Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
1/23/2010

Customer review by loublab

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by loublab
by loublab

I read this book earlier in the year and it was great! I couldn't put it down long enough to eat. You should totally get it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loublab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Book!
7/16/2013

Customer review by PaynterFamily

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by PaynterFamily
by PaynterFamily

My daughter loves these books!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaynterFamily
Riverside, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great exciting ,can't put it down.
8/14/2012

Customer review by glendalynn

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by glendalynn
by glendalynn

I liked the series and bought all five of them .I am on the second one and have not been disapointed yet. I love this series and can't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glendalynn
brainerd Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
City of Ashes so far
12/8/2013

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

Hey everyone, I am on page 320, I am loving it so far. I can not put this book down. I can not wait to read what will happen next. Love Jace & Carissa. Wow at some of the things that have happened in this book so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
awesome
9/14/2009

Customer review by miayasmom

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by miayasmom
by miayasmom

this book is great i love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miayasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved It
2/2/2014

Customer review by mathisof3

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mathisof3
by mathisof3

I watched the movie and then purchased the book. As soon as I picked up the first book I was hooked. This book goes on where book 1 left off and is such an exciting and entertaining tale that I was unable to put it down. Ended up not sleeping just because I did not want to put it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mathisof3
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome story line
1/21/2015

Customer review by jesseD95

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by jesseD95
by jesseD95

I'm new to Cassandra's books but I really love the story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesseD95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2011

Customer review by gcfpd7wife

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by gcfpd7wife
by gcfpd7wife

Purchased this book for my teenage son as part of a set. He is enjoying the book and easily able to read and understand. This book is very much something I would consider fantasy genre.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gcfpd7wife
Soap Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love this whole series.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Camarolover69

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Camarolover69
by Camarolover69

I have already read the first book and I was hooked!!! Im in love with all the books in this series they are very interesting and keep you wanting more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camarolover69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/20/2011

Customer review by charmlover

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by charmlover
by charmlover

I loved this book, read it in one week

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charmlover
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Book
2/22/2010

Customer review by ReadOrDieTK

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by ReadOrDieTK
by ReadOrDieTK

I have read the first book in this series and couldn't wait to get the second one in. This book continues the story of Clary a "mundane shadowhunter" who is trying to save the world from dun dun dun...her father. It was a good deal and shipped fast. I would suggest it to anyone who is into to sci-fi literature. The other books in the series are "Bone City" and "City of Glass"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadOrDieTK
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes