Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 200 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

200 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

200 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

41%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
39
3 stars
21
2 stars
42
1 stars
71
1-20 of 189 total reviews
41%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 189 total reviews
1-20 of 189 reviews
Good find, good price
7/16/2009

Customer review by Mamaof3under4

4.0 stars 7/16/2009 by Mamaof3under4
by Mamaof3under4

After much searching for an affordable,comfortable nursing bra coming up empty, I happened upon this nursing bra at my local Wal-Mart. The sizing runs a bit big in my opinion but after drying in the dryer it shrunk and fit perfectly. The clasps are easy to access/close and open. The straps are wide but not too wide and the bra gives great shape under a shirt. A good buy :)

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof3under4
SouthEast,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2010

Customer review by 1of8juneaukids

3.0 stars 1/25/2010 by 1of8juneaukids
by 1of8juneaukids

This bra is not the best for women with large chests in my opinion. I am a 40DD and I wish it had more support between the breasts. I am keeping it but only as a spare bra for nursing. Otherwise I think I probably would have returned it. If you have a smaller bust then it would probably work great for you.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1of8juneaukids
Red Wing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/26/2010

Customer review by LilCeez1

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by LilCeez1
by LilCeez1

this bra fits nice, the unhook for nursing works well and its actually kind of sexy with the lace, definitely recommended

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilCeez1
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
A great product!
4/14/2009

Customer review by shopingbuddy

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by shopingbuddy
by shopingbuddy

I ordered the bra online.I recitved in sooner then expected. I have other simmilar bras, but this one is much more comfortalbe and dureable. I am now ordering it in nude since it is such a good bra.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopingbuddy
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The sizing is off!!!
3/3/2012

Customer review by Kysensmom

1.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Kysensmom
by Kysensmom

I read many of the reviews before purchasing this bra. I found that a lot of the reviews were mixed! Some finding the bra to be great and of good quality and others suggesting that the sizing was off. I unfortunately decided to believe that the people that claimed the size was off were perhaps not measuring themselves correctly... This is not true! the sizing really is off by at least a full cup! To measure oneself you should measure below your breast and if you measure even than you add 4" if you measure odd you will add 5" example you measure 32, you would add 4 giving you a band of 36" To get your cup size you will now loosely measure yourself across your breast and nipples where you are your fullest.. say you measure 38" now you would take your breast size and subtract your band width so 38 - 36 = 2 ... 2 gives you your cup size which is a B! so you would be a 36B .. unfortunately this bra, which i thought was a beautiful bra does measure right!!! I really do not recommend this bra.. unless you try to guess and order larger than you should.. ( I explained how to measure your bra size so that other's would understand that I did in fact have the correct bra size and that the difference was not an error of mine but it really is in the bra itself)

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kysensmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pretty Bra, poor fit.
8/9/2011

Customer review by keilo1623

1.0 stars 8/9/2011 by keilo1623
by keilo1623

Likes:it is a pretty bra, band sizing is pretty accurate and clasps are easy to use one handed. Dislikes: Cup sizes run really small, there is NO WAY that these are actually DD's, i have D cups that fit better. I am a busty girl and i run into "falling out" all the time and the straps tend to fall off my shoulders because they will not stay adjusted. Good price and a great bra...just not for us busty gals.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keilo1623
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very inaccurate sizing
3/3/2014

Customer review by JLuck17

1.0 stars 3/3/2014 by JLuck17
by JLuck17

This is a pretty bra, but it is absolutely nowhere near the size it claims to be. I was excited to find a nursing bra in 42DD, since even the chain maternity store doesn't sell that large. However, when this arrived, one glance made it clear that, despite the tag, it is not a 42DD. Maybe a 40C. I guess it is a "nursing bra," though, since it leaves the nipples completely exposed. I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLuck17
Forest Grove, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfy! But order a size larger!!!
4/2/2013

Customer review by DunNCarmel

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by DunNCarmel
by DunNCarmel

I purchased this after reading the reviews and was happy I did. Make sure you order a size larger than you would normally wear around, and it can't hurt to order a cup size up, or 2 even. I ordered a 38-C and the cup seems a little small, so I am glad I ordered a 38 instead of anything smaller. I normally wear a 36 and the 38 is a much better fit. I am happy with my purchase, and am glad I ordered a size larger. I could have definitely gotten away with a D, but the C is fine for now. I'm 36 weeks pregnant and as of now if fits fine. It is slightly padded, but VERY comfortable and I wanted something with an underwire so I didn't look like I was sagging or anything and this works great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DunNCarmel
Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
too small
6/28/2011

