Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Christmas Story - a classic
1/19/2009

Customer review by rcm23

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by rcm23
by rcm23

This movie is a classic to watch every year - I had on VHS but had to upgrade to DVD since I no longer have a VHS player. Would recommend this movie to anyone! Get it and watch it with your family every year!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcm23
Port St. Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A Christmas Classic!
12/14/2009

Customer review by davidslefthand

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by davidslefthand
by davidslefthand

I must watch this movie atleast twice every Christmas and even though it is only about 26 years old it to me is a yearly must along with other older christmas classics....i ordered this online and it came delivered quickly and the two disc is def a bonus i shopped around all the other online sites and this was the best value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davidslefthand
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie from when I was young
1/7/2009

Customer review by NursingGirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by NursingGirl
by NursingGirl

I loved this movie from when I was young and it's great to own it now on DVD. Great movie, for the young or just the young at heart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NursingGirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Christmas Story
12/11/2008

Customer review by obiwankenobi

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by obiwankenobi
by obiwankenobi

The product reached the store before the due date. Picking it up at the local store was a very simple and expedient process. I'll do it again. As for the product - It's the Christmas Story! What's more to say other than to hope you never find a leg lamp in your home. giggle

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obiwankenobi
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A MOST HAVE FOR A CHRISTMAS TRADITION.
1/5/2010

Customer review by ComfyCamper

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by ComfyCamper
by ComfyCamper

A wonderful movie and the special features are fantastic. A MUST HAVE TO KEEP A CHRISTMAS TRADITION GOING.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComfyCamper
Lake County Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
soo funny
8/3/2009

Customer review by missingmaine

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by missingmaine
by missingmaine

What a wonderful Christmas tradition watching this dvd. It is funny and cute and a great family movie. It's been around forever, but I never tire of it. This is perfect for someone who dosn't yet own it. I have givin this out a few times as christmas gifts and it's still being used. Kind of like an legesy to be passed down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missingmaine
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Best family Christmas movie ever!
12/5/2012

Customer review by tabitha8028

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by tabitha8028
by tabitha8028

I grew up watching this movie every year with my family. Watching this movie was part of our family Christmas tradition! :) I think my late stepfather loved it more than us kids when we were growing up! He couldn't wait for the 24 hours of a Christmas story that would come on TV every year on Christmas eve... After I married & moved away from home, he would call every Christmas eve to make sure I knew that 24 hrs. of a Christmas story was coming on! This is a great family movie. No violence, or rude jokes like new movies/shows today... Puts you in the Christmas spirit! I am 32/F, USA

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tabitha8028
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female