Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'll try one more time
1/30/2010

Customer review by RbrtA

3.0 stars 1/30/2010 by RbrtA
by RbrtA

Not so easy to put on but I expected that. Compared to similar products the price is great. The color is sort of weird but I didn't get them as a fashion item. I was hoping the waist high would not slide down as often as the thigh high but I found myself having to adjust them 3 or 4 times during my 8 hour shift. The advantage over thigh high is they don’t end up around my knees. The 3rd time wearing these I ended up with a hole in the heel and a run up the back. Discouraged of course. Might have been my fault but I try my best to be as careful as possible. I bought these for medical reasons and found the compression to be satisfactory. Other than busting a hole third time out I'd say they do the job and for the price and quality will probably try another pair. The wide seams are definitely a PLUS. Narrow seams on other products tend to let loose and create runs in the brief.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RbrtA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Compresion is higher than stated
12/14/2009

Customer review by TitaMommy

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by TitaMommy
by TitaMommy

The product is of high quality, the only problems I see are: Size runs 1 smaller than what is printed on the package Compresion is higher than stated 10-20 should probably be higher than 20, this is related to the size also since it is harder to put them on Everything else is perfect for the price

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TitaMommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very tight compression
8/22/2010

Customer review by CAGURL

4.0 stars 8/22/2010 by CAGURL
by CAGURL

I've only used a compression hose a few times, but I consider this compression grade to be much, much higher than "light compression" it's referred too. Or, maybe becaue I'm right on the cut-off of two sizes, I should have gone with the larger size. Very durable, serves the purpose I need it for, but very difficult to put on. Could be problematic if you're trying to use these post-surgery.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAGURL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I bought these to run in.
4/2/2010

Customer review by JANNW

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by JANNW
by JANNW

I have become a runner later in life but started noticing broken blood vessels at my ankles. I was told by a Dr to wear compression stockings and run on a soft surface if I wanted to keep running and have healthy veins. So I have just started wearing these for my run, I ran 3 miles in them today, they were not as uncomfortable as I had feared... After reading other reviews I got the larger size and I am 5'5"- 147 works well for running.. I am not sure I need socks this firm but this is what he told me to get. I am not sure why they cost so much more then panty hose... I hope they last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JANNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great value
6/15/2010

Customer review by TiredLegs

4.0 stars 6/15/2010 by TiredLegs
by TiredLegs

I swear by these support hose. I have worn them for 12 hour shifts and they really do make a difference. They are cheap compared to other brands that I have tried and they hold up well. The only downside that I see is the inability to pick a color when you order them. The color is way too "suntan" for me but I wear them under scrub pants so I can live with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiredLegs
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
10/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As a long time wearer of compression hose I greatly anticipated the arrival these hose. The price is excellent for the quality. The two main diappointments were in fit and color. Eventhough I was with in the specs on the fit chart I found the hose a bit small. The color was a greenish yellow, very un-natural looking.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
10/13/2009

Customer review by easepain

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by easepain
by easepain

This product is excellent, and usually the value and quality are great, but this time the product didn't hold up like normal, guess this order was from old stock. Will order again

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easepain
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it is excellent
12/27/2015

Customer review by althdub

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by althdub
by althdub

It work swell

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
althdub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too small
1/27/2014

Customer review by Anonima

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Anonima
by Anonima
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 1 size up and they were still shortish on me...hard to pull up to my crotch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonima
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Truform lites sheer
9/30/2010

Customer review by 13Pheonix

3.0 stars 9/30/2010 by 13Pheonix
by 13Pheonix

This are good anti embolism pantyhose. I wish they were control top.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
13Pheonix
Chicagoland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
supports great HARD to put on
11/24/2014

Customer review by 1lovemyjob

4.0 stars 11/24/2014 by 1lovemyjob
by 1lovemyjob

Once you get them on they feel great. I was disappointed that I knicked them in the struggle. It has not run though after 3 washes and wearing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1lovemyjob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/17/2013

Customer review by redchuchu

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by redchuchu
by redchuchu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redchuchu
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair price
11/24/2012

Customer review by Winddove

3.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Winddove
by Winddove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Someone mentioned the color is off. Actually - the color is fine with these hose. They appear sheer looking - so that's a plus too. They are holding up very well too. The only reason I am giving an average rating is because they slide down and of course it defeats the purpose of wearing them. It took some work of course to get them on, but once on, they do want to keep sliding down. The waist needs to hold better and not happy they gather behind the knees.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winddove
Carrollton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked better than the other brand, Leggs
7/5/2015

Customer review by Pirategirl

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Pirategirl
by Pirategirl

My legs felt so much better. The fabric is thicker so I had to get use to that but it didn't take long. I wished I found these sooner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pirategirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes