Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing game
6/10/2009

Customer review by ldarkphoenix

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by ldarkphoenix
by ldarkphoenix

This game blew me away. It was very well done, and I have not played an RPG like it. Not even Oblivion rates with this game. I have played it through several times, and each time it's completely different. I can't wait for the other two.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldarkphoenix
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game and Bonus Content
1/31/2010

Customer review by VizioOwner

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by VizioOwner
by VizioOwner

This is an awesome game for the 360. its like an rpg and shooter combined which makes it much better. The game will give you hours of game play. about 14 hours to the least and about 25 hours to the latest in one play through but youll be playing more than one play through, trust me. The game includes a bonus disk with about 10 dollars worth of free content such as the extra mission dlc, bring down the sky, gamer pics and a really cool premium theme. Probably the best game you can get for 20 dollars on the 360! The shipping was free and really fast too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VizioOwner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
3/5/2011

Customer review by RockToEleven

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by RockToEleven
by RockToEleven

Best 20 dollars I ever spent on a video game. Beautiful graphics, amazing story, fun gameplay, and gigantic. There is so much to explore and so many choices to make; this game has so many different possibilities, you can play through the 30+ hour game three times and get a totally different experience each time. I recommend this game to any and all gamers. It is an amazing RPG, but also satisfies shooter fans (like myself).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockToEleven
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
One of the Greatest RPG's
7/21/2010

Customer review by WolfSpirit292

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by WolfSpirit292
by WolfSpirit292

I actually played the sequel first, so it was great to finally get the back story, then import my ME1 charcter into the second. It completely gives the story a whole new meaning. I have to say I don't like the combat as much as in the second, but obviously every series improves over time. Overall this game was great. And the price was a steal. The bonus disc content was just awesome. I still haven't checked it all out yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfSpirit292
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST RPG EVER!
6/14/2009

Customer review by grjnnag

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by grjnnag
by grjnnag

This game is right up there with oblivion and fallout 3. The graphics are great and it is long. The controls for the tank is diffucult at first and it often freezes during combat but dont let that keep you from buying this great game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grjnnag
coldwater MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great RPG
6/17/2010

Customer review by rockstarrocco

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by rockstarrocco
by rockstarrocco

This is truly a great game. Any RPG fan will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockstarrocco
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing RPG space adventure.
7/12/2010

Customer review by Salz78

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Salz78
by Salz78

One of the best games I've ever played. Great character customization and a great story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salz78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
10/12/2012

Customer review by ksg742011

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by ksg742011
by ksg742011

Awesome game arrived quickly would definitely order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksg742011
Gallipolis,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
7/18/2010

Customer review by Chico67

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Chico67
by Chico67

Tons of content, action, and strategy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chico67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Space RPG!
1/10/2010

Customer review by twraith

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by twraith
by twraith

A great value for this product. Being a "Game of the Year" Edition, you get plenty of extras. Music, an xbox theme, gamer icons, and a bit of the making of Mass Effect. With future episodes of this game linked to your actions made by your saved game, this is a good way to begin. HOURS of play time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twraith
Antelope Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cool Game Recommend Alot!
10/5/2011

Customer review by munncl

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by munncl
by munncl

First of all I like to state I haven't got to far into the game so can't tell a whole lot but played it a few hours an its really amazing storyline an gameplay is sweet. I actually skipped this one then bought the second mass effect which I would recommend also. I hoped this review helped you out deciding to by it or not!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
munncl
Eaton Rapids, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mass Effect is a great game
9/30/2012

Customer review by GH69

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by GH69
by GH69

Good balance between Role Playing Game (RPG) and first person shooter. The visuals are terrific, but the best part of the game is that you can choose your own "path" through the game. The decisions you make, in the form of selecting answers to questions that your character is asked, is a great feature that gives you control over what happens next. If you are looking for a shooter game like Halo or Call of Duty, this is not a pure shooter game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GH69
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
6/6/2012

Customer review by MyChemicalRomanceGurl

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by MyChemicalRomanceGurl
by MyChemicalRomanceGurl

I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. Maybe I shouldn't have. He plays it all the time, but oh well. Haaha. He really loves it and the graphics are amazing. The game play are quality are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyChemicalRomanceGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy online purchase and fast delivery.
12/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery/pick-up. Game is cool, but it freezes for a brief moment when it loads a new scene/area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week