Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Costume
10/29/2008

Customer review by KPmomof2

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by KPmomof2
by KPmomof2

I purchased this on Clearance for $19.98 They only had the size small(4-6) left. My son is 8 and wears a size 8 in boys clothing. I took a chance, and it fits just fine. These costumes run a little big. It came with all the accessories. My son had asked for this exact costume from a different site, but it was $39.99 so I said "no". He loves it and can't wait for Halloween now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPmomof2
Blairs, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Cool Costume
10/14/2008

Customer review by mommy49615

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by mommy49615
by mommy49615

My son is 6 and loves this costume.. He was tired of cute and cuddly and wanted to scare his dad this year lol!! This is actually a really cool costume, I had mine shipped and the mask was folded in packaging so it fit weird at first I had to lay it flat underneath a heavy book for a day to reshape it.. but other than that this costume is cool...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy49615
Bellaire, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Zombie Doctor Costume for boys
10/22/2008

Customer review by mrxqueenno9

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by mrxqueenno9
by mrxqueenno9

I would highly recommed this product due to the fact it is the same quality of other more expensive versions. I looked and looked for this product everywhere and found it for almost $40 and then luckily found here at Wal-Mart. Thanks for the same product at an exceptional value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrxqueenno9
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
love it
10/27/2008

Customer review by dkad26

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by dkad26
by dkad26

my daughter wanted to be something gross for halloween this year well with this costume she defintly got it. it's very detailed. loved it. the mask was made too small but that's ok she actually didnt want to wear it. match it up with a chainsaw and you got one scary costume

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkad26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
a great product
10/25/2008

Customer review by rhirhi

4.0 stars 10/25/2008 by rhirhi
by rhirhi

perfect in size still have room to grow for next year. good price for the costume with all the extras you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhirhi
oroville ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year