Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great DVD!
12/20/2008

Customer review by GreenGuru

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by GreenGuru
by GreenGuru

I am very interested in sustainability, going green, etc. I bought this DVD not knowing what to expect. For only $1.00, it is one of the best things I have ever bought. It shows some of the things that WalMart is doing to become more efficient to save money and the environment. I had the DVD shipped to the store, so I did not have to pay for shipping either!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenGuru
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Everyone needs to watch this
4/16/2009

Customer review by Chuck1543

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Chuck1543
by Chuck1543
Walmart associate

This is great for the whole family and will open your eyes to why Wal-Mart leads the way to Sustainability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuck1543
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Excellent movie
2/18/2010

Customer review by Sustainability

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by Sustainability
by Sustainability

Great overview on sustainability, WM's view and actions in the world. Very helpful in seeing specifics they are reviewing and how the encouragement of collective collaboration between many companies is used. The best value for a $1 I've ever recevied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sustainability
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
MegaPoints for Work
1/6/2009

Customer review by TraciefromTexas

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by TraciefromTexas
by TraciefromTexas

I used this to start a new initiative at work and made megapoints with the boss! They call me a tree-hugger, but apparently, so is the boss! :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TraciefromTexas
New Caney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inspiring information source
12/22/2009

Customer review by OperationsConsultant

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by OperationsConsultant
by OperationsConsultant

Very complete, well presented overview of Walmart's significant sustainability initiative.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OperationsConsultant
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great way to build a succesful business
4/6/2014

Customer review by zoreck

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by zoreck
by zoreck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I got this I wanted to see why WalMart was so good at growing and managing it's business. Why is WalMart so good? How did it grow so well? This film answers those and many more. The great part is that it all applies to a small business owner or one starting up. It is simple to follow and the ideas and methods are great. For 10 cents you get a college business course.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoreck
zoreck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boring video
5/17/2014

Customer review by David123456789451

1.0 stars 5/17/2014 by David123456789451
by David123456789451
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't buy it… even though it is only $.10!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David123456789451
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.