Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An Excellent product
7/26/2010

Customer review by JMN2010

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by JMN2010
by JMN2010

This book not only boosted my eating habits it really touched my life in different areas! I learned that you just need to let go of the past.Forgive yourself for past mistakes and go on. The first week I followed this plan I lost 3 pounds. The weight just feel off. I didn't even have to work out for hours or deprive myself of eating the foods I really like to eat. I just ate in smaller amounts and tasted all the food. It was a great feeling!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMN2010
Briarwood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
9/14/2010

Customer review by Timberdoodle14

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Timberdoodle14
by Timberdoodle14

I have just started reading this book and love it. I have the other book that Bethenny wrote and love the ideas she has and her recipes are wonderful! She makes it easy for you to learn to eat in a better way. If you are looking for a way to change your life withouth having to do a lot try these books.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timberdoodle14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Living Skinny
7/25/2010

Customer review by switchingfeet

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by switchingfeet
by switchingfeet

Very good guide on how to eat correctly and still enjoy the best things life has to offer. Bethenny has a very conversational style of writing that keeps you engaged.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
switchingfeet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love reading it
7/22/2014

Customer review by bean1955

4.0 stars 7/22/2014 by bean1955
by bean1955
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

learning alot help me to cut down on food but not feeling like a diet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bean1955
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Naturally Thin
1/19/2011

Customer review by LouieLovesBethanny

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by LouieLovesBethanny
by LouieLovesBethanny

This book has changed how I eat, I have always been healthy. It made me realize that I sometimes eat an do not enjoy my food. This is an amazing book and a way everyone can eat. Good job Bethanny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouieLovesBethanny
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In love with this book
8/31/2012

Customer review by happysaver1

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by happysaver1
by happysaver1

Bethenny is truly an amazing woman. Love her rules, tips, & tricks. Shes very smart, no wonder she is very successful. Love Her!!! Definately Life changing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happysaver1
Hemet, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days