Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What a value!
7/25/2009

Customer review by Dootie

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by Dootie
by Dootie

great investment and value. it provides annual checkup and protection if needed. i used it and it was a simple process to have my camcorder serviced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dootie
Cohoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't leave home without it.
10/21/2010

Customer review by juke

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by juke
by juke

In this day and age I add this protection package to every electronic purchase over $100. A great value for many years of coverage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juke
brookland, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Extended warranty
7/5/2009

Customer review by NannieShopper

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by NannieShopper
by NannieShopper

I have not needed this service yet, nor do I expect to, but it is a great peace of mind with any electronic gadget.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannieShopper
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
um. . .
12/30/2009

Customer review by Mysteriousvloger

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Mysteriousvloger
by Mysteriousvloger

I don't really know how to get a replacement. my Flip Ultra broke when my sister 'accidentally' dropped it on the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mysteriousvloger
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
EXCELLENT
3/1/2011

Customer review by Court718

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Court718
by Court718

purchased my HP in 2008 it stopped working, sent it back in and they refunded my money, wish i had done this for my other electronics. please get you never know what can happen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Court718
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/19/2011

Customer review by tfer

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by tfer
by tfer

Excellent little video camera & very easy to use!! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will be very helpful
6/13/2010

Customer review by Star2Lab

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by Star2Lab
by Star2Lab

Hopefully I will not have to use this. But when I do knowing that I have coverage will be worry free. When the cost of items consistently going up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Star2Lab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WalMart warantee
4/28/2010

Customer review by sandyinco

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by sandyinco
by sandyinco

I have had the warantee on a camera I bought before and I had a problem with it. They honored the warantee with no problem. So after purchasing this camera, I had to get another, just in case...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandyinco
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/28/2010

Customer review by bfitch15461

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by bfitch15461
by bfitch15461

At a Camera shop it costs $72.00 per year for a similar service contract. You can't beat WalMarts price on this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfitch15461
Sterling Heights, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A very helpful product!!!!!!
2/14/2011

Customer review by chispatoshop

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by chispatoshop
by chispatoshop

I loved this protection plan, because I had an accident with old camera and they send me right away my money back and now I have a new camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chispatoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/10/2011

Customer review by VERYSATISFIED12

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by VERYSATISFIED12
by VERYSATISFIED12

I have purchased warranty on everything I can purchase at Walmart and when there is somthing wrong with it they always come thru :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERYSATISFIED12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great camera, my teen daughter loves it.
1/23/2012

Customer review by katnewt

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by katnewt
by katnewt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katnewt
Pryor, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days