Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Iron Man Mom Pack
10/22/2008

Customer review by MovieManiacinMiami

3.0 stars 10/22/2008 by MovieManiacinMiami
by MovieManiacinMiami

Single Disc Movie DVD contains little Extra Features content. The Bonus disc did not work with Phillips, Blu-Ray, Sony, RCA or PC-DVD ROM. The bonus disc content was only accessible via a Toshiba DVD player. The Soundtrack sampler on the Bonus disc contained limited play content of only three songs (none of which were "Iron Man"). The nicktoon preview of the 2009 opening episode was an enjoyable bonus as was the screen captures of the movie. Overall a mediocre package. I will undoubtedly buy the ultimate edition to replace this one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieManiacinMiami
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Terrific
4/8/2009

Customer review by Camouflagebutterfly

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Camouflagebutterfly
by Camouflagebutterfly

Bought it as a gift, wrapping was beautiful and the movie exceeded expectation. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camouflagebutterfly
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Superhero Movie
12/9/2008

Customer review by Qualin

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by Qualin
by Qualin

Ironman was a great movie both in the theater and on the DVD. I was really happy with the way Mavel executed the creation of Ironman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qualin
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Iron Man (2) Pack
10/17/2008

Customer review by Yankman

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by Yankman
by Yankman

As with the comic books that movies like this are based on they fire the imagination. The good guy against bad guy theme was well portrayed and the tech action was outstanding. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yankman
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is a Great DVD Set
10/22/2008

Customer review by jeb2217

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by jeb2217
by jeb2217

This is a Great DVD Set that I bought because I enjoyed "Iron Man" when I saw it at the Ward 16 Cineplex Theater's in Honolulu, Hawaii, when it was being shown in theater's earlier this year. When I saw the movie I knew it was going to be one that I added to my DVD Movie Collection! If you like jets or a "Former Jet Jockey" you'll like this movie as it show cases my favorite jet the F-22 Raptor. The movie is fast paced with great action scenes, as you definetely will not get bored with this one. This exclusive Walmart Set has great extra's with deleted/extended scenes and a high quality digital comic book amongst other extras and the DVD Set is value priced and it worth it, as I am glad I purchased this set as it will be one I watch over and over again and will enjoy it every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeb2217
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not what I expected
6/3/2009

Customer review by jadeNY

3.0 stars 6/3/2009 by jadeNY
by jadeNY

This special edition pack was a bit misleading. I thought it was going to contain Behind The Scenes Features, Deleted Scenes, Extended Scenes, etc but instead it was a digital cartoon that was blah. The cartoon is so not worth it.. the movie, cost and packaging, etc. was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadeNY
Would recommend to a friend? No