Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely valance!
3/22/2009

Customer review by Newportladi

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by Newportladi
by Newportladi

We purchased this valance to top the matching drapery panels (see our review). We are extremely pleased with the quality, colors and overall look and would definitely purchase from this manufacturer again. The value is great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newportladi
Newport RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking curtains
12/29/2008

Customer review by ue69

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by ue69
by ue69

I purchased the valances with the matching panels & queen bed ensemble for my guest room. Looks stunning and the cost was well below department store prices. Excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ue69
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful decore
1/8/2009

Customer review by SpendingMoneyAllTheTime

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by SpendingMoneyAllTheTime
by SpendingMoneyAllTheTime

This product is great because it is a wonderfully warm combination that both men and women can appreciate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendingMoneyAllTheTime
Simi Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the perfect touch
3/9/2009

Customer review by woodyswench

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by woodyswench
by woodyswench

I ordered the valences after purchasing the comforter set. The entire set looks beautiful and the valences were the perfect final touch to the bedroom. The pattern and colors are perfect: pretty enough for me and not too feminine for my husband. I would highly recommend the entire set for any bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodyswench
Avon Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exactly how it looks
8/16/2009

Customer review by nonymous

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by nonymous
by nonymous

The colors were true and the product description was spot on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonymous
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
price difference
9/2/2009

Customer review by mrsBoyd

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by mrsBoyd
by mrsBoyd

It looked great in my dining room! But.... when I was looking at them online they are almost $5 cheaper!!! I still need 3 more and will be utilizing the site to store option. Other than that, i love it! i couldn't believe what a drastic difference a window treatment could make. And i got a free 1 year subscribtion to better home and garden magazine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsBoyd
Alvin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decorator style
9/5/2009

Customer review by Mimisop

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by Mimisop
by Mimisop

The valance is very well made with quality fringe. It matches the drapery panels perfectly I purchased in the store. The fringe is blue and gold and shows well against the valance and drapes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimisop
Hornersville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Valance!
10/2/2009

Customer review by BelfordMommy

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by BelfordMommy
by BelfordMommy

I just received my valances about two weeks ago and they really look fantastic. I really love this set as a whole - it looks lovely and costs far than people might guess. Suggestion - purchase the valances online and have them delivered directly to the store (delivery is free that way). In the store, this same valance is $14.88/each.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelfordMommy
Belford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elegant Valance/Great Price
1/7/2010

Customer review by sandbox1964

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by sandbox1964
by sandbox1964

These valances are beautiful. They are well made and arrived in the store exactly when I was told they would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandbox1964
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2010

Customer review by NotMyReaName

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by NotMyReaName
by NotMyReaName

Beautiful and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotMyReaName
Bellingham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE
3/19/2010

Customer review by Kentucky81

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Kentucky81
by Kentucky81

I bought these for my bathroom and I love them. They were cheaper online than in the store. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kentucky81
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
dining room
5/30/2010

Customer review by tisme143

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by tisme143
by tisme143

I got these to brighten up my dining room and to show off the colors from the walls, carpet n decor.. its looks great now that its all put together,, love it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tisme143
New Bedford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality - Great price
7/28/2010

Customer review by Kronvall

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Kronvall
by Kronvall

For the price, these valances are well made of a high quality fabric and they look wonderful in our daughter's new home. The only drawback is the width. In order to cover the older windows in her home, it was necessary to purchase two for each window. But all in all, they're worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kronvall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Beautiful drapes
10/3/2010

Customer review by cruisingforasale

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by cruisingforasale
by cruisingforasale

The colors of these drapes matched my dining room and living room perfectly and were priced right. they look very expensive but they weren't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruisingforasale
erie,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Curtain
3/28/2011

Customer review by BreeBShopper

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by BreeBShopper
by BreeBShopper

I purchased the curtain tier to place on my kitchen window above the sink. I ordered one at first thinking it may have been long enough to stretch across, but I ended up ordering two to get the desired effect. Color is beatiful. Very rich and elegant looking. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreeBShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day