Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hope for today bible.
3/16/2010

Customer review by coppercris

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by coppercris
by coppercris

If you love to read the bible,but its hard to understand this is the bible for you!I have really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coppercris
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hope Bible
10/4/2010

Customer review by BonniefromKilgore

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by BonniefromKilgore
by BonniefromKilgore

The Bible is wonderful. It is the second one that I have purchased because when my husband saw mine, he wanted one. However, I got the first one at the local Wal-Mart store and when I decided to purchase the second one, I couldn't find it in any local store therefore, I decided to try site-to-store. I ordered the Bible on 9/13. By 9/17, it was in Ft. Worth, Tx. Ten days later it showed up in my store 150 miles away. So I am not at all pleased with the site-to-store experience and will probably not use it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BonniefromKilgore
Kilgore, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great YearAround Purchase
11/13/2010

Customer review by WalmartNFL

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by WalmartNFL
by WalmartNFL

I'm a BIG fan of Joel Osteen, so I'm definitely pleased with my very first Bible investment. If you're new to studying the Bible like myself, you'll appreciate the additional bonus sections: Hope Notes, 1 Year devotional reading plan, easy to read and comprehend text language and variety of emotions outlined along with the corresponding verses. However, I'm going to have to purchase a protective cover for the (predominantly) white outer cover (jacket)-for now, I have removed it. Overall, I am a satisfied customer of this site due to the lower competitive pricing, shipping costs, and delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartNFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful daily inspiration
10/30/2010

Customer review by js18juniper

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by js18juniper
by js18juniper

Very inspiring book by Joel Osteen

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
js18juniper
Paris Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Walmart
10/30/2015

Customer review by TideC

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by TideC
by TideC

Walmart Books are the Best !! ....best service ...Prices !! ...And that goes for anything they do or sell !...very very happy customer for decades ! ....they are my go to place for just about everything !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TideC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bestseller
1/3/2010

Customer review by nanmeem

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by nanmeem
by nanmeem

This Bible is an easy read. Joel Osteen did a fantastic job. Beautiful Cover. Makes a Wonderful Gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanmeem
williamsport,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day