Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Continues the Work:
5/15/2010

Customer review by RAMMO

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by RAMMO
by RAMMO

This product replaces a similar earlier Casio Calculator that gave excellent service for over eight years. It is carrying on providing the same good service that its predecessor provided.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAMMO
Edgewater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value For Price
9/24/2008

Customer review by scotborn

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by scotborn
by scotborn

I bought this calculater to replace another Casio that I had for over 20 years!I like the new one ...it is easy to read,and the printing aspect helps me when I'm doing my checkbook!Great product and value for the money!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scotborn
American Canyon,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/23/2011

Customer review by JRJMAN

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by JRJMAN
by JRJMAN

This Casio Compact HR-150 Desktop is great. I received it faster than usual, which was good. I had to have a new one to do the church audit. This machine worked just fine and and was easy to use and I had a lot of books, bank statements and forms to go through. It also is a very nice machine for the home, finding banking errors, adding bills,etc. I would say that not only is it a very good piece of equipment for the home, but also for a small business. The Price is Right' Buy It.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRJMAN
BICKNELL, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bookkeeping tool!
3/27/2012

Customer review by TeriS4U

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by TeriS4U
by TeriS4U

Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeriS4U
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
casio printing calculator model-HR-150TM
5/7/2012

Customer review by TOOFAIR

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by TOOFAIR
by TOOFAIR

Excellent product, great service from Walmart as per usual !!! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOOFAIR
MONTCLAIR, NJ
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by omnicare

1.0 stars 3/15/2012 by omnicare
by omnicare

This product is very nice, large display and many options to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omnicare
kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
I Love It
1/20/2009

Customer review by MustHaveWalmart

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by MustHaveWalmart
by MustHaveWalmart

this was exactly what i needed, it has made tax time a breeze, and the price was unbeatable, it looks great and works great, what more could i want !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustHaveWalmart
Pilot Mountain, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Casio Desk Calculator
2/27/2009

Customer review by KatNipPurr

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by KatNipPurr
by KatNipPurr

This product is a good value for the money. It was easy to set up and to work. Print quality is very good also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatNipPurr
Lauderhill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Casio Electric Calculator
11/14/2010

Customer review by oneandone

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by oneandone
by oneandone

The product is excellent. Very easy to assemble and light weight. It runs and calculates as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneandone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/20/2011

Customer review by granjean

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by granjean
by granjean

I bought this for personal use and it meets all of my expectations. It was a great value for the price and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granjean
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/9/2013

Customer review by lopicks

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by lopicks
by lopicks

I wish that it were a tiny bit smaller, but other than that I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lopicks
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great size easy to read.
2/24/2014

Customer review by LovesDragons

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by LovesDragons
by LovesDragons

Really a great machine for the price, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesDragons
Smithfield, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend
5/21/2015

Customer review by MNTravelLady

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by MNTravelLady
by MNTravelLady

This calculator was a replacement of a 25 year old calculator and it was a good choice. I wanted all the buttons in the same location as the old unit and this replacement is just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNTravelLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT NEARLY WHAT I EXPECTED
11/27/2011

Customer review by SANDINSHOES

2.0 stars 11/27/2011 by SANDINSHOES
by SANDINSHOES

WHEN I OPENED THE BOX THE INKER (INK CARTRIDGE) FELL OUT...HAD A HECK OF TIME GETTING IT BACK IN........THE DETAIL TAPE HOLDER IS FLIMSY AND DIFFICULT TO THREAD INTO THE MACHINE..........THE INK IS NOT VERY DARK AND THE RED INK IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO SEE.......NOT A GOOD VALUE AND NOT USER FRIENDLY AT ALL...WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER CASIO PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDINSHOES
FORT WAYNE INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day