Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 63 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Fun to Play
5/18/2009

Customer review by Deemomof4

4.0 stars 5/18/2009 by Deemomof4
by Deemomof4

My Son and Husband like this game. I even play it myself. Just don't buy the Thrustmaster Glow Saber Duo Pack (Wii) to use with it. They don't work well. It's much better just using your Wii remote.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deemomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game, could be longer
1/28/2009

Customer review by bondrinko

4.0 stars 1/28/2009 by bondrinko
by bondrinko

This is a great game if you are a fan of the new Star Wars Clone Wars animated movie and TV series. Graphics are just like the show and voices are the same. However, in the 1 player story mode in the Padawan difficulty (2nd hardest out of 4 levels), my 8 year old son and I beat the game in 1 afternoon. There are additional 1 player challenge and battle modes to do other things and win additional characters. Also, this is just a one-on-one battle game (like say Mortal Combat), not a first person game(like Star Wars Battlefront) . Also you can duel with a friend in 2 player mode. Nunchuck needed with your wii remote.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bondrinko
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
EXCELLENT GAME
11/20/2008

Customer review by JAZZLYNN11

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by JAZZLYNN11
by JAZZLYNN11

IF ANYONE IS READING THIS ,THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER. AT FIRST THERE IS PLENTY OF READING YOU HAVE TO DO, BUT AFTER THAT , THE GAME IS AWESOME. I JUST PURCHASE THIS GAME YESTERDAY, AND I JUST CANT SEEM TO BUT THE CONTROLS DOWN.EXCELLENT GAME, AND PLENTY OF FUN .

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAZZLYNN11
TROY NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot of fun
6/22/2009

Customer review by Jakegr8t

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Jakegr8t
by Jakegr8t

This game is a lot of fun even though is can be very hard. There are a ton of different levels and you can play with a lot of different players like Mace Windu

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakegr8t
Jefferson, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What Wii expected
1/11/2009

Customer review by Lottatop

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Lottatop
by Lottatop

My 14 year old son received this for Christmas. He and his sisters (15 and 16) absolutely love it. Great movement from the Wii program, as always. Nice to see the kids actually moving as they pierce the enemy with a light saber!!??!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lottatop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EVERY JEDI DREAM
12/30/2009

Customer review by MEMEANDBILL

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by MEMEANDBILL
by MEMEANDBILL

THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE AND MY DAUGHTER REALLY LOVED PLAYING THIS ON THE WII. ALTHOUGH IT MIGHT HAVE ENGAGED THEM A LITTLE MORE IF THEY WERE ABLE TO DUAL WITH EACH OTHER THEY STILL FOUND A TON OF FUN IN THIS INTERACTING GAME. THEY WERE BOTH EXTREMELY HAPPY WHEN THE LIGHT SABERS BEGAN TO GLOW AND ONCE THEY FIGURED OUT HOW TO PLAY THE GAME IT WAS GREAT. YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS ADDITION TO THE WII

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEMEANDBILL
HAMPTON GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Lots of fun, kids love it. Great for the Star Wars fans and much safer than a 4 year old with a light saber knocking down your lamps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!
11/23/2008

Customer review by dudeguy95

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by dudeguy95
by dudeguy95

This game is filled with action and awsome moves. I love playing it with my friend because you can get new characters and new places. This game is rockin, if you get any new wii game then this should be the one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudeguy95
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Surprise
12/8/2008

Customer review by KitCat87

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by KitCat87
by KitCat87

was so happy to have bought this product, i thought this game was going to be one of the holiday's best sellers, but through walmart i payed less then at another store and got it well before christmas. awesome game, really gets your blood going

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitCat87
Vineland, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loved it
12/28/2008

Customer review by DisneyDee

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by DisneyDee
by DisneyDee

I bought this for my 8-year-old son. He was thrilled with the game. As far as I can tell it met his expectations and then some. Also my older two boys seemed to love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyDee
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/3/2008

Customer review by Fluffycob

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by Fluffycob
by Fluffycob

An early Christmas/Birthday gift for our 7 yr old grandson. He loves this game. Walmart was the only place we could find it in our area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fluffycob
Milton FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Keeps them Active
12/11/2008

Customer review by PFCGagnon

4.0 stars 12/11/2008 by PFCGagnon
by PFCGagnon

It is great the kids now beg to use the Wii

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PFCGagnon
Fort Carson , Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2008

Customer review by Wiifun27

4.0 stars 12/23/2008 by Wiifun27
by Wiifun27

Bought this for my 6 year old nephew he loves it and he has to stand up and move to play . Thats a good thing. Helps him burn up all that energy !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiifun27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
fun game
12/1/2008

Customer review by tzmom

4.0 stars 12/1/2008 by tzmom
by tzmom

action filled game, gets the kids off the couch. Fun for everyone. Stories could be longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tzmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift
1/5/2010

Customer review by NikTaken

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by NikTaken
by NikTaken

I bought this game for my 8yr old nephew as a Christmas present, I also bought him the Lightsabers to for the Wii so he could feel like he was really fighting in the game, way better than just playing with a remote. He really enjoys the game but he's a Star Wars lover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikTaken
Military Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Star Wars Clone Wars Lightsaber
12/30/2009

Customer review by em001

4.0 stars 12/30/2009 by em001
by em001

I purchases 2, for my son and grandsons. They love it. Lots of action with the lightsabers. Well worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
em001
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ehhh
12/29/2008

Customer review by GMRD

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by GMRD
by GMRD

My husband and I are HUGE wii fans, and he is a HUGE Star Wars Fan, and I have to say that the game has gotten so so reviews from both of us. You need nunchucks for every controller that you want to use which makes the Lightsaber Controller Add-on kind of clumsy... I just had differnt expectations...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMRD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Game Boy Game?
2/13/2009

Customer review by ItsMyMoneyToo

2.0 stars 2/13/2009 by ItsMyMoneyToo
by ItsMyMoneyToo

This game is over rated and over priced for just swinging light sabers, reminds me of a Game Boy Game. This was my first purchase of a Wii game, I sure hope other Wii games are better than this one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsMyMoneyToo
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
horrible game
1/9/2010

Customer review by childregalore

2.0 stars 1/9/2010 by childregalore
by childregalore

my child played it once and put it aside...when asked what he didn't like about it he said it was boring and corny, so sorry can't recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
childregalore
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet game
12/17/2008

Customer review by WiiAddict1968

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by WiiAddict1968
by WiiAddict1968

This game is designed with the new CGI cartoon series in mind, so don't expect the graphics to look real. However, they to represent the cartoon very well, and have very cool, sharp powerplays for all the characters. Another Plus is that the game actually tells you the cool moves you can do with each character while the game is loading, so you get some Wii training every time you play. Cuts down on the learning curve. This is a must have for young and upcoming Jedi who owns a Wii.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiAddict1968
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews