Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Astounding accuracy
3/13/2010

Customer review by SSJX

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by SSJX
by SSJX

The Benjamin .20 Cal. pellets are a bit pricey, but considering how many air-guns use this size ammo, and the price a local store wanted ($22), it was a steal. The website told me it would be 1 1/2 weeks before I could expect the pellets in the mail, yet they came in in just under a week, with standard shipping. The product is great, I went out and gave them a shot.....or 20, and these pellets are better then the old ones a friend had gave me. These gave me a tight grouping at 100ft., not bad considering that I was twitching and had no target other then the side of a tree. I purchased these for, and fired them from, my newly acquired 1971 Sheridan "Blue Streak" air-rifle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSJX
Lexington, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Nearly obsolete
3/26/2009

Customer review by rockepyro

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by rockepyro
by rockepyro

This product is identical to the original Sheridan pellets bought in 1969 and work well with the new Benjamin-Sheridan rifles. You would not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockepyro
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hard to find in stores
6/19/2009

Customer review by fourpits

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by fourpits
by fourpits

This is not carried by any local Wal-Mart stores. Or any other stores in my area. Excellent product, made specifically for my son's pellet rifle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fourpits
Tn Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Benjamin! Benjamin! Benjamin!
8/17/2009

Customer review by itsus3

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by itsus3
by itsus3

We were given a 12 year old Benjamin rifle and about 50 old pellets for our 9 year old son Benjamin. Initally, we were concerned as to whether or not we'd still be able to get the pellets for the rifle. Leave it to Wal-Mart.com to sell them. The Benjamin pellets seem to travel better than the older pellets we were given with the gun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsus3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Good pellet for the money.
5/15/2014

Customer review by KG4EIQ

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by KG4EIQ
by KG4EIQ

The Benjamin .20 cal (5mm) cylindrical pellets are a very good buy for the money. 500 for $10.69. Accurate and hard hitting. Good ballistic coefficient, so more energy is retained at longer distances. The tin has a threaded lid. These are similar to the old ashcan pellets( yellow box) but less cylinder shaped with a slightly larger head than the body of the pellet. Overall good pellet for plinking and small game hunting at extended ranges.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KG4EIQ
Ohatchee, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best price on these pellets anywhere......
11/23/2013

Customer review by Beachin

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Beachin
by Beachin

cannot beat price anywhere, my old (40 yr) sheridan shoots these pellets with great accuracy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachin
brownsville, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for my Sheridan
5/27/2014

Customer review by Avator

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Avator
by Avator

I was only able to get 1 tin before they went out of stock. I need MORE !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pellets
7/13/2014

Customer review by GaryH63

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by GaryH63
by GaryH63

The only pellets that will work with my 1971 Sheridan Blue Streak 5mm air rifle. These are getting harder to find every year as Sheridan was bought out by Benjamin then by Crossman. Don't seem to be as accurate as the original Sheridan pellets but can still hit the target at 30 yards or more no problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryH63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good plinking pellet
8/13/2014

Customer review by jazzyla

4.0 stars 8/13/2014 by jazzyla
by jazzyla

I have not shot these pellets for accuracy yet. They seem pretty good for shooting off-hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzyla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best price anywhere
4/17/2012

Customer review by kslamil

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by kslamil
by kslamil

I researched this hard to find ammo and discovered that Walmart was almost half price of anyone else online or in store. The same pellet size with a lower price being the only difference. thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kslamil
NW Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product, great price
7/27/2013

Customer review by pepineagles

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by pepineagles
by pepineagles

This is by far the best value you can find on the Internet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepineagles
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality
10/23/2010

Customer review by oldhickery

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by oldhickery
by oldhickery

Very accurate in my silver streak rifle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldhickery
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
.20 Caliber pellets
9/14/2013

Customer review by RRRJ

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by RRRJ
by RRRJ

This was a great price and a fast delivery of an item that is hard to find at these prices and free delivery over $50.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRRJ
Mesquite, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price on the net
7/28/2014

Customer review by sweetblood

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by sweetblood
by sweetblood

Best price on the net,free delivery to the store. Great deal as always at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetblood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
benjamin .20 cal pellets
11/27/2013

Customer review by beerad2013

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by beerad2013
by beerad2013

5 years ago you could hardly find these anywhere . awesome ammo for you blue and silver streaks .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beerad2013
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
.20 Cal Pellets
8/29/2010

Customer review by HarleyRK2000

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by HarleyRK2000
by HarleyRK2000

Best buy for the money. Very hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyRK2000
Williston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent quality, great price.
9/26/2014

Customer review by willice

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by willice
by willice

Can't beat the price of these Crosman-Benjamin .20 caliber pellets at Walmart. Other well-known websites were two times the cost for the same item! Benjamin pellets have a long standing reputation for quality. Buy these from Walmart and save time looking to beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accuracy is good & consistent with other brands.
6/28/2011

Customer review by Sportsman65

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Sportsman65
by Sportsman65

For an obscure caliber that can be difficult to find, this brand of pellet is consistent in accuracy with other brands I have used. They perform well in an air gun manufactured in the 60's!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sportsman65
North Adams, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What can I say, they are pellets!
10/27/2011

Customer review by Musickhound

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Musickhound
by Musickhound

They are pellets and they shoot fine. I am not a target marksman, I only want to keep the squirrels off the bird feeder, and these pellets seem to do the job. With a Sheridan Silver Streak, 30 years old, one shot, one kill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musickhound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Last chance
9/6/2010

Customer review by Tinkertom

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Tinkertom
by Tinkertom

At $10/box these are a bargain. They are the best pellets made for the Sheridan or similar 20 cal. (5 mm) guns, bar none. These are still lead, for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkertom
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews