Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 42 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
22 Laser sight
3/8/2009

Customer review by IalwaysHaveFun

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by IalwaysHaveFun
by IalwaysHaveFun

This laser sight is great its easy to install and easy to sight. So far I have got it sight for 75yards with no problem. I have also tried it on my 22 savage and it is even btter its got great accuracy. I hightly recomed this Item.

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IalwaysHaveFun
Kingman, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product For The Money
8/22/2009

Customer review by A1shopper3245

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by A1shopper3245
by A1shopper3245

This Laser sight is a fantastic value for the money. If you desire a laser sight for your BB or Pellet pistol this is the one. I used on a Berretta P X 4 that had the standard rails below the barrel. It slides right on and really adds to the fun and challenge. Easy to see at daytime. I was using at 30', andhad easy time scoping in. Because it is easily detachable, you do not need tools to adapt to the pistol. It comes with a small Allen wrench to adjust windage and elevation. The unit also comes with the 2 small pill-sized camera type batteries needed to operate. Great addition to get more fun our of your BB / Pellet pistol while camping. Really interesting outdoors in low light. A real winner in this price-point.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A1shopper3245
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Kornholyo

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Kornholyo
by Kornholyo

Better than the cheap lasers you can get on Ebay.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kornholyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not quite perfect, but a great value!
3/19/2009

Customer review by JohnT1943

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by JohnT1943
by JohnT1943

I ordered this laser for my new Crosman C11 BB gun and it mounts perfect. After sighting the laser in, and figuring which way to turn the screws to adjust it, I tried to "lock down" the adjustments. After tightening down the lock down screw, the laser was no longer at the point of impact. I have tried to set the sight off target enough to compensate for the lock down error. but haven't been able to get it right yet. So I don't lock it down and when I shoot again, I need to readjust the laser a little to get it back to the impact point. Like I said, for the price it's a great value. The red dot shows up great even in daylight at about 50 - 60 feet.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnT1943
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good small laser sight..
4/27/2011

Customer review by UFO2

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by UFO2
by UFO2

This small laser sight is very economically priced & has an easy & quick mount system built into it, just a great value for the money..

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFO2
Clermont, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
GREAT !!
4/25/2012

Customer review by Sniper44

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Sniper44
by Sniper44

EASY TO ADJUST. POWERFUL..I CAN SWITCH FROM MY PISTOL TO MY METAL STORM AUTO AND IS STILL DEAD ON..GOOD VALUE

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sniper44
Modesto Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good site for $20 wont fit Targus 45 MilleniumJUST
6/1/2012

Customer review by JustUS2FL

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by JustUS2FL
by JustUS2FL

Is about a 1/4 inch too long from lock down to work on a Targus 45 cal ACP Millenium. Bummer. But pretty good laser site for probably most guns with weaver rails and at the VERY least an inch & half or more from the trigger to end of rails. If the lock down was closer to the trigger or my rail was 1/4 inch longer it would fit. Could see the red laser site in slightly cloudy day light at 27 ft.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustUS2FL
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
crossman laser sight
4/26/2011

Customer review by unanimouse

3.0 stars 4/26/2011 by unanimouse
by unanimouse

with just a bit of filing with a small tringular file, this fits a picatinney rail quite nicely .. while filing, be sure to squeeze in on the side clamps so they'll retract .. that way you don't file them down ..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unanimouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use
12/28/2008

Customer review by SparkyLU100

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by SparkyLU100
by SparkyLU100

Easy to install and use, no external wires or switches.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SparkyLU100
Clovis, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
it works good
12/24/2012

Customer review by basecamp1

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by basecamp1
by basecamp1

Used the laser on my 9mm Beretta and AR to zero the sights, did the job

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basecamp1
avon lake, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good low end laser
1/9/2009

Customer review by SouthWing

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by SouthWing
by SouthWing

The construction is a little weak, but for the price it's a very good buy. I had to buy an adapter for it to mount onto my S&W Sigma 9mm. The fit wasn't real snug and after about 12 rounds at the range the laser fell off and the on/off knob came loose. I was able to use a jeweler's screwdriver to get the knob back in place, but not sure how long it will hold. I've adjusted the adapter to make a more snug fit and I think it will stay in place now. The light is bright enough to travel quite a ways. Worked very well in all lighting conditions on the indoor range. A very good alternative for those looking for a low cost laser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthWing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Laser site
1/18/2011

Customer review by maxrob

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by maxrob
by maxrob

This is a very reasonable, convieniently mountred and accurate item. It is very well priced, and I will probably get another for other handguns. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxrob
quinlan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
laser sight
12/18/2009

Customer review by starman134

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by starman134
by starman134

Is a great sight to use on an air rifle....Like the easy 2 position on-off switch...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starman134
Clermont , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
5/3/2011

Customer review by bigmomma2112

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by bigmomma2112
by bigmomma2112

product did not fit the pistol which it was intended for. It does fit another gun and works ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmomma2112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!
7/18/2009

Customer review by Ac5a

4.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Ac5a
by Ac5a

A little expensive it should be more like $10 than $20 but its still a good product. a bad thing about it is that you can turn it on both ways left and right and its too easy to turn on even when i fire my shotgun its sets off the laser. the battery is a little hard to instal you have to tape the 3 batteries together because there is too much space in the compartment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ac5a
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
5/4/2012

Customer review by notmyrealname9000

3.0 stars 5/4/2012 by notmyrealname9000
by notmyrealname9000

Doesn't work in daylight at all, and it was a bit bulky. Didn't seem to be very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notmyrealname9000
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
more trash
1/24/2013

Customer review by BUCKWHEAT3262

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by BUCKWHEAT3262
by BUCKWHEAT3262

you get what you pay for. poor fit wont lock down after sighted in, not much good other than a laser pointer.they took trere good old time shipping it also. bought 3 one still in package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUCKWHEAT3262
pleasant city,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2011

Customer review by bobo1

1.0 stars 7/31/2011 by bobo1
by bobo1

it was easy to install on pistol and that was the only thing that worked. could not get the elevation to go up or down. spent 3 hours trying to adjust elevation. returned to store for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobo1
tulalip,wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Sighting in
12/16/2013

Customer review by HoltKid

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by HoltKid
by HoltKid

Thy could have at lest sighted in the unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoltKid
Holt, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
11/17/2008

Customer review by Marine18

3.0 stars 11/17/2008 by Marine18
by Marine18

This is really cool in the dark but during the day you can see anything so there is no need for it

Was this review helpful? (9) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marine18
hartington Ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews