Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 34 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Outstanding product
3/6/2009

Customer review by beaglelady

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by beaglelady
by beaglelady

This is a very inexpensive product but oh so useful. I always got interrupted when I was using my old calculator but with this one, I always have a paper trail and can go back to the exact point I left off. You won't want to miss our on this item!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaglelady
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works fine
3/27/2010

Customer review by Beth38

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by Beth38
by Beth38

Had to mess around a few miutes to get my paper loaded. (The paper that is with the calculator is inside and it is a very small spool). I was hoping for something bigger but that is my fault for not reading the measurements. The calculator works fine and is good value.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth38
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compact and efficient!
4/26/2011

Customer review by tamskeen

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by tamskeen
by tamskeen

So far, this little calculator does the job! The "on/off" print option (PRT) button is located on the front for ease of access. Some adjustment needed to get used to the soft touch, slightly raised keys (if familiar with the harder and higher raised keys found on older calculators); otherwise, five stars all the way!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamskeen
El Cajon, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/31/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper23pas

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by WalmartShopper23pas
by WalmartShopper23pas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was very easy to load the tape into the compartment. It is quiet I love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper23pas
Long Beach,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/31/2009

Customer review by Carol2

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by Carol2
by Carol2

This Casio HR8TM 1-Color Portable Printing Calculator does everything I need it to do, and I love it's smaller size, takes up a lot less space on my desk - that and it's modest price make it an exceptionally great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol2
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just purchased today!
7/17/2009

Customer review by twister2go

4.0 stars 7/17/2009 by twister2go
by twister2go

I just bought this item today so I cant attest to longevity. However for some reason I've always been fascinated by items like this. Im having a garage sale and figure that this item will come in handy, and now that I have it maybe i'll use it during tax time! The instruction guide was all pictures, wish it contained detail text because I fussed around with it for a while trying to figure out how to load the paper. im a "blind bat" so the pics werent too helpful for me. Luckily I got it running, and so far this thing is "sweet". Hope you enjoy yours.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twister2go
lanse, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great
11/7/2008

Customer review by Crazyasalways

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by Crazyasalways
by Crazyasalways

I could not have ask for a better product. It is great. This was the only small printing calculator I could find someone else told me it was on the website and I thought that because I had such a hard time finding it the cost would be to much. It was perfect. The product is definitely worth it and I have had one similar to this in the past. I love the small calculator it is easy to use and handle. I am a student and need to take my calculator with me a lot . This one is so easy to handle and see. The problem I had with the one I had in the past was the print was to light. This one is perfect. You don't have to have a magnifying glass to see it you don't even have to pick it up off a table. It is PERFECT!!! PERFECT!!!! I can't say that enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazyasalways
McKee, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product Malfunction
6/21/2010

Customer review by bruno9999

1.0 stars 6/21/2010 by bruno9999
by bruno9999

This casio printing calculator, used only a couple of times and the printig wheel would not print, and the carriage would jam up in the middle, and at the end of the rails until it wouldn't function at all. owned it for about ten days and return it and they gave me a refund. They had same model in stock in store, but cost $1.20 more did want to buy any casio printing calculators because they all have the same printing mechanisms. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. They are cheap, poorly designed and unreliable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bruno9999
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good product
2/15/2010

Customer review by foodmanager

4.0 stars 2/15/2010 by foodmanager
by foodmanager

This adding caculator is excellent. It is easy to use, and is less expensive than other adding caculators.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foodmanager
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
economical & efficient
3/16/2011

Customer review by LonesomeFloyd

3.0 stars 3/16/2011 by LonesomeFloyd
by LonesomeFloyd

I was looking for an inexpensive printing calculator to add up receipts before completing taxes but didn't want to spend a lot.. this was the perfect model for that task

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LonesomeFloyd
Amherst, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
9/27/2013

Customer review by sugarbadger

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by sugarbadger
by sugarbadger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is compact so fits in with my little desk. Easy to operate. Glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarbadger
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small item packs a good punch
10/15/2009

Customer review by LesliePR

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by LesliePR
by LesliePR

Wonderful calculator. Prints a true form. Works wonderful! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LesliePR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
compact
3/31/2011

Customer review by Applebear

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by Applebear
by Applebear

This product is very helpful if you want to clear some space of of your desk cause it's not very big and does not take up very much room

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Applebear
Poland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Large Desktop Printer
1/18/2010

Customer review by drteo66

4.0 stars 1/18/2010 by drteo66
by drteo66

Quite good unit except for its size. Slightly bigger than I expected, otherwise it is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drteo66
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
casio printing calculator
11/22/2015

Customer review by littlepaul

1.0 stars 11/22/2015 by littlepaul
by littlepaul

it not worth the time of day this product do not work

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlepaul
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/12/2011

Customer review by polet769

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by polet769
by polet769

Good product, very good price, quick shipping to home for .97 cents.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
polet769
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2011

Customer review by straytoto

1.0 stars 6/24/2011 by straytoto
by straytoto

The worst product I have ever bought. Getting out of the box was a virtual impossibility. In addition the instructions were small even using a magnifying glass I couldn't read them when I finally did they were useless. I won't ever be able to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
straytoto
Valley Stream, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Calcutater
6/9/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

I had a hard time loading the paper but other than that, was really micr

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/16/2009

Customer review by HubbardFamily

4.0 stars 2/16/2009 by HubbardFamily
by HubbardFamily

This is not EXACTLY what I was looking for but it is still a good product. The keys are soft keys and I was looking for the hard ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HubbardFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for easy on the go calculating.
11/11/2015

Customer review by Brewster

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Brewster
by Brewster

This product is the ideal size and has dependable printing capability. I wish that I had bought this years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brewster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews