Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Big Bargain
8/9/2010

Customer review by bigbear639

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by bigbear639
by bigbear639

Gives a lot of important info on the Power used and other items,

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigbear639
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cyber Power Battery Backup
8/30/2010

Customer review by stvlr

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by stvlr
by stvlr

Fast delivery and easy setup and installation. Great value. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stvlr
Brookly, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does the job
1/7/2011

Customer review by RayWatson01

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by RayWatson01
by RayWatson01

A lot of cool features that shows the stats of your current. If I had any draw back is that I should have bought a more poweraful battery. I have it connected to a computer and a 55" LED. When the power goes out and the generator kicks in the battery does it job in keeping the power on to the computer and the TV but it is not powerful enough to last a long time since the generator does not put out enough consitant power which causes the battery to kick in off and on. Eventually the battery will run out of juice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayWatson01
Raymond, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CyberPower 850VA
4/2/2011

Customer review by wake99

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by wake99
by wake99

Easy to install. Clear indicators- have not had long enough to test during power outage; but so far good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wake99
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Stubbled

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Stubbled
by Stubbled

This is the second unit of this type I have purchased. Thie first one is still working fine after 4 years. This one was purchased to provide battery backed, clean power for my big screen TV. 4 days after receiving it we had a moderate thrunderstorm which disrupted our electricity. This unit kept my TV and cable box running for over 10 minutes until the power came back on. If you have $$$$ invested in your PCs and entertainment equipment then the small cost of this unit is VERY affordable insurance to protect the larger investment. It also comes with a great software package that will automatically shutdown your PC when the power fails. You can't go wrong!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stubbled
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/24/2012

Customer review by Radioplyr

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Radioplyr
by Radioplyr

This is an excellent product for backing up computers and does a great job reporting outages. I have already had one friend purchase one after learning about mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radioplyr
Monroe, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/24/2012

Customer review by Longfellow3

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Longfellow3
by Longfellow3

This product has the capacicty to operate both of my desktop computer stations even with a 22 inch monitor and large compacity printer on the primary system. The display is initially very useful in determining the ability to handle my current loads. Of special interest to me is that the delivery was within two days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Longfellow3
Auburn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day