Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Excellent printer for the price
7/5/2009

Customer review by onion51260

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by onion51260
by onion51260

My wife and i bought this printer last year because we needed a printer. This printer most definetly meets all requirements for a home printer thats not laser but i would recommend this printer and have.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onion51260
sutton wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
10/14/2009

Customer review by sfcutie7

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by sfcutie7
by sfcutie7

This all-in-one printer is great. Not too noisy, but was a bit larger than I was expecting. Fits fine on my small desk though. Beware that this printer does not come with a USB cord to connect it to your laptop or computer!!! Other than that, easy setup and great all around product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfcutie7
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/21/2009

Customer review by 2collegemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by 2collegemom
by 2collegemom

I have two sons in college and they do a lot of printing for all their reports. This printer works perfectly for them and for me for all my photos.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2collegemom
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Multi Function Printer
8/27/2009

Customer review by WalShopperIL

4.0 stars 8/27/2009 by WalShopperIL
by WalShopperIL

I needed a new printer but I also wanted one that could scan old pictures. This did a wonderful job. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalShopperIL
Tinley Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Lexmark 3650
10/13/2009

Customer review by hillbillyhuzzy

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by hillbillyhuzzy
by hillbillyhuzzy

This machine does everything or almost everything you ask of it. Everything is in it except the kitcken sink . Give Lexmark time and they will figure out a way to put that in it to. The only thing I haven't done is take the little card out of my digital camera and put it in my printer, but I will sooner or later. It is worth every penny I paid for it. I LOVE YOU LEXMARK for this machine. I LOVE MY WAL MART FOR EVERYTHING. I LOVE SHOPPING AT MY WAL MART STORE or WEB SITE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillbillyhuzzy
Port Deposit, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
new printer
6/7/2010

Customer review by barbara5654

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by barbara5654
by barbara5654

i really love this printer it does everything i want it to do i would recommend it to any one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbara5654
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
4/22/2010

Customer review by Vero1

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Vero1
by Vero1

Prints fast, clear, quite. Very easy step by step installation instructions on the software (includes diagrams). Love the programs on the software, allows you to do different projects, especially with photos. The best part was the affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vero1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Surprisingly Good!
4/19/2009

Customer review by JMANDAWN

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by JMANDAWN
by JMANDAWN

This is my first all-in-one and I was skeptical about the purchase but needed a new printer and needed a scanner. I have purchased Lexmark printers in the past and was completely satisfied with their performance. I have had the printer now for over six months and have used all of the features several times with great success! Photo prints are great...copies are great....scans are great. Excellent choice for the money. Be sure to buy a USB cable. I already had one thankfully. Cartridges are about normal for all printers. Software is very easy to use as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMANDAWN
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
6/26/2009

Customer review by gamerdad

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by gamerdad
by gamerdad

We recently went from Windows XP to Vista, as a result our old printer was no longer compatible. A quick trip to the local Super Wal-Mart revealed a less than satisfactory number of brands & models to choose from. Once we came home we went online and this Lexmark really stood out, it had all the options as our old printer plus it offered the ability to do pictures (with a ride range of options as to what and how to do those pictures). The set-up was very easy (less than 5 minutes) and the print quality far exceeds our old one. I would highly recommend this printer as a multi-function printer and at a reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamerdad
Monticello, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good little printer
7/14/2009

Customer review by Lemonaide

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Lemonaide
by Lemonaide

This printer is working like a charm. I have only had it a very short time and during that time I have printed lots of pages, did some copies and printed a few photos...the color is great and it is not a noisy printer. I like that! It arrived at my home in a timely manner..I call that good service. The replacement ink is a little pricey...but it is for all printers. I feel I made a good choice and I am very pleased with this printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lemonaide
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark 3600 Review
2/26/2010

Customer review by Aelf

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by Aelf
by Aelf

The printer is excellent and prints great in both black and color. It handles graphics very well. I especially like the ink level indicators that show on the monitor as text etc. is being printed. The front USB port is a nifty idea and makes it a lot easier to move the printer about. I also like the option of having the manufacturer send me free envelopes to send the used cartridges back to them. Ordering ink is a snap online. The copier and scanner included in the printer are great as well. Overall I give the printer high marks. As I haven't had it very long I can't address its durability. Maybe later...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aelf
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
7/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am totally pleased with my purchase. I love the copying feature, to save having to make copies elsewhere. It's a great printer for the home office.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2010

Customer review by poppy

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by poppy
by poppy

I have had a few kinds of printers and this is so far the best one I have had.

poppy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my Lexmark
7/30/2010

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Lulu
by Lulu

Love my Lexmark. My first printer was a Lexmark. Tried other printer and was not happy with them. Decided to go back to Lexmark. Am I glad I did. I love my lexmark for all of its features

Lulu
Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my Lexmark
7/30/2010

Customer review by Carmella

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Carmella
by Carmella

When my old printer quit on me, my sister suggested the Lexmark X3650 as she already had one. I never had a copier before, and this Lexmark is so easy to use. The software is easy to understand, too, when scanning and printing photos. The color is great. I am very pleased with my Lexmark X3650 and would recommend it to all of my friends. Carmella

Carmella
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everything i needed
7/31/2010

Customer review by jai

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by jai
by jai

I initially had an older printer and Lexmark sent this one as my replacement. i haven't had any complaints or issues since i've received this one. i wouldn't recommend using "refill" cartridges, because it doesn't give you the best print quality. but, when you use the original, it's prints very well. awesome!!

jai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printing with ease
7/31/2010

Customer review by happy-printer

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by happy-printer
by happy-printer

Between the ease of operating the printer, and the home team to help when I run into a snag, the Lexmark printer and staff are remarkable. Iam so satisfied with mine, that when my wife's old printer went sour, I ordered a Lexmark for her also. The ease in which we can print, copy, colate, and do all the other functions that the Printer allows us to do, is fabulous. I would highly recommend tis to everyone who wants a good, easy to operate printer copier, fax etc.

happy-printer
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Replacement !!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Russ

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Russ
by Russ

I had a Lexmark that I bought with my first computer (225 ?) -- It didn't have many features but worked Ok for the "old man" -- I replace the ink cartridges several times with no problem -- About a year ago I tried one of those cheap $10.00 refills -- Well the cartridge leaked inside the printer and was the biggest mess ever -- I purchased a Lexmark X 365 and couldn't believe the features it had just what I needed -- Still learning how to use them all -- But the "old man" is doing well -- Great product --Good price on my last ink purchase too! -- Very helpful customer service --Nice Lady -- Thanks -- Russ

Russ
Wickliffe OHio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark 3650
8/21/2010

Customer review by suzy q

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by suzy q
by suzy q

I love my Lexmark printer. I have had 3 of them so far. When my last one died, I got on line with Lexmark and found this one. Customer service was great to help me find the one that I wanted, needed and could afford. It was shipped out quickly and very easy to hook up. I will always replace my printers with Lexmark. The customer service is great. I love the card reader that is built into it. Makes it much easier to see pics and pick the ones you want to save.

suzy q
Sunset Beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark X3650 Review
7/30/2010

Customer review by Bornagainbiker

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Bornagainbiker
by Bornagainbiker

This all in one printer is great at everything it does, good quality colour prints, quite fast considering the price I paid & the provided software is easy to understand & use. I am very pleased overall with the build quality & performance of the printer but replacement ink cartridges are not the cheapest.

Bornagainbiker
Wolverhampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews