Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Round 2 :)
1/24/2009

Customer review by USMCwife715

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by USMCwife715
by USMCwife715

I bought the Child of Mine baby book for my first son, and I'll be buying another one shortly, as I'm pregnant with baby #2. This book is both detailed and concise, with plenty of places for pictures and all the little milestones that you THINK you'll remember, but you never really do. I reference this book over and over for my sister when she has a question about her son, who is a year younger than mine and going through his first year now. She'll ask me what he weighed or what he was doing, and honestly I cannot for the life of me remember... but one glance at this book and I'm reminded of all I need to know. It was fun and simple to keep for my little guy and I'm excited to do it again for baby #2. We haven't found out yet what we're having, so I might opt for the pink one in the event of a girl... but either way, you can't go wrong with this book. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USMCwife715
Camp Lejeune, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
10/28/2008

Customer review by mayapapya

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by mayapapya
by mayapapya

i searched all over for a baby book. all the ones that i liked were really pricey but when i saw this one i thought its cute and the price is right so i bought it. when i sat down to write in it i found out how great this baby book really is. it has everything that i wanted in it. it has a place for mommy and daddy to write a letter, the family tree, the prices of things, a place for things like a newspaper clipping, a lock of hair, birth annoucements, etc, it goes up to 6 years old, even has space in the book for you to put any keepsakes, pics and memories, but i will have a hard time filling that up as the book is very thorough and covers so much!!!!! and the best thing its less then 13 dollars!!!!!! you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mayapapya
sarasota, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good product for the price
3/3/2009

Customer review by ThePickyShopper

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by ThePickyShopper
by ThePickyShopper

I bought the baby book as a baby shower present. The mom-to-be loved it! I love it, too, and wish that it was available when my children were born! The book is definitely worth the price I paid for it. I liked the pastel green pages and the format; you can write almost all the information about your baby in the book! But I especially like the plastic cover around the book. It will keep the baby book clean and looking nice for a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePickyShopper
Tifton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect Baby Book!
4/24/2009

Customer review by alabamamommie

5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by alabamamommie
by alabamamommie

This is the perfect baby book! It has so many pages to enter information about your baby's family, the pregnancy, and things going on in the world at the time he is born. Then, of course, there's lots of room for all of baby's "firsts". It doesn't leave anything out! The pages are so adorable in blues & greens and it's layed out like a scrapbook. This is a very well thought-out baby book and it is a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alabamamommie
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The best baby book I have seen !
2/8/2009

Customer review by Kai3orozco

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by Kai3orozco
by Kai3orozco

I recommend this book to anybody because gives you the opportunity to keep all of those records that I'm sure your baby will treasure in the future. Anything from photos, all of those memorable firsts, milestones, etc. The only thing missing (according to our beliefs) is a page to record baby's baptism. I got one baby book from Hallmark as a gift, but I had to buy this one. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kai3orozco
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/19/2009

Customer review by Melly27

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by Melly27
by Melly27

I thought this product was worth every penny. I like how the time is split in the book from 0-12months and then Birthday number 1-5. I also like the few extra pages to this and that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melly27
Benson, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
attractive product and great price
6/5/2009

Customer review by ucmom

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by ucmom
by ucmom

It is cute without being over-the-top baby-cute. It meets my needs for a baby book and is priced very reasonably!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ucmom
Union City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!
12/27/2008

Customer review by MommyAllTheTime

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by MommyAllTheTime
by MommyAllTheTime

This is a great baby book!. It is worth the money and is a great bargain for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyAllTheTime
Pennsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good baby book
12/16/2008

Customer review by mctsmom

4.0 stars 12/16/2008 by mctsmom
by mctsmom

The book is your basic baby book. It's a good book for a little boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mctsmom
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days