Customer review by Vettyrave

3.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Vettyrave
by Vettyrave

Perhaps I bought this bra a little early in my pregnancy. My breasts started off as a 34C pre-pregnancy and quickly shot up to 34D. At the start of my 3rd trimester, I ordered this bra along with wire-free bras assuming that I would grow more. Now, at 37 weeks, I am definitely a 34DD, at least. The two wire-free bras still fit pretty well, but I finally gave this one a shot and it was too small all around. I ordered all of them in 36DD because I couldn't find 34's. The 36 band was too small-I had it on the widest hooks and it felt very tight, and the wires were incredibly uncomfortable (although this could have been due more to the fact that my uterus is huge.) Also, it seemed that the cups were too small, but I blame myself for that for misjudging how big these girls were gonna get. The bra itself seems pretty well-made and sturdy. Overall- I would recommend this to a smaller chested friend. Also, don't make my mistake. Wait to order your bras until after your 36th week maybe. That's when I hit my next growth spurt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vettyrave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A waste of money!!!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Aali505

1.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Aali505
by Aali505

When this bra arrived one of the underwires was showing so the material was torn. It doesn't look like a "padded" bra in the picture but it is. The padding was too thick so the fit was off. Most nursing moms have no issue with a lack of fullness so I don't see why all the padding was needed. Although reasonably priced, I would have paid more for a better quality and fitting nursing bra!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aali505
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small :(
7/24/2011

Customer review by charlie1780

1.0 stars 7/24/2011 by charlie1780
by charlie1780

Wanted something besides a plain ol' white bra but this one fit waaaay too small. Usually wear a 36DD and bought a 38DD but had to return it. It had narrow shoulder straps, not enough hooks in the back and was less than a half demi cup. If it did fit it would not support a size bigger than a B cup.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlie1780
Murfreesboro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
runs 4 cup sizes too small
3/7/2014

Customer review by abkbvh1583

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by abkbvh1583
by abkbvh1583

I'm not joking, my "34DD" that I ordered was the size of a training bra. returned it the day I received it (which was earlier than they said I would). It was really cute... but hobbit sized.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abkbvh1583
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
way too small
5/29/2011

Customer review by okishi

2.0 stars 5/29/2011 by okishi
by okishi

I read a few other reviews claiming this bra runs small, but I am not a large breasted woman so I thought ordering a size up would be plenty big enough...WRONG! This bra runs at least 2 sizes smaller than any other I've tried! The band is ridiculously tight and the cups are teeny! I am really quite shocked at how off the sizing is. The garment itself is nice looking and seems well sewn but unless you are able to order a few sizes bigger than what you normally would wear, do NOT buy this bra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okishi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sizing is all wrong
5/4/2011

Customer review by tsg1

2.0 stars 5/4/2011 by tsg1
by tsg1

This bra comes in nude & black. The sizing for around the ribs runs really small for the black, but it is normal for the Nude. However, the cup size on the Nude when going from D to DD jumps more than just one cup size. I would say it's 2 cup size difference. I re-ordered this bra 3 times trying to get the right size until I finally gave up since its variance was inconsistent & unpredictable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsg1
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
newmomfeb2012
1/30/2012

Customer review by newmomfeb2012

1.0 stars 1/30/2012 by newmomfeb2012
by newmomfeb2012

Was very disappointed. Read the reviews before I bought and hoped it would fit me better. Pre pregnancy was a 36c, now am a 40DD and couldn barely get it snapped in the back. Definetly not a 40DD, not sure I could of wore it if I was a 36C. Had to return it, but it is a cute bra instead of the other ugly nursing bras that aren't very feminine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmomfeb2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sized very small
3/22/2014

Customer review by Soon2Bmommy2two

1.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Soon2Bmommy2two
by Soon2Bmommy2two

I wear a 42d normally and with last 2 babies needed to go up a cup size once my milk came in. Received the 2 bras I ordered today and got home and tried them on, I seriously had to check the size tag to be sure they sent me the right size-yep labeled 42dd but is sized more like a 36c. The cup hardly covered half my breast- I am currently 6 1/2 months pregnant- And had to stretch to try to get the hooks hooked. These will be going back to my local Walmart. The price is only nice if they fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soon2Bmommy2two
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
6/12/2009

Customer review by littlefireball

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by littlefireball
by littlefireball

This bra offers great support. It is comfortable and easy to use. I would recommend this over the other value packs offered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlefireball
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2012

Customer review by sr1234

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by sr1234
by sr1234

This is a great product. It sure beats those high price nursing bras. I love the comfort and easy to unlatch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sr1234
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this is a really great nursing bra!!!
6/18/2010

Customer review by codysmama

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by codysmama
by codysmama

This is my third time breastfeeding and with my other times I've bought not so great bra's and I hated it, I love how this one looks really good on and underneath a shirt it doesn't look like a nursing bra at all and that's what I like about it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
codysmama
nicholasville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for the price!
3/8/2009

Customer review by Cascadedr

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Cascadedr
by Cascadedr

This nursing bra is great for the price. The lace on the side is a nice added touch for a nursing bra.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cascadedr
Holland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1-20 of 189 reviews