Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good cross bow
1/12/2010

Customer review by photogirl0805

5.0 stars by photogirl0805

Great toy for a my 4 year old who is ready for a real bow. It still has the suction cup darts and came with a target. It shoots very hard so don't aim it at windows.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
photogirl0805
Marshfield MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best toy ever!
3/17/2012

Customer review by PointNWink

5.0 stars by PointNWink

i wouldn't recommend it for young kids but it defiantly made this 20 year old kid happy everyone lines up at my dorm to give a crack it also it shoots ridiculously far my only complaint is that the darts don't have a lot of sticking power

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PointNWink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crossbow
5/16/2011

Customer review by Atari8x

5.0 stars by Atari8x

I purchased this item for my daughter's Princess and Knight themed birthday party. This was used as an archery game. The kids loved it and it was easy for them to use. The kids ranged in ages 4 to 10. I would totally recommend this item to others.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Atari8x
San , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good consistent quality.
8/3/2012

Customer review by Aphit

5.0 stars by Aphit

I worked on an internship in which Physics experiments were being designed. We ended up using about 15 of these for the experiment setups and tested them many times. All of the times the velocity and accuracy of these things were really consistent. Also, the four of us loved them so much, we ordered 4 more for us to keep after the internship! I will say, we recorded most of them shooting the 2.5gram darts at about 20m/s which is about 45 mph. I'd make sure to watch my kids with these if not guide them the entire time because if one of these hit you in a tender area (from experience) it will hurt pretty significantly. Be warned.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aphit
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Crossbow
10/26/2012

Customer review by betsy9

5.0 stars by betsy9

Ordered the Crosman Bristol Jr. Toy Crossbow for a Halloween Prop. When it arrived we went outside to test it and was pleasantly surprised how well it worked. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
betsy9
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lot of fun for the money!!
8/2/2012

Customer review by Que2u

5.0 stars by Que2u

Purchased three for a company specific special activity. It was a hit. Everyone that "played" and participated wanted to know where it was from and how to get one. It shoots very accurate and the targets that are included worked well. Both male and female employees got a huge kick out of this product. One of the ladies actually won the contest! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Que2u
Marion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very well made toy for the money. Shoots well.
10/29/2012

Customer review by MEMJAM

4.0 stars by MEMJAM

This is a wonderful toy at a great price. My 10 year old loves it! My only problem is that we cannot find a place to buy any more darts and we are down to one due to them either breaking or getting lost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MEMJAM
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for the price.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Fusilier

2.0 stars by Fusilier

I have quite a few similar items under several brand names with prices ranging from 10 to twenty dollars. This one is at the low end of that range and it shows. Prod fits rather loosely and the retaining clip was difficult to screw in. One in six shots or so goes wild and the dart sends the front sight flying. I did appreciate receiving six darts in the package.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fusilier
Oshkosh WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty cool for the price
10/28/2012

Customer review by mshell06

4.0 stars by mshell06

It has some power to it. I glued the target to some cardboard because the plungers only stick to the target and don't hang the target on the wall because the suction will rip it. The sight kept getting knocked off too so you might want to super glue it, my son ended up losing it. A great toy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mshell06
Circleville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.