Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 102 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Good basic headphone.
7/12/2016

Customer review by Coker3

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Coker3
by Coker3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Much better than the $4.99 Koss.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coker3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
7/20/2009

Customer review by legitreviewer

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by legitreviewer
by legitreviewer

This is my second pair. The first lasted couple years, and I use them everyday for listening on computer. The sound is clear and legible. has bass, treble and all that. Can't go wrong with these. I used to buy expensive brands that cost 20x more and they aren't worth it because they all break eventually. The only reason I replaced my first pair of Panasonic HT21 was because I yanked the wires so many times by them getting hooked onto my desk or under my chair otherwise would still be using them.

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
legitreviewer
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
7/22/2016

Customer review by JOHNR

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by JOHNR
by JOHNR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EXCELLENT SOUND FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOHNR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones
7/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use these with my portable CD player, and they are great. They're lightweight, comfortable, and the sound quality is great, too.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally
6/11/2012

Customer review by bluem6

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by bluem6
by bluem6

I needed an inexpensive set of headphones for my lunch breaks. I didn’t want to spend a lot of money but I need something that sounds good. I also use them while walking so I can’t have anything with a giant 7 or 8 foot cord. I have tried so many different ones that were so disappointing that I was starting to lose hope. Then along came these Panasonic headphones. I was afraid that I was setting myself up for disappointment because of the price. However, don’t let the low price fool you. I’m pretty sure you will not find another set of headphones anywhere near this price with this frequency range and sound quality. Buy them, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluem6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent headphones
7/5/2016

Customer review by Nadi

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Nadi
by Nadi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for the price. Pure sound and great bass

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nadi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice headset for the price
7/4/2016

Customer review by JoefromBama

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by JoefromBama
by JoefromBama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect condition and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoefromBama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat these for the money
6/19/2012

Customer review by westsideRon

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by westsideRon
by westsideRon

Bought 2 pairs of these Panasonics to use with mp3 player, computer,etc. For around $5 each, you definitely can't go wrong. They sound amazingly good! The wide frequency range (16Hz- 22kHz) helps bring in mids and highs, and the extra-bass produces some nice bottoms.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westsideRon
West Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BASS! YES!!
10/12/2010

Customer review by MaryOfClaire

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by MaryOfClaire
by MaryOfClaire

These are awesome!! For the price I paid, I was really surprised by the quality of these bad boys! I can now hear the bass in my music, and the thick wire makes it sturdy for my very frequent use! Very awesome! (They actually have better sound than my laptop!) Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryOfClaire
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great headphones
6/16/2016

Customer review by tucan101

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by tucan101
by tucan101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have given 5 stars but have not use these yet. The sets I got before (same ones) make we want to do so...but like I said have not use these . I have ordered several Panasonic headphones and have not been disappointed yet. They have good sound quality and last a long time. The price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tucan101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight, very clear sound
6/14/2016

Customer review by Kimby

4.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Kimby
by Kimby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these headphones. They don't weigh down on my head and aren't hurting the inside of my ears like earbuds. Great sound and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing low cost headphones
5/3/2016

Customer review by Mom of 4

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Mom of 4
by Mom of 4

Ok, I'm going to be honest. I bought these because they were not expensive and my kids needed a headset to let them hear their computer games without blasting the living room. I wasn't expecting much, just the ability to hear the sounds. However, I was very amazed to find that the sound was very clear, the bass strong and the headset was actually COMFORTABLE to wear, even though they are not the expensive set. Now, it is true these are NOT top of the line. They do not do any noise cancelling, however, they produce a very clear sound for music and speech from the computer, which is exactly what I wanted.

Mom of 4
Arlington, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap Headphones
6/2/2016

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Carol
by Carol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is nice to have really cheap headphones that I can wear for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent super lightweight headphones
5/7/2016

Customer review by don54321

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by don54321
by don54321

These are best of breed, but you must realize what you are getting. These are inexpensive light, foam pad headphones, that sound great for something only weighing a few ounces and costing very little.. Looks a lot like dollar store headphones, but Panasonic does not make junk. Perfect general purpose headphones for general listening. Don't expect any significant noise isolation. Just nice sounding, balanced headphones.

don54321
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Low Volume
4/29/2012

Customer review by NadinaRedVistas

3.0 stars 4/29/2012 by NadinaRedVistas
by NadinaRedVistas

CLEAR SHARP SOUND. CAN PERFECTLY HEAR INSTRUMENTALS AND VOCALS CLEAR AS DAY. BUT THE VOLUME IS LOW.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NadinaRedVistas
CHICOPEE, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
SImple and reliable heaphones
5/5/2016

Customer review by CommuterNY

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by CommuterNY
by CommuterNY

These headphones have a basic design and are very lightweight and comfortable. The sound quality is adequate and the price is right.

CommuterNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worthwhile Purchase
5/19/2016

Customer review by skwids

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by skwids
by skwids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These earphones from Panasonic are certainly not of Bose quality, but for six bucks they are better than I expected. They do the job and I am not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skwids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best headphones:)
5/4/2016

Customer review by michellelittle60

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by michellelittle60
by michellelittle60

I got this for my son and he is so happy with everything about them:) I would 100% buy these:)

michellelittle60
Gautier, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
5/3/2016

Customer review by Headphone Dad

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Headphone Dad
by Headphone Dad

Perfect for iPads and other electronics for kids. Lightweight, comfortable.

Headphone Dad
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for normal sized heads!
11/30/2010

Customer review by pamela63

3.0 stars 11/30/2010 by pamela63
by pamela63

I know this sounds really funny, but honestly, this is NOT for normal sized heads and deffinately NOT for a child sized head.. I am an adult and this thing is just too big even at the shortest setting for me.. So.. this is why I am giving it a not so good rating.. otherwise, if you have a oversized head, it's a great headphone.. I bought two of them :/

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamela63
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews