Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

baseball theme bedding
2/17/2009

Customer review by GranNannie

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by GranNannie
by GranNannie

Bedding for my 1 yr. old great grandson's bedroom with a baseball theme with new and old autographed photos of professional ballplayers, including Monty Stratton who played with my Daddy. Precious looking room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranNannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so cute!
2/17/2009

Customer review by littlem0mma

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by littlem0mma
by littlem0mma

Its so nice and boy-ish! and i love how the flat sheet has a fitted bottom so it dont come off at night! Its a very good price also! Very nice quality bedding for a little boy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlem0mma
Cambridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product
1/11/2009

Customer review by Mommyto21ofeach

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Mommyto21ofeach
by Mommyto21ofeach

This toddler bed set completed my son's Red Sox themed room. The bedding was very soft, and fit perfectly on his bed. I was also very impressed by the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyto21ofeach
Columbus,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
3/11/2009

Customer review by BlondeMom3

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by BlondeMom3
by BlondeMom3

My husband is a huge red sox fan so we decided to do my 9 month son's nursery in that theme. I was concerned that it wouldn't fit his crib but with a little folding of the comforter it fit great. And I used the flat sheet as the crib skirt and the fitted sheet fit the mattress perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondeMom3
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
3/21/2009

Customer review by fontainebaby

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by fontainebaby
by fontainebaby

I bought this bedding set for my baby that is due in about 5 weeks. I could not find a Red Sox crib set anywhere, so I decided on this one because a previous review said that the crib sheet would fit a crib mattress. I have to say that I love it! the only thing missing is a mobile, but I've already purchased the Green Wally mobile seperately. I plan on using the pillow case and extra sheet when hes a bit older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fontainebaby
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day