Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Favorite Family Flick
7/25/2012

Customer review by Lemongrasspath

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Lemongrasspath
by Lemongrasspath

I just love this movie,makes me smile every time we watch it. Incredible value a must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lemongrasspath
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Entertaining for the whole family!
7/1/2012

Customer review by EatCookies

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by EatCookies
by EatCookies

Great for kids of all ages and adults too! A great addition to the VeggieTales classics.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EatCookies
Columbia, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Rock Monster
5/23/2012

Customer review by eiffelgazer

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by eiffelgazer
by eiffelgazer

This is one of the cutest dvds we have purchased, funny funny funny! something you do not have to worry about your children watching over and over and great music video of "rock monster" that parents will recognize as rock lobster! LOL I can't wait till my kids are old enough to hear it on the radio one day and say "hey, that's rock monster!" it's terrific, wholesome and delightful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eiffelgazer
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE VEGGIE TALES THE MOVIE
11/5/2010

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by pharmgal
by pharmgal
Top 100 contributor

This was the first Veggie Tales dvd that we bought my 3 year old daughter; she watched it every other day for 2 weeks when we first bought it and it's one of her favorite ones out of her whole collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 100 contributor
great movie
9/30/2012

Customer review by blessings1107

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by blessings1107
by blessings1107

my kids loved it!! They love all the veggie tales movies. The story was great for me I thought it was a bit long!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessings1107
Frederick, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Kids love it!!!!
9/9/2012

Customer review by trev104

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by trev104
by trev104

My kids love this movie. They watch it over and over again. The movie was priced at a price no one can beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trev104
Waco,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/30/2011

Customer review by tLO7409

4.0 stars 10/30/2011 by tLO7409
by tLO7409

Great little movie- perfect for the parents who care what their kids are subjected to watching television

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tLO7409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute movie
12/20/2010

Customer review by BereaMomof2

4.0 stars 12/20/2010 by BereaMomof2
by BereaMomof2

Movie was great - my kids (4 and 2) enjoyed it. It was in perfect condition when we received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BereaMomof2
Berea, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very Good Veggie Tale
1/26/2013

Customer review by momhorn

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by momhorn
by momhorn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My three and fiver year old grandsons loved this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momhorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
12/14/2010

Customer review by lovebang

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by lovebang
by lovebang

Kids love it and very cute movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovebang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes