Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love VeggieTales
2/5/2009

Customer review by Joysof3Boys

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by Joysof3Boys
by Joysof3Boys

Boys loved it! (age 5 & 6) We bought for family movie night - they wanted to watch over and over next day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joysof3Boys
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal
5/1/2014

Customer review by Mist08

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Mist08
by Mist08

Great deal. Teaches Christian morals and values and for this I give 5 stars. So glad I don't have to worry about what my kids may her or see while watching tv while veggie tales are on

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mist08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute movie!
12/15/2010

Customer review by ladyjane83

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by ladyjane83
by ladyjane83

This is a great deal on this Veggie Tales movie. My 2 year old daughter loves Veggie Tales. At the big idea website, this movie sells for 19.99 and at local Christian bookstores, I found it for 19.99 also, so this is a great deal! However, when the dvd arrived we found that the center piece that holds the dvd in the case was broken. . However, since it is for my 2 year old daughter, she won't mind. An excellent deal from walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjane83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's Veggie Tales
12/15/2012

Customer review by YurkoB

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by YurkoB
by YurkoB

It's Veggie Tales - what's not to like. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter, so I'm a bit depressed that I won't get to see it. I'll have to get invited to watch it with her. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YurkoB
Manitowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie for VeggieTales lovers!
1/6/2011

Customer review by ariddle21

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by ariddle21
by ariddle21

This movie is cute and fun for people who like the silly VeggieTales movies!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ariddle21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome movie
3/8/2012

Customer review by wmcaveman

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by wmcaveman
by wmcaveman

This movie is one of our son's favorite movies. He started watching this when he was 1-1/2, maybe two. He is nearly 4 now, and loves it more than ever. He loves singing the songs and watching Larry the cucumber and his antics. My wife and I love to watch it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmcaveman
Jupiter, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not my kids' favorite
6/28/2009

Customer review by butterflymom

3.0 stars 6/28/2009 by butterflymom
by butterflymom

The movie trailer for "Pirates" had our whole family laughing... unfortunately most of the funny stuff was in the previews. My kids lost interest about 15 minutes into the movie. The storyline seemed to drag, and, at almost an hour-and-a-half, the movie itself was a little long for a kids cartoon (especially a boring one). One of the main characters, Princess Eloise, was just plain annoying. We were disappointed in this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflymom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fell a little flat...
11/4/2014

Customer review by angievc05

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by angievc05
by angievc05

My boys love Veggie Tales so I thought buying this movie would be a hit. Unfortunately my toddlers lost interest in the first 3 minutes and as much as I've tried, they just find the movie boring. It is a little bit of a slower pace for little ones but it may be perfect for older kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angievc05
Would recommend to a friend? No