Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Never thought that Walmart would sell this product
8/24/2012

Customer review by AF2D

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by AF2D
by AF2D

Looked first at eBay and this item used was selling for just a few dollars less than I found at Walmart. For a couple more bucks, free shipping to the store and a company that stands behind the sale. The choice was simple. This is a really high tech item for even Walmart. Really like the product. Purchased the 3D Connexion SpaceNavigator SE 3D for myself at work. Works great with my SolidWorks 2012. From now on I am going to do a Walmart product search before I try eBay.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AF2D
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price.
10/23/2012

Customer review by UncleIroh

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by UncleIroh
by UncleIroh

I have been using a 3D mouse on my desktop at work for several years now. It has pretty much eliminated my carpal tunnel syndrome from over use of my mouse. I bought this to use with my laptop computer, so portability was a factor. Sometimes I wish it had a couple more functions, but the two buttons takes care of about 80% of those needs. This is priced way cheaper than the full size units but the 3D functions work just as well. If you need a 3D mouse and your budget is small, this is a great value. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleIroh
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
A really high quality product
12/4/2012

Customer review by parttimetom

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by parttimetom
by parttimetom

Buying this 3D mouse from Walmart online was one of my nice experiences. The product exceeded my expectations...lowest cost, very well made, rugged, smooth/flawless movement -- perfect for navigating Google Earth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parttimetom
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Autocad
1/1/2014

Customer review by Cuda558

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Cuda558
by Cuda558

I purchased this for my son for Christmas. He's a mechanical engineer who designs things on the computer daily. He loves it. He uses this 3D mouse all the time. He says it makes the job easier and quicker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cuda558
West Islip, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazingly well built, but not for Google Sketchup
2/24/2014

Customer review by Carrabellian

2.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Carrabellian
by Carrabellian

I bought this device to use with Google Sketchup based on recommendations I got on youtube. The device is amazingly well built and it seems like a very high quality device, but its only as good as the weakest link, and in this case, that is the device drivers for Google Sketchup. In some cases, the interactions with Sketchup are exactly what you want, but in many cases, it behaves frustratingly poor. I am sure this is the fault of the Sketchup driver and not this device and its entirely possible I do not know how to configure and/or tune the device. But for now I would advise anyone considering this product for use with Sketchup to wait until things improve. I will rework this review if things ever improve -- it if they release an update to the drivers, or if I finally figure out the magic combination of settings to get it to work as I hoped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carrabellian
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT I WAS ORDERING from the great W
1/25/2014

Customer review by CSERU

1.0 stars 1/25/2014 by CSERU
by CSERU

I ordered a wireless one. I received a USB wired one. Not happy with that. Amazon is where I go for.tech items

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSERU
Maplewood MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product, superb, speedy delivery!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Mega23

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Mega23
by Mega23

I ordered this for my boyfriend because he wanted it as a Christmas gift. i ordered it on December 16 and when I placed the order, the arrival was expected for 12/24. Not a chance! It arrived the next day so I was in shock when my boyfriend called me and said I got a box from Wally World (he calls Walmart like that because they sell everything!). Very happy with my first online purchase from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mega23
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.