only tighten them so much. I will not be able to wear them. The value is good, but I would spend a little more money and get a better quality, better fitting nursing bra. The Loving moments Nursing bra that you can find in Walmart stores is much better and the sizing is very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stormeey
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
34 fits like a 36, possibly larger.
11/22/2013

Customer review by Bry0ny

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Bry0ny
by Bry0ny

I read many of the reviews before my purchase of this set of bras and was very confident about my purchase. I consistently have been wearing a size 34 bra for years, pre pregnancy and through the end and gaining 40 lbs and only having to loosen my bras by one hook. After I had my baby, I bought a different set of loving moments bras in a 36c for the cup size, since I couldn't find an affordable nursing bra in a 34d. The band was slightly large on me but not uncomfortable. Now that I have lost all the baby weight, and since I'm never engorged anymore, I thought the 34c would work. The cup size is as expected, but the band is HUGE and on the tightest hook, goes halfway up my shoulder blades! I will be returning them. It's really too bad, they seem like very good quality for the price. I will have to hold out a little while longer because good nursing bras (let alone affordable, quality bras, in general), are hard to come by.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bry0ny
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
painful nursing bra
3/1/2014

Customer review by franchise1

1.0 stars 3/1/2014 by franchise1
by franchise1

The actual cup of this bra is soft and comfortable, but the supports along the sides make it so uncomfortable I can't even wear it. They dig into my sides and after a couple of hours, I have to change out of them or they start to leave bruises. I was looking for a nursing bra with a little bit of support (I am a 38DD). I bought this bra for my first baby (3 years ago). I still have it but I only wear it as a last resort and only until I can get my other nursing bras out of the laundry. Don't waste your money on these, pay the extra and get a good bra.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franchise1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews