Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Excellent printer for the price
7/5/2009

Customer review by onion51260

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by onion51260
by onion51260

My wife and i bought this printer last year because we needed a printer. This printer most definetly meets all requirements for a home printer thats not laser but i would recommend this printer and have.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onion51260
sutton wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
10/14/2009

Customer review by sfcutie7

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by sfcutie7
by sfcutie7

This all-in-one printer is great. Not too noisy, but was a bit larger than I was expecting. Fits fine on my small desk though. Beware that this printer does not come with a USB cord to connect it to your laptop or computer!!! Other than that, easy setup and great all around product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfcutie7
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/21/2009

Customer review by 2collegemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by 2collegemom
by 2collegemom

I have two sons in college and they do a lot of printing for all their reports. This printer works perfectly for them and for me for all my photos.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2collegemom
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Multi Function Printer
8/27/2009

Customer review by WalShopperIL

4.0 stars 8/27/2009 by WalShopperIL
by WalShopperIL

I needed a new printer but I also wanted one that could scan old pictures. This did a wonderful job. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalShopperIL
Tinley Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Saw, Bought, Use, Enjoy
1/24/2011

Customer review by Kid-o

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Kid-o
by Kid-o

I have enjoyed my Lexmark printer for many months. Love the triple functions -- copy, scan, print. I have saved several $$$ by being able to make copies of papers in my own home. The clarity of the print, both black and color, is outstanding. I also like the ease of changing cartridges. It is an attractive printer with a sleek , compact design and "blendable" colors. I especially like the feature that will tell me what percentage of black and color inks that I have left. There are features that I do not use simply because I don't have the need -- such as collating. Rest assured, if/when I need another printer, it will be a Lexmark.

Kid-o
Calvert City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Stuck with me
7/29/2010

Customer review by Mondex

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Mondex
by Mondex

I have been using Lexmark products for about 10 years now, I always buy this product, I started out with the printer, the scanner and the fax. Then I upgraded to the printer w/ scanner. I just recently upgraded to the all in one printer, fax, scanner, copier and I can put my memory cards from my camera in the printer for instant printing. I would not buy anything else. I am happy with the quality of the products, and when I have a problem, I call the number and I am helped right away and the problem is fixed. So just like I said to my husband when we got married, "til death do us part". Lexmark is stuck with me.......! :D

Mondex
Palmetto, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
What a Replacement !!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Russ

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Russ
by Russ

I had a Lexmark that I bought with my first computer (225 ?) -- It didn't have many features but worked Ok for the "old man" -- I replace the ink cartridges several times with no problem -- About a year ago I tried one of those cheap $10.00 refills -- Well the cartridge leaked inside the printer and was the biggest mess ever -- I purchased a Lexmark X 365 and couldn't believe the features it had just what I needed -- Still learning how to use them all -- But the "old man" is doing well -- Great product --Good price on my last ink purchase too! -- Very helpful customer service --Nice Lady -- Thanks -- Russ

Russ
Wickliffe OHio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I see why it is discontinued
9/21/2011

Customer review by jdnlats

1.0 stars 9/21/2011 by jdnlats
by jdnlats

I know why it is discontinued!To all the customers who already purchased this printer they know why it was discontiued too. I will never recommend this printer to any one or any of your other printers. Why is it they all have the same malfunction. Will not feed the paper always says add paper or there is a paper jam, it often feeds the paper but it gets all the paper. Two different printers with the same malfunction. I will not recommend any printer because who is to say that it will not malfunction just as the 3 printers i know of.

jdnlats
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Printing with ease
7/31/2010

Customer review by happy-printer

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by happy-printer
by happy-printer

Between the ease of operating the printer, and the home team to help when I run into a snag, the Lexmark printer and staff are remarkable. Iam so satisfied with mine, that when my wife's old printer went sour, I ordered a Lexmark for her also. The ease in which we can print, copy, colate, and do all the other functions that the Printer allows us to do, is fabulous. I would highly recommend tis to everyone who wants a good, easy to operate printer copier, fax etc.

happy-printer
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark 3650
8/21/2010

Customer review by suzy q

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by suzy q
by suzy q

I love my Lexmark printer. I have had 3 of them so far. When my last one died, I got on line with Lexmark and found this one. Customer service was great to help me find the one that I wanted, needed and could afford. It was shipped out quickly and very easy to hook up. I will always replace my printers with Lexmark. The customer service is great. I love the card reader that is built into it. Makes it much easier to see pics and pick the ones you want to save.

suzy q
Sunset Beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very satisfied except...
5/17/2011

Customer review by Iris

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Iris
by Iris

everything is good except that I have to constantly reinstall the printer's driver because the printer can not be detected. sometimes when the printer is on power saving mode, the printer will make some noises, it was really scary especially when it was at night. therefore, i tends to unplug the power when not using the printer, which leads to the constant reinstallation of the printer's driver.

Iris
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Great Dependable printer
7/29/2010

Customer review by Freddie

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Freddie
by Freddie

This is an excellent printer - quality is outstanding. The paper goes in without trying, trying and trying. It does not have a paper tray per se, but you put the paper into a "rack" from the top - vertically. The printer I owned before this had a nightmare system of trying to get the paper in to the proper place. That was the main reason I got rid of it.

Freddie
Calimesa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Love my Lexmark
7/30/2010

Customer review by Carmella

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Carmella
by Carmella

When my old printer quit on me, my sister suggested the Lexmark X3650 as she already had one. I never had a copier before, and this Lexmark is so easy to use. The software is easy to understand, too, when scanning and printing photos. The color is great. I am very pleased with my Lexmark X3650 and would recommend it to all of my friends. Carmella

Carmella
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top Notch !!
1/20/2011

Customer review by Paublo

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Paublo
by Paublo

Could not ask for a better printer. I love the fact that this is a combo unit in a relatively small footprint. The wireless feature works flawlessly and it does not eat ink like other printers I have owned. I gave this printer a 5 star rating across the board because it deserves it. Copies in a pinch and the scanning feature is very easy to use.

Paublo
Eveleth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everything i needed
7/31/2010

Customer review by jai

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by jai
by jai

I initially had an older printer and Lexmark sent this one as my replacement. i haven't had any complaints or issues since i've received this one. i wouldn't recommend using "refill" cartridges, because it doesn't give you the best print quality. but, when you use the original, it's prints very well. awesome!!

jai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark X3650 Review
7/30/2010

Customer review by Bornagainbiker

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Bornagainbiker
by Bornagainbiker

This all in one printer is great at everything it does, good quality colour prints, quite fast considering the price I paid & the provided software is easy to understand & use. I am very pleased overall with the build quality & performance of the printer but replacement ink cartridges are not the cheapest.

Bornagainbiker
Wolverhampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great printer
1/20/2011

Customer review by Splash83

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Splash83
by Splash83

This printer is fairly easy to set up.I've used mine for copies,printing,and photos.It was even easy to replace the ink cartridge.I have yet to use the scanning part,but I think I'll do ok there,too.Lexmark seems like a great company that cares about the environment and its customer needs.

Splash83
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Great printer
8/3/2010

Customer review by mrsc

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by mrsc
by mrsc

This has been the best printer I have purchased for easy use and perfect for home use. When my last Lexmark printer died, and I called Lexmark, we received excellent service, they shipped a new one almost immediately. I would not hesitate the purchase anyother Lexmark when the time comes.

mrsc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I HAVE A PROBLEM
1/27/2011

Customer review by COOKIE

4.0 stars 1/27/2011 by COOKIE
by COOKIE

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PRINTER EXCEPT FOR ONE THING. WHEN I START MY COMPUTER THERE IS A SMALL,SQUARE BLINKING SPOT IN THE UPPER LEFT CORNER OF MY SCREEN. I MUST DISCONNECT THE PRINTER THEN RECONNECT FOR IT TO WORK. WHAT IS WRONG ? PLEASE HELP.THANK YOU SHIRLEY M. UNGER

COOKIE
LEWISTOWN, MONTANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customer service
10/7/2010

Customer review by Edwa.

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by Edwa.
by Edwa.

Had a mechanical problem on Mon. 10/4/10 called tech. help, couldn't fix. Was told that they would send exchange printer. Arrived today Thur. 10/7/10. Set up and I'm back in business. Now that's what I call customer service. Thanks, Loyal Lexmark Customer.

Edwa.
Manhatta KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews