Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful!!
11/12/2008

Customer review by NotMyKitchenAid

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by NotMyKitchenAid
by NotMyKitchenAid

My daughter is a very small 3 year old and this stroller is perfect! Its small enough she can see over it and she plays with it daily! We have the whole set and it goes where she goes! Very sturdy and has worked well for us!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotMyKitchenAid
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome stroller!
1/3/2009

Customer review by EthanandEmmysMom

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by EthanandEmmysMom
by EthanandEmmysMom

I think I love this stroller as much as my daughter! It was well priced and is very well made. She puts all of her dolls and bears in it and they all seem to fit pretty well. She is 2 and a half and weighs about 25lbs and even SHE can fit in it! I think that we will get alot of use out of it because she has had it for a few weeks and not a single day has passed that she hasn't spent at least an hour a day playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EthanandEmmysMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smaller than expected
12/31/2008

Customer review by chan11474

4.0 stars 12/31/2008 by chan11474
by chan11474

I ordered this for my 3 year old for Christmas thinking it would accomodate a large baby she was getting. The stroller is much smaller than I had hoped. It doesn't fit the larger baby but Baby Alive fits fine...so she is happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chan11474
Kingston, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good but not great. Very cute
12/23/2008

Customer review by GTwingles

4.0 stars 12/23/2008 by GTwingles
by GTwingles

The box makes this stroller look super cute... and it is. But it was a pain to put together! geesh! Well it could have been the twins climbing all over me to get to it, but why not make it a fold-up? no assembly needed! That would have been nice. that is the only reason i gave it a 4. It's really cute and once put together it is great!!! very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTwingles
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/7/2008

Customer review by otpaloma

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by otpaloma
by otpaloma

This is the most adorable babydoll stroller I could of ever got my 2 year old. Its the purfect size for her and it was very easy to put together. Seems very good quality too. She pushes her big stroller around so I decided to get this one. Better than anything I could of found on ebay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otpaloma
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
12/9/2008

Customer review by keltonkarleemom

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by keltonkarleemom
by keltonkarleemom

We had bought a stroller by Graco that feel apart in about a month. The wheels were very unsturdy. I found this stroller and thought that it looked a lot better. My 2 year old through it down the basement stairs one day and it survived. I have had to by this stroller for all of the little girls in our family. I have all of the Little Mommy accessories and love all of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keltonkarleemom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2009

Customer review by partimesanemom

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by partimesanemom
by partimesanemom

This is a sturdy toy. It is a bit small for an older girl but just right for a 2 - 4 yr old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
partimesanemom
Custer KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
12/29/2008

Customer review by shopforjo

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by shopforjo
by shopforjo

We just gave this to our 13 months old for Christmas. She loves it! She pushes her baby all around the house and then takes breaks and sits next to her. It is the perfect height for our daughter. It really only holds dools up to 12 inches, so if you have a lot of bigger dolls, I would go with a bigger stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopforjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE!!
12/26/2009

Customer review by PickyHubby

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by PickyHubby
by PickyHubby

Such a cute stroller and much better quality than most baby doll strollers. Its a little small which is good for younger kids. ADORABLE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyHubby
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
1/9/2009

Customer review by NV79

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by NV79
by NV79

Kind of a lot of assembly, but not impossible. The finished product is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NV79
West Wendover, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2008

Customer review by CELEB

4.0 stars 12/21/2008 by CELEB
by CELEB

I WAS VERY PLEASSED WITH THIS CARRIAGE...MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT SHE IS 2YRS.OLD...IT IS THE FIRST THING WHEN SHE COMES OVER TO PLAY WITH..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CELEB
STATEN SLAND NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very cute
12/27/2008

Customer review by momnhiding

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by momnhiding
by momnhiding

I bought this for my 16 mo. old grandaughter and you better not touch it. Although it is recommended for a older child, it is just the right height for her. And all the accessories are large so I find it perfect for a little one. The problem we are having is the carriage cover doesnt stay on , I tried some tape to hold it in place and waiting to see how this works..otherwise it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnhiding
Vanc. Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day