Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
11/23/2009

Customer review by OAK09

5.0 stars by OAK09

Good product for the price. The changing pad that came with it is very thin so I purchased a better one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OAK09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased with this product
7/16/2009

Customer review by kiara4010

5.0 stars by kiara4010

This product was very easy to install. Very steady. I ordered it site to site and came within expected time frame and in good condition. Looks beautiful in baby's nursery. I recommend it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiara4010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love It!
9/28/2010

Customer review by pisgahnana

5.0 stars by pisgahnana

We purchased this changing table with the crib. After setting up the crib, we tackled this table. It took about 30 minutes to complete. All the parts and tools required were in the box. I like that it has tons of shelf space for storage. It will also be a nice place for my grandbaby's toys when she get older. Very sturdy and nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pisgahnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdier than I thought
3/30/2010

Customer review by Mum2B09

5.0 stars by Mum2B09

This changing table is very sturdy. I have seen it before as a display in other shops and it was shaky, but the when it came in I set it up in 30 minutes (I'm 7 months) It was really easy to put together and its very sturdy. Its bigger than I thought it would be but I'm 5 feet and it still hits at a good height. I LOVE the wheels because I can just move it around as I please. Plenty of storage too. And you also can't beat the price. I ordered it Site to Store and it came in fairly quickly. Overall, I am really pleased!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mum2B09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Changing Table
10/26/2009

Customer review by Braydensmomma

5.0 stars by Braydensmomma

I have really enjoyed this changing table. It matches perfectly with the Lauren crib. This table is a great value. The shelves are very big and have lots of room to hold diapers, toys, etc. Although I did add my own changing pad, I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Braydensmomma
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2009

Customer review by Barbieann

5.0 stars by Barbieann

Changing table was very easy to put together and well made. I put it together in about 30min. It is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barbieann
Fort dix, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2013

Customer review by EZFlipFlops

5.0 stars by EZFlipFlops

Received this product within a day of ordering and in perfect condition. I was able to put it together by myself at 5 months pregnant in about a half hour. I ordered the changing table with the matching crib and they are a great addition to our nursery. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EZFlipFlops
Orange County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
6/29/2009

Customer review by GardeningIsFun

5.0 stars by GardeningIsFun

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW. MY DAUGHTER PUT IT TOGETHER BY HERSELF & HAD NO PROBLEMS. THEY JUST LOVE IT. IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. SITE TO STORE IS GREAT, AS NO POSTAGE TO PAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GardeningIsFun
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
11/2/2009

Customer review by ShopGreat

5.0 stars by ShopGreat

I am very happy with this purchase. Great price, very easy to assemble. It took about 30-40 minutes to put together. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopGreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
9/9/2010

Customer review by Mgashopper

5.0 stars by Mgashopper

Easy to assemble and steady.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mgashopper
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
5/19/2009

Customer review by kdp86

5.0 stars by kdp86

This is a very nice looking changing table, and goes perfect with the graco lauren convertible crib. I got both and they look fabulous against a green wall! Very large shelves, and yes a standard changing pad fits perfect. it comes with a pad, but it is wafer thin so i just a got a regular one and slapped it on there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kdp86
norman, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
5/9/2009

Customer review by BriTheMommy

5.0 stars by BriTheMommy

It is great. I bought it for my newly born son. It is one of the sturdiest pieces of furniture I own. It is low in price, very attractive and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BriTheMommy
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for Price!
5/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I put this together in about an hour without the help of my husband. Very easy with simple instructions. No pieces were missing. Great because changing pad is included, which is not always the case with changing tables. Plenty of space for storage! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth it!
5/13/2009

Customer review by ChocolateChipCookieDough

5.0 stars by ChocolateChipCookieDough

This product was definitly a good buy. It is much bigger than I expected, and very easy to put together. There is lots of room on the shelves for storing diapers, etc. I have not yet used it yet, I'm still pregnant, but it seems good so far! I would definitly recommend this product, and its such a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChocolateChipCookieDough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than expected
5/18/2009

Customer review by ccmlnm

5.0 stars by ccmlnm

This changing table was excellent! After returning a pricier one from babiesrus that had shelves made out of something very flimsy, like cardboard, I ordered this one online with a ship to store option. It was affordable, easy to assemble, and looks great! Most importantly, it is sturdy and durable. I would highly recommend this changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ccmlnm
Leesburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy product
5/23/2009

Customer review by Joireal

5.0 stars by Joireal

I purchaced this item because of its great value. What I was not expecting was how well built and beautiful this product was when it was put together. The directions were easy to follow and I put it together in about 15 minutes. The selves are spacious and great for storage. Since my baby's room is small, I brought soft colorful storage cubes and use them as storage for her clothing. I love this changing table!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joireal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple, cute, and functional :D
6/30/2011

Customer review by MrsB00

5.0 stars by MrsB00

easy to put together, super sturdy, looks nice, and CHEAP! We love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsB00
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
2/9/2013

Customer review by benbug

5.0 stars by benbug

Love this table the only thing that bothered me was the screws in the table didn't have little protectors to cover them. All in all it's nice and sturdy,looks great in baby's room for the price it's a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
benbug
Fort Wayne,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our needs
5/1/2014

Customer review by ToddInDiaperLand

5.0 stars by ToddInDiaperLand

We tried putting off getting a changing table but after just a week we knew we needed one. This table is great. Sturdy and perfect for the job. I'd have like some closed space but for this price range you don't get any. We found room for almost everything we need on the shelfs. Assembly is quick and simple. We could not be happier. We put our summers pad on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToddInDiaperLand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Completely Satisfied
5/25/2009

Customer review by DeeDem

5.0 stars by DeeDem

I chose this changing table because it had 5 good reviews and it was reasonably priced. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. I have not used it to change my little one yet. I primarily use it to store diapers and other accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeeDem
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews