Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
.20 cal 5mm Benjamin Pellets
7/14/2016

Customer review by Doboy

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Doboy
by Doboy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No distortion, snug fit, great groups at 40'. Those pesky chipmunks are in trouble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Astounding accuracy
3/13/2010

Customer review by SSJX

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by SSJX
by SSJX

The Benjamin .20 Cal. pellets are a bit pricey, but considering how many air-guns use this size ammo, and the price a local store wanted ($22), it was a steal. The website told me it would be 1 1/2 weeks before I could expect the pellets in the mail, yet they came in in just under a week, with standard shipping. The product is great, I went out and gave them a shot.....or 20, and these pellets are better then the old ones a friend had gave me. These gave me a tight grouping at 100ft., not bad considering that I was twitching and had no target other then the side of a tree. I purchased these for, and fired them from, my newly acquired 1971 Sheridan "Blue Streak" air-rifle.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSJX
Lexington, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good buy
4/18/2016

Customer review by pleezed

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by pleezed
by pleezed

These are a good pellet to replace the Sheridan pellet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pleezed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Benjamin! Benjamin! Benjamin!
8/17/2009

Customer review by itsus3

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by itsus3
by itsus3

We were given a 12 year old Benjamin rifle and about 50 old pellets for our 9 year old son Benjamin. Initally, we were concerned as to whether or not we'd still be able to get the pellets for the rifle. Leave it to Wal-Mart.com to sell them. The Benjamin pellets seem to travel better than the older pellets we were given with the gun.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsus3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
5mm pellet
5/9/2016

Customer review by 1shot1kill

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by 1shot1kill
by 1shot1kill

Fit my blue streak perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1shot1kill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nearly obsolete
3/26/2009

Customer review by rockepyro

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by rockepyro
by rockepyro

This product is identical to the original Sheridan pellets bought in 1969 and work well with the new Benjamin-Sheridan rifles. You would not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockepyro
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Accurate
3/25/2016

Customer review by Syncro

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Syncro
by Syncro

Work well in both of my Sheridan air guns, I can put all shots into one ragged hole at 10 yards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syncro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pellets
7/13/2014

Customer review by GaryH63

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by GaryH63
by GaryH63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only pellets that will work with my 1971 Sheridan Blue Streak 5mm air rifle. These are getting harder to find every year as Sheridan was bought out by Benjamin then by Crossman. Don't seem to be as accurate as the original Sheridan pellets but can still hit the target at 30 yards or more no problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaryH63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good pellet for the money.
5/15/2014

Customer review by KG4EIQ

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by KG4EIQ
by KG4EIQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Benjamin .20 cal (5mm) cylindrical pellets are a very good buy for the money. 500 for $10.69. Accurate and hard hitting. Good ballistic coefficient, so more energy is retained at longer distances. The tin has a threaded lid. These are similar to the old ashcan pellets( yellow box) but less cylinder shaped with a slightly larger head than the body of the pellet. Overall good pellet for plinking and small game hunting at extended ranges.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KG4EIQ
Ohatchee, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accuracy is good & consistent with other brands.
6/28/2011

Customer review by Sportsman65

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Sportsman65
by Sportsman65

For an obscure caliber that can be difficult to find, this brand of pellet is consistent in accuracy with other brands I have used. They perform well in an air gun manufactured in the 60's!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sportsman65
North Adams, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Last chance
9/6/2010

Customer review by Tinkertom

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Tinkertom
by Tinkertom

At $10/box these are a bargain. They are the best pellets made for the Sheridan or similar 20 cal. (5 mm) guns, bar none. These are still lead, for now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinkertom
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best price on these pellets anywhere......
11/23/2013

Customer review by Beachin

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Beachin
by Beachin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

cannot beat price anywhere, my old (40 yr) sheridan shoots these pellets with great accuracy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachin
brownsville, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for my Sheridan
5/27/2014

Customer review by Avator

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Avator
by Avator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was only able to get 1 tin before they went out of stock. I need MORE !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
20 caliber pellets
3/9/2016

Customer review by AMDJ

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by AMDJ
by AMDJ

These pellets work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMDJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to find in stores
6/19/2009

Customer review by fourpits

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by fourpits
by fourpits

This is not carried by any local Wal-Mart stores. Or any other stores in my area. Excellent product, made specifically for my son's pellet rifle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fourpits
Tn Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
.20 Caliber pellets
11/22/2015

Customer review by OldWeirdRon

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by OldWeirdRon
by OldWeirdRon

I was lucky enough to buy a mint condition CROSMAN Blue Streak (Not a Benjamin Blue Streak) .20 Caliber Air Rifle from an estate sale. I used it to start training my , then 8 year old son to weapon safety and accuracy. The results were terrific. He was shooting +/- 1/2 inch 5 shot groups within 6 weeks. He has since progressed to .22 Rifle, >223 AR 15, up to a long barrel Schmidt-Reubin and a Hex Receiver 1927 Mosin and one group of .375 Belted H&H "Shoulder Buster". He has had great results from various Revelvers and Semi-Auto hand guns. His favourity is my early model 27, .357 Caliber 8 3/8" Smith & Wesson. I attribute his easy progression in accuracy in all types and Calibers to his early training with the .20 Caliber Blue Streak. Oddly enough, When I was reduced to contact Crosman about this Air Rifle the first response was that it was only sold as a Benjamin Blue Streak. When I provided them with all numbers etc on this weapon I was asked if I was interested in selling it to them. My radar went on and I think that this was a pre production prototype. I answered "No, Thanks for your help. Wether you get a Benjamin Blue Streak or luck out as I did with a Crosman prototype, this is a great training gun as well as a great plinker. Unfortunately .20 Cal. is getting harder and harder to find. the older tins are 500 count rather than 200. I highly recommend it for a Starter for training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldWeirdRon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality, great price.
9/26/2014

Customer review by willice

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by willice
by willice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't beat the price of these Crosman-Benjamin .20 caliber pellets at Walmart. Other well-known websites were two times the cost for the same item! Benjamin pellets have a long standing reputation for quality. Buy these from Walmart and save time looking to beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What can I say, they are pellets!
10/27/2011

Customer review by Musickhound

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Musickhound
by Musickhound

They are pellets and they shoot fine. I am not a target marksman, I only want to keep the squirrels off the bird feeder, and these pellets seem to do the job. With a Sheridan Silver Streak, 30 years old, one shot, one kill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musickhound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good plinking pellet
8/13/2014

Customer review by jazzyla

4.0 stars 8/13/2014 by jazzyla
by jazzyla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not shot these pellets for accuracy yet. They seem pretty good for shooting off-hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzyla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No sheridan pellets
11/18/2015

Customer review by ctbd

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by ctbd
by ctbd

Things arrived when told. Pickup was super fast. No waiting. Haven't been out to shooting range yet but I know they will shoot well,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctbd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews