Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great buy
7/22/2009

Customer review by Helix

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by Helix
by Helix

This surge protector/power cord is an excellent buy. It provides sufficient sockets that are well spaced along with recepticals for both cable and telephone. Indicator lights for surge and ground are conveniently located on the top of the unit. And unlike other products in it's price range it has an extra long cord.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helix
Ocean City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good protection for the price
10/1/2009

Customer review by ShopInPgh

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by ShopInPgh
by ShopInPgh

This is a good value for the price. The only thing I dislike is the on/off switch. It doesn't have a positive enough feel for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopInPgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Worth the Cost
5/25/2010

Customer review by airwolf

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by airwolf
by airwolf

Like another pointed out unless you been hit by a surge it's hard to really rate this product on it's effectiveness but as for features and quality happens to be the best for the price. Cyberpower seams to be the only one that offers both EMI/RFI filtering on their surge protectors along with the four special transformer plugs make this best choice for under $20. Everyone should have one of these on every electronic item and the life time free replacement and insurance if it fails are both makes this my best buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airwolf
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems OK
1/24/2010

Customer review by plb4333

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by plb4333
by plb4333

This is a hard item to judge. Since there has been no lightning storm or otherwise to cause a voltage spike, really can't say. But, I can say this surge protector is very competent and has many features for the price. I judge it to be a very good buy for anyone looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plb4333
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Surge Protector
10/7/2010

Customer review by madsadie

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by madsadie
by madsadie

I found Walmart's price to be the best and the product arrived sooner than I expected. The protector is great for our tv and entertainment electronics. Very pleased by the whole process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madsadie
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
5/21/2011

Customer review by savannahbtmof

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by savannahbtmof
by savannahbtmof

Great product, works nice for my 56" flat screen, blu ray player, wii, xbox, playstation, and cable box. However, I haven't tried the coax plug yet but I hear there might be issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savannahbtmof
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful product
10/4/2010

Customer review by moonjmpr

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by moonjmpr
by moonjmpr

We bought a new pc & new surge protectors also. We were out of pocket when a large thunderstorm rolled through. We were glad everything worked like a charm when we checked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonjmpr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price
10/23/2009

Customer review by greatgrandmaBB

4.0 stars 10/23/2009 by greatgrandmaBB
by greatgrandmaBB

I needed a surge protector with at least 4 double spaced outlets. They are hard to find at a reasonable price. I use it for my computer and accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatgrandmaBB
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good security for pc
9/30/2011

Customer review by shopperquestions

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by shopperquestions
by shopperquestions

It has enough outlets in it, and most of my equipment can be plugged into it. Sadly, there are a couple that cannot be because of bulky prong heads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperquestions
small town, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
6/3/2010

Customer review by Langolera

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Langolera
by Langolera

This is a great surge protector and you can add your phone to it too. Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Langolera
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